Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ca' dei Fuseri

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 301 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 301 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 8.8
Ca' dei Fuseri Located at San Marco 4344, Venice, Venice.
Ca' dei Fuseri
Italy
Venice 30124 San Marco 4344, Venice
92% 301
45.4350508 12.3350822
Ca' dei Fuseri
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Jul 2016
9.1

Very authentic venetian b&b for a single traveler! Nice view of the rooftops of Venice from the window! Room was clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 41 reviews
12th Jul 2016
8.6

Great location and friendly staff. Facilities weren't ideal for cooking or showering but there's a nice roof top terrace for breakfast

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Jul 2016
9.1

Location is absolutely brilliant. Staff really helpful- easy directions to find the apartment and then allowed us to store luggage after check out as we had an evening ferry. The location is amazing and a good price for Venice. Apartment is very nice, clean comfortable and has everything you need for a pleasurable stay in Venice. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks for a good stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Jun 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, would definitely recommend. Not really a hostel, more of a B&B. Staff were really friendly and welcoming, lovely breakfast served to your room, room cleaned daily. Quite hard to find but in a really great location, easy to access from all the main tourist attractions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jun 2016
9.1

Overall it was great! My only complaint is that the walls are very thin, we were kept up at night because we could hear every noise coming from the room next to us and above us.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2016
9.4

It was an excellent stay. Everything was perfect, the location.. The only thing that was not excellent was the TV, rather small... When you get "home" after a long walking day... You would like to see a bigger screen with more English channels. On a better point my daughter got heat stroke and was offered a stomach hydrating powder which made it possible to catch the train. Thank you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2016
10.0

Great - lovely place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Mar 2016
9.7

Great spot. Balcony was a great place to eat your provided breakfast and enjoy the view of venetian rooftops. Amazing and super nice staff willing to help you with all your needs. The room was perfectly clean and location was right in the heart of everywhere you need to be. Definitely would come here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • onefinedayster7319
  • Ukraine, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
2nd Mar 2016
10.0

It was my third time in Venice and Ca' dei Fuseri appeared to be the best of all the places I've stayed in. The roof terrace on the 5th floor was amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • misslindaeng
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 33 reviews
25th Feb 2016
9.1

This is a bed and breakfast, not a hostel so don't go expecting to meet fellow travellers. Very modern and clean, comfortable and huge beds and rooms. Walking distance to historical centre. Supermarket next door. Near enough to central train station. Would stay again if I ever found myself in bologna again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.