Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 947 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 947 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
B&B La Milagrosa Located at Villavieja 8, , Alicante.
B&B La Milagrosa
Spain
Alicante 03002 Villavieja 8
87% 947
38.3461327 -0.4797720
B&B La Milagrosa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
9.1

Such a great place to stay! Very affordable, simple and clean with a nice breakfast on the terrace that is included in the cost of the room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Apr 2016
9.4

Excellent location, good value for money. Breakfast quite poor.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2016
9.1

A nice, modern, light room with everything you should need for a stay. Perfect location in the lovely old town near the beach, a supermarket and various shops and restaurants. Simple but plentiful breakfast on the sunny roof terrace with a view of the castle and church. For those that would like a break from calorific Spanish food I reccomend Miss Sushi and Bohdi Green and from modern and delicious Spanish food La Tabernera de Gormet

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Mar 2016
8.3

Nice rooftop terrace. Central location right next to El Barrio and the castle. Clean facilities. Thumbs up. Can't emphasize the rooftop terrace enough.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Mar 2016
8.0

Great location and we ended up with a perfect procession view one night. hood breakfast to start the day too. Only complaint was there is no where in the room to hang towels after showering. Also to clean the bathrooms more. We had some dirty people in our hall and they left the bathroom a bit of a mess sometimes

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
14th Mar 2016
9.7

Wonderful staff, great location, adorable inside, clean, wonderful view from the terrace, and amazing breakfast! No complaints!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
28th Feb 2016
7.1

What bothered me was that there were no facilities to hang up towels or clothes in de shared bathrooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Feb 2016
9.7

Hotel value for a hostel price. I couldn't have wished for a better location and amazing views from the window and balcony. Free breakfast on the rooftop terrace and friendly staff. Clean, modern and large room, which also included a tv. One of the best hostels that I have ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Feb 2016
10.0

A perfect place to relax!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2016
9.4

Excelente locación. Very clean well presented. Good view from our room and also from the terrace. For me , only a simple thing but it was nice to have peppermint tea as an option with tea and coffee in the room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.