X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Amsterdam Truelove Guesthouse and Antiques

Prinsenstraat 4, 1015 DC, Амстердам, Нидерланды

82%Рейтинг

  • 79%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 79%Безопасность
  • 94%Расположение
  • 80%Персонал
  • 85%Атмосфера
  • 82%Чистота
  • 74%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Truelove находится в историческом центре Амстердама, Джордан, и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Центрального железнодорожного вокзала. Главный торговый центр, ночной жизни и развлечений для туристов всех также nearby.We расположены в центре города и обслуживают туристов, которые хотят исследовать оживленный и живой город Амстердам, но хотели бы остановиться в более спокойной surroundings.You можете найти Truelove в Prinsenstraat 4, между Кейзерсграхт и Prinsengracht, недалеко от Noordermarkt.In подвал и на первом этаже вы найдете наши Truelove Предметы искусства и Антиквариат. Наша гостиница расположена на 1-м, 2-м и 3-м этаже. Все наши номера имеют отдельный душ и туалет, и с двуспальными кроватями, телевизор, фен, радио-будильник и кофе и чая.

Гостевой дом расположен выше и рядом с нашим антикварном магазине, который находится в подвале и на безопасности наземных floor.As является одним из наших приоритетов все номера оборудованы с копченой детекторов. Все наши номера для некурящих. Мы предпочитаем наличные платежи. Платежи по кредитным картам могут быть 10% наценкой. Если вы прибываете после 18.00 часов: Если вы можете позвонить нам один раз прибыл в пансионе. Мы живем в двух шагах, так только примет нам 2 минут, чтобы прогуляться. Это даст вам некоторую гибкость по времени прибытия на всякий случай есть некоторые delays.If вы не иметь мобильный телефон, вы можете позвонить нам через дорогу в кафе / ресторана Kalfje или Сдается в аренду. Они всегда так делают, что для нас. Нет проверка после полуночи без предварительного не устроил

Проверить наличие мест

  • Последний обзор

    Перевод Google
    Для недолгого пребывания очень уместно! Номера расположены в Амстердаме. Наш номер был прямо на красивых каналов! К сожалению, в душе не было никакой душевой занавески, и душ был на первом этаже с остальной части ванной. Те, кто не, однако, вмешиваться в таких мелочах очень хорошо заботятся! Красивый старый атмосфера здание с лепниной на потолке склоняет человека, чтобы бредить о!
    Читать далее
      Анонимный, Германия, Женский, 18-24

Оснащение

  • Завтрак не включен
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • Имеются детские кровати
  • Бесплатные карты города
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Фены
  • Чай/Кофеварка
  • Полотенца включены


Политики

  • К оплате принимаются кредитные карты
  • Для некурящих


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Amsterdam Truelove Guesthouse and Antiques Located at Prinsenstraat 4, 1015 DC, Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Truelove Guesthouse and Antiques
Netherlands
Amsterdam noord holland 1015 DC Prinsenstraat 4, 1015 DC
82% 573
52.3777867 4.8873496
Amsterdam Truelove Guesthouse and Antiques
    Номера в наличии     Делюкс Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Amsterdam Truelove Guesthouse and Antiques

Prinsenstraat 4, 1015 DC, Amsterdam, Netherlands

84%Rating

  • 81%Value For Money
  • 79%Security
  • 97%Location
  • 81%Staff
  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 83%Cleanliness
  • 77%Facilities

Property Information:

Truelove is in the historic centre of Amsterdam, the Jordaan, and just minutes walking distance from Central Station. The main shopping centre, night life and tourist attractions are all also nearby.We are centrally located and cater for travellers who want to explore the busy and lively city of Amsterdam, but like to stay in more tranquil surroundings.You can find Truelove in the Prinsenstraat 4, between the Keizersgracht and the Prinsengracht, close to the Noordermarkt.In the basement and on the ground floor you will find our Truelove Antiques and Art. Our Guesthouse is situated on the 1st, 2nd and 3rd floor. All our rooms have private shower and toilet and have double beds, t.v., hairdryers, radio alarm and coffee and tea making facilities.

The guesthouse is located above and next to our antique shop which is in the basement and on the ground floor.As safety is one of our priorities all rooms are equipped with smoked detectors. All our rooms are non smoking. We prefer cash payments. Credit card payments are subject to a 10% surcharge. Should you arrive after 18.00 Hrs:If you can give us a call once arrived at the guesthouse. We live just round the corner so only will take us 2 minutes to walk round. This will give you some flexibility on arrival times just in case there are some delays.If you do not have a mobile you can call us from across the road at cafe/restaurant Kalfje or Lettings. They always do that for us. No check in after midnight unless prior arranged

Search for availability

Bed and Breakfast World

Bed and Breakfast properties provided by bedandbreakfastworld.com

City Guide

Download our comprehensive, compact guide for Amsterdam
  • Latest Review

    This company has several properties we ended up in an apartment. It was excellent to have some cooking facilities, a living room, tv and internet. The apartment was clean, light and airy - with the exception of the bedroom which tended to get very hot, but then again we only slept in it so it didn't bother me so muc. The owner who met us when we first arrived was absolutely lovely. Close enough to town but far enough away from the stag and hen parties. Recommended.
    Read More
      Anonymous, England, Female, 31-40

Facilities

  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cots available
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included


Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Non Smoking


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.




Amsterdam Truelove Guesthouse and Antiques Located at Prinsenstraat 4, 1015 DC, Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Truelove Guesthouse and Antiques
Netherlands
Amsterdam noord holland 1015 DC Prinsenstraat 4, 1015 DC
84% 576
52.3777867 4.8873496
Amsterdam Truelove Guesthouse and Antiques
    Rooms available     Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback