Hostelworld.com

Apartments & Rooms

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 101 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 101 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
Apartments & Rooms Located at Rudimira Rotera 6, (old street name: Od Graca 6), Dubrovnik.
Apartments & Rooms
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Rudimira Rotera 6, (old street name: Od Graca 6)
77% 101
42.6434455 18.1017994
Apartments & Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Bolivia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Sep 2015
8.3

The host was very kind, the location is perfect, 7 minutes from old town and very close to a nice beach where you can do snorkeling. The rooms are very basic but clean. The door locks are old and tricky but they work.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2015
6.0

Basic room 10 minute walk from old town. Clean room and everything you need provided such as pillows, blankets and towels, good air con but that's it for positives. Very old key to room doors so often took 5 minutes or more to get our door open. Old room with glass panel door. No atmosphere here so if you're looking for any kind of help/advice/etc then I would choose a hostel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Aug 2015
7.7

The location is great, walking distance from the old city but in a very nice, quiet street. The cleanliness of the room could have been better.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2015
2.0

AWFUL.We arrived to find they had no room for us. The owner started getting very defensive saying that she was 'correct' as she only had three rooms and that this happened every year. We asked her if she had our names written down. After 20 minutes she called her sister who confirmed that we had a room booked, but she'd let it go to someone else.she didn't offer any help or alternatives.Terrible service.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
24th Jul 2015
8.9

Small room but everything you need is there.. A\C, fridge, toilet and bed. 5 minutes walking from the old town.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jul 2015
8.3

Nice room, great location and air con!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2015
9.7

It was a wonderful 4 nights in Dubrovnik staying there. Really close to the centre and to the coast in the same time, the apartment was very well located in the heart of Dubrovnik, this amazing city. The girl who receptionned us was really kind and sweet, though her english is quite poor. The most important for us were the location and the air-conditioning, so we had no problems in our stay. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jul 2015
7.7

Really enjoyed staying at the apartments! The lady who looked after the building was lovely and friendly, the room was just what we needed, basic but appropriate. The location is fantastic, 5 minute walk from everything! Only thing I can suggest is perhaps slightly bigger towels for showering and there was no shower curtain which made showering a bit of a challenge!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jul 2015
8.0

We were quite happy staying at this hostel. Altough it's located close to the old town (not even ten minutes walk), it's calm and a bit hidden with a beautiful terrasse. You can easily reach a bus stop, bars and opportunities to swim. Our double room was not that big but nice, the shared bathrooms were clean and the owner ist very friendly and helpful. We felt quite comfortable and would definitely recommand it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Jul 2015
6.9

Simple and you get what you pay for. But for me it was fine I just needed a place to sleep and shower so it served me. 5 minute walk to the old town. Nothing special and no A/C just two fans. I was there in July and at night it was ok with just the fans but again, not really a place to spend a lot of time. The lady who runs it is very sweet but speaks very little English. But she is very considerate and even waited up late for me when my flight was delayed 3 hours!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.