Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 1,610 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 1,610 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel Located at Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin, Berlin.
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
Germany
Berlin Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin
79% 1610
52.4993830 13.4276490
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
6.0

I paid 120€ for two days, cold water, a broken window handle, only one plug in a two-person room, no sink in the room and no breakfast : it would not be a problem if it would not have been so expensive !!!!!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Aug 2016
8.0

Fast wifi so everyone was on their phones most of the time. Facilities were good as it had a kitchen and balcony. there was only 4 plugs in a 16 room. Location is good as its opposite a station and on a street with two cheap nice kebab places and lots of buzzing bars in the area. There are the same group of drug dealers at the station but they're friendly and I guess for some people this is a bonus for easy access. We left Our bags in the store room all day and they were safe.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hwu88
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Aug 2016
8.3

Everything was pretty okay, just the charging situation was always a problem!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2016
5.1

Really inconvenient location. Also the staff didn't speak much English. We ended up paying more than expected because of hidden fees. The main lobby had really weird lighting, very unsettling. Only 2 outlets in a 15 bed dorm. Would not stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2016
8.0

There were only three outlets for the entire room, it was located on the second floor and had no elevator which is bad for anyone with disabilities. They had a pool table which was a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2016
10.0

People staying there were the best since I've been in Europe, so fun! Great value also.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Jul 2016
9.1

Nice big hostel with plenty of vibe Pool and table and bar is great fun to hang out Awesome location close to the train, clubs and restaurants Staff were really helpful Wifi isn't the greatest and not many power sockets in any rooms Would stay here again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • omerbuyukadem
  • Turkey, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Jul 2016
9.1

Atmosphere is good on this hostel, every room has its own design. Location not bad considering. Problem was the toilets. There are only couple toilets for whole hostel. They were keep getting clogged.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
10.0

No complaints!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel with a great location for those wishing to party (and you should, it's Berlin!). Took me 10 mins from getting in to being encouraged to go raving. Facilities are decent, nothing amazing but nothing to complain about apart from the showers, seemed to have 2 settings, cold and boiling. Recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.