Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budapest Bubble

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1917 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1917 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th May 2017
9.7

Truly amazing staff who had recommendations for so much to see, do, and eat and who offered to take us to some unknown venues and events. I felt like they really cared about us and wanted to get to know us. It was incredibly easy to meet other travelers and we all felt like family by the time we left. Excellent location walking distance to everything. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2017
10.0

Loved the Bubble! By far the best hostel I've stayed at. The staff are all wonderful, and go above and beyond to make sure everyone is having a great time. I ended up extending my stay because I was enjoying myself so much. Definitely stay here if you want to get the most out of Budapest!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jakegilesphillips5919
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th May 2017
10.0

Bubble is one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Reccomended to me, and now reccomended by me. The staff were super friendly, great fun to hang out with, and quickly became my friends. Shoutout to to Anna, Jamie and Sam for all their help and good laughs for the 5 days I was there! The hostel is a funky little apartment in a great location, every traveler that I met whilst I was there was an awesome person! Highly recommended this hostel to anyone going to Budapest!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th May 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel with great staff!! We had the double private room but the hostel was great! Would recommend to anyone :) Location was good and near to most things and the hosts are so great at telling you where to go and what to do!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th May 2017
10.0

I loved the bubble! It was like having a home away from home, it's so cozy and the staff is incredible and friendly. Location was perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th May 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here- felt like staying with friends and the location is great the staff had great recommendations and time to help you. Bathrooms were clean, bedding was a little drab but no problem for the price. Thanks guys xxxx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th May 2017
10.0

My stay in this hostel was so much fun! Budapest by itself is amazing, but the people working in Budapest Bubble contributed a great deal to my overall experience. The hostel has everything you may need, and if not, the staff can give you all the recommendations possible. Shout out to Anna, Jamie and Sam who work there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Apr 2017
10.0

Lovely people and place! Close to everything =)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Apr 2017
10.0

Great small hostel. Good people staying there and the staff is really nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2017
8.9

Not really enough showers for the amount of beds but really nice staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.