Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barcelona Central Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 637 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 637 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
Barcelona Central Garden Located at C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal, , Barcelona.
Barcelona Central Garden
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08009 C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal
95% 637
41.3925699 2.1693921
Barcelona Central Garden
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Nov 2016
10.0

Great cosy place to stay. It's near to the center (10 min of walk max), staff is very friendly, rooms are very clean and the hostel is very safe. Best hostel we have ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Nov 2016
10.0

The hostel was amazing. The staff make sure that you connect with other guest, they have activities for the guest and they even go to the bar with you. My friends and I loved this hostel, their food and we just had a great time. It was my first time in a hostel and I would highly recommend BCG. It was in a great location which speaks true to its name. When I visit Barcelona, I will stay at BCG again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Nov 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! - stuff was very helpful and nice - has electric wires and shelves near the bed in dormitory - very clean and cozy - great location : 5 min walk to Rambla - have two cooking ovens

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alexandrasmolinska5454
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Nov 2016
10.0

Great staff, great location,. The hostel is small and quiet,will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Oct 2016
10.0

Amazing!!!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Oct 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were particularly very very friendly!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Oct 2016
10.0

My favorite hands down of the hostels I stayed at in Spain. Low key, super friendly, and very comfy!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Sep 2016
10.0

Easy going atmosphere ,friendly staff , homey feel, good for solo travelers. Place is very clean,lockers provided,lots of bathrooms and showers with really hot water. Location is super great! Thanks Bcg !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
10.0

BCG is very centrally located without being too close to the hoards of tourists. It's within 5 mins walk to two metros, and 15 mins walk to Las Ramblas, the Gothic, Gracia and La Ribera. The staff are so friendly and incredibly helpful, always going out of their way to give me suggestions and help me plan my outings. The security was top-notch and I really appreciated the free lockers & locks for storing valuables. The individual bathrooms were always really clean. Awesome stay, thanks BCG!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Uruguay, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
21st Sep 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel! Staff is really friendly and helpful. Really well located, close to plaza Catalunya, which is the city center.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.