Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ca' dei Fuseri

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 322 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 322 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.5
Ca' dei Fuseri Located at San Marco 4344, Venice, Venice.
Ca' dei Fuseri
Italy
Venice 30124 San Marco 4344, Venice
92% 322
45.4350508 12.3350822
Ca' dei Fuseri
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Nov 2016
9.4

The staff provided us with clear directions. The coffee was great which was served with basic breakfast. Location of the hostel was convenient to explore many places on foot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Oct 2016
10.0

Absolutely beautiful- great location, very friendly owner who was easy to contact and flexible about arriving times etc. We had breakfast on the terrace and it was spectacular- you could see and hear the bells from St Marco square.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Sep 2016
9.7

The owners of the hostel were so sweet! They offered to serve us on the beautiful rooftop terrance or in our room. I highly recommend spending money on the Deluxe room, as you'll have exclusive access to the rooftop! It was one of the most beautiful locations we stayed in and is so close to Piazza San Marco!! When we come back, we'll be staying here for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
10.0

Great place! Guests were very nice and great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Sep 2016
10.0

Staff very friendly and accommodating for us with a small baby. The location couldn't be better and breakfast on our own private terrace was perfect. Lots of steps to the accomodation, especially the loft room

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
8.0

The room was just as pictured and the place was very clean. I was a little uneasy when I received an email saying no one would be there and they would leave keys but the directions from the train station and the leaving of the keys was so well done on their part, we had no problems. Location was perfect. It was a little noisy in the morning when they were preparing breakfast. I was also disappointed that we were not allowed on the terrace because it was the reason I booked here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
9.4

Great location into the heart of Venice and St Marks Square. The hostel was very secure requiring multiple keys for entry. Our room had a bathroom down the hall, but I got the impression this was the case only for our room. The breakfast is served directly in your room but should not be a deciding factor in your stay-- there is a grocery store a very short walk away that you could get better options from in my opinion. Staying in Venice is going to be expensive regardless but overall great!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Great B&B very close to both Rialto and Campo St. Marco. Everything was clean and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly. I couldn't think up a better B&B given the price and location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2016
9.1

Very authentic venetian b&b for a single traveler! Nice view of the rooftops of Venice from the window! Room was clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 44 reviews
12th Jul 2016
8.6

Great location and friendly staff. Facilities weren't ideal for cooking or showering but there's a nice roof top terrace for breakfast

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.