Hostelworld.com

Aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 293 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 293 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
Aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Located at Hardenbergstrasse 21, , Berlin.
Aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10623 Hardenbergstrasse 21
88% 293
52.5064656 13.3296990
Aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th May 2016
7.4

The hostel was very clean and nice, but almost to the point of clinical. It realy lacked any atmosphere and the staff were quite cold, however, they did allowed me to check in early. The lock on the drawer under my bed was damaged but reception do offer to store your valuables with them.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
10th May 2016
10.0

Nice location near to the hub station. Secured and friendly environment with wonderful staff. Comfortable bed with beautiful bathroom. Highly recomended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2016
8.9

Overall I did enjoy my time at the aletto. The location was great and concierge was helpful and friendly. I stayed in the dorms and just wish there was a female only option instead of every dorm being mixed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Feb 2016
8.6

Quite nice hostel, but only for sleeping.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • henry-Tier
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Jan 2016
6.6

We booked a 'double' room but found it was two twins pushed together, meaning we fell between the gap constantly. The kitchen & washing facilities were for 'back packers only' which was misleading. It was a hotel room with hostel standards eg no fridge or cups but no access to kitchen. Other than this it was a pleasant stay, en suite was excellent.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
1st Jan 2016
9.1

Fantastic location, good large hostel with great beds and showers just steps from bahnhof zoo station. only downside that checkin was only possible after 3pm (3:30 in fact) although the beds were obviously ready before

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
1st Jan 2016
8.6

Very good facilities, felt like more of a hotel. However, not a place for individual travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Dec 2015
10.0

Could not have stayed at a better hotel/hostel! The location was perfect and conveniently located right on the train lines. The area was very quite at night, as was the hostel itself. Our room was freshly cleaned daily with new towels available. We had a private 4-person room and felt very safe. We had a safe in our room for passports and what not. Would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.