Hostelworld.com

Budapest Bubble

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1,687 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1,687 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
Budapest Bubble Located at Brody Sandor u. 2., , Budapest.
Budapest Bubble
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Brody Sandor u. 2.
97% 1687
47.4919788 19.0616440
Budapest Bubble
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Apr 2016
10.0

I have been here a few times. It always feels like home. They continue to keep up the spirit and kindness of the Bubble. Anna is the sweetest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2016
9.7

Had a wonderful time staying at this hostel! Location is great and the staff is even better! Great place to make friends and get to know other travellers. Thanks Ben & Anna for a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2016
10.0

I've been to several hostel, and this one is by far the best. It's unbelievable how at home and welcomed I felt. Absolutely no complaints, no question I will be back to this phenomenal hostel. Thank you so much for the highlight of my trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2016
10.0

Anna and Ben are gems. Anna matched me with my future husband and our wedding will be held at the Bubble. In all seriousness if you're in Budapest you NEED to stay at this hostel. It is the only option and I guarantee it's the best hostel in Budapest, if not all of Europe. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2016
10.0

I liked this hostel so much that I ended up staying for 8 nights instead of 4. A massive thanks to Anna and Ben for making sure I enjoyed the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2016
10.0

I really love everything about Budapest bubble. Anna and Chris are really friendly and helpful. The place is really casual yet clean and quirky. The location is so great - close to everything in the centre. Gabor sends a nice welcome email to make sure you get there ok. Overall a highly recommended place for anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2016
10.0

Had a great time. Anna and Ben were really friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Apr 2016
8.9

Ben, Anna....BANANA!!!!!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2016
9.1

Cosy and chill hostel. Anna is a super lovely and helpful host

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
6th Apr 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Spent 9 nights here and I couldn't have felt more at home, I didn't want to leave! Ben and Anna are just amazing, they go out of their way to make sure you have a great time in this wonderful city. The hostel is cosy and clean, very relaxing, and I made a whole host of friends here. Couldn't recommend this place enough. Thank you guys, you're the best. Missing you already!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.