Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budapest Bubble

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1,830 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1,830 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
Budapest Bubble Located at Brody Sandor u. 2., , Budapest.
Budapest Bubble
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Brody Sandor u. 2.
96% 1830
47.4919788 19.0616440
Budapest Bubble
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Oct 2016
9.1

Great place with a great atmosphere and the staff were amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Oct 2016
9.7

Super friendly people, spot-on recommendations, trust them for amazing places in budapest!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
22nd Oct 2016
10.0

I loved this place so much I stayed nearly an extra week! The team, Anna, Liz and Lewis were amazing and made everything a great experience. The hostel is a nice size to really get to know the people there and form a small family. I met so many lovely people. The hostel is cleaned everyday and is very secure. Seriously would return back to Budapest solely to stay here again! Loved it and I will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Oct 2016
9.4

Super nice and accommodating staff! Such a great tight-knit environment.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Oct 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Anna was an amazing person and very helpful with everything. I recommend anyone to stay here. Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Oct 2016
8.3

Great little place where the people who work there make you feel like you're home. Not the cleanest place, but it really is like living in a bachelors pad who just cleaned up for your visit. I can understand the negative reviews, but it's not all that bad.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Oct 2016
9.4

El hostal es pequeno pero muy acogedor, se siente uno como en casa, la chica y el chico que atienden soy supremamente atentos y andan pendiente para colaborar y simplemente para hacer una buena conversacion. El ambiente y la gente que llega es muy amigable. Esta muy bien ubicado cerca de los sitios mas representativos de Budapest y tiene al lado una estacion de metro y tranvia, es un sitio que recomiendo y volveria una y otra ves.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Oct 2016
9.1

Staffs are so friendly, kind and helpfull. I enjoyed my journey at there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Oct 2016
10.0

I felt like family here. Loved Budapest and loved Budapest Bubble!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
2nd Oct 2016
9.7

Coolest staff ever and great location. A lot of people extended their stay here which says more than any rating can. Would absolutely recommend. A+ team!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.