Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apartments & Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 117 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 6.1
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 117 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 6.1
Apartments & Rooms Located at Rudimira Rotera 6, (old street name: Od Graca 6), Dubrovnik.
Apartments & Rooms
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Rudimira Rotera 6, (old street name: Od Graca 6)
81% 117
42.6434455 18.1017994
Apartments & Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Sep 2016
9.4

Perfect location and beautiful setting - close to the old city but tucked away off a main road near a park and other residences. The staff there was very friendly, and with only a few others staying in the other rooms I was never lined up for the toilets or shower. Great value. Note that my single room did not have a fridge - that is probably just the other double rooms - and no kitchen facilities at all. But with such a short walk to the old town it was really not needed. Definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Sep 2016
7.4

I was in the single room that they call "ensuite". Well, there is a toilet in the room but no door so you can't really use it otherwise it will smell the entire room. You can't open the toilet window either but there is a bathroom next door. There is a little fridge in the room but no access to the kitchen so no warming up food. Overall the place is really close to the old town and you can do most things within a walking distance. Considering how expansive the other places are I think it&#3

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
9.1

Place is very close to the old town. Place was quite and staff were friendly. Only problem was the wifi. It needs upgrade, has to be faster

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2016
8.6

Very simple clean home with separate floor for rooms with separate exterior enterance. Probably best location for money by far. Can walk to old city and a nice beach in 5 minutes. Internet was slow but you need to get out your room anyway.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
9.4

It was extremely clean and well located. The bedroom looks nicer than in the pictures.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Aug 2016
9.4

We had a great stay for two nights whilst visiting Dubrovnik. The owner was very sweet and waited until 1am for us to arrive (delayed flight). The bedroom and shared bathroom were very clean and the location is fantastic - just 5 minute walk from the gates of the Old City. Thank you for having us!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
20th Jul 2016
8.3

No real kitchen exists, but you have a fridge inside the room. The room and bathroom were very comfortable. WiFi was not the best. However it was really close to the old town, very good location

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • EcaterinaThomson
  • Australia, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
11th Jul 2016
7.7

Good location close to the beach and old town (5-10 min walk). Not really classified as a hostel as no kitchen facilities (they do provide kettle/plates/cutlery) and no real interaction with other guests. Good clean place to sleep and rest and keep belongings secure while you explore. Towels and clean linen provided. Air conditioned rooms are good and beds are comfortable. Wifi not so great and only access is on outside courtyard. If you do your own washing you can hang out on terrace.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2016
6.9

If you plan on booking a room with 2 beds do not stay here ! The picture is old and there is now one large bed. Also, in our two days there the wi-if did not work and we could not pay with credit card. Location was good however.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
7th Jul 2016
8.9

I stayed in a single room here which was apart of a local families house. You have your own bathroom, toilet shower. Just under a 10 min walk to the Dubrovnik castle/walls. Was able to leave my bags here until 3pm when checking out.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.