Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ca' dei Fuseri

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 368 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 368 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • jspring7436266
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2017
10.0

We had a wonderful stay! We loved Stefanie. He was so kind and served our breakfast on the terrace. Highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2017
8.9

We arrived at our room/accommodation with our suitcases to be faced with huge flights of stairs. We followed our instructions and checked in to our nice, spacious 2 bed room. We returned later that evening from dinner to go to bed to be kept awake by the extremely noisy other guests from the rooms above us which continued into the early hours of the next morning. We were awoken the next morning by the owner working right outside our door with his laptop and phone (quite noisy) .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
17th Jul 2017
10.0

Unbeatable location! 10-15 minute walk to most main attractions. Place is gorgeous and beds are comfy. The owner Stefano is very sweet and very helpful. The breakfast is pretty standard, not amazing but not bad. The coffee is great. Only possible con: the B&B is on the third floor so it's not easily accessible for those with limited mobility. However, most of Venice is equally not easily accessible for the mobility challenged. Overall: would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2017
9.7

I loved staying here! For the price, the value is great, you can't beat the location, and Stefano is very communicative and gives you everything you need to know to be able to find the place and get inside. The breakfast isn't big but it's enough to get you started. The A/C worked great and the single room is perfect for one traveler, just the right size and very quiet. My only complaint was that the housekeeper went a little too invasive on rearranging and "cleaning up" my things.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Jun 2017
8.9

Nice place to stay. Very close of the center, clean and have all the facilities. Stefano is very helpful. The unique bad thing is the location cause don't match with google maps. I spent like almost to hours trying to arrive to this host at night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2017
10.0

Location between Rialto Bridge and San Marco was excellent. Highly recommend. Stefano is a great host. This Place is Not for those who cannot climb stairs to top floor. Is was perfect for us! Thanks for sharing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2017
10.0

Wow! Great, great place to stay. I couldn't choose a better place to stay in Venice. Stefano is a great host. We got the room with the terrace, and it's incredible to have breakfast there. The location is great, and Stefano sends you the exact direction and instructions to get there, once you find it is very easy. This might be the best place where I stayed in Europe this summer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st May 2017
10.0

Ca' Dei Fuseri was great! It is in a perfect location which it made it easy for us to travel and explore the city. Stefano was very kind and always took the time to give us great recommendations and directions around the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th May 2017
9.4

A lift would have helped as it was a third floor walk up, but we are old and had collected heavy bags by this stage of our journey. Room breezy and breakfast on roof terrace was delightful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • michaeltrist6585
  • Australia, Couple, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
14th May 2017
8.6

Location can't be beaten. Room was great, but bathroom tiny. Recommended.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.