Hostelworld.com

Ca' dei Fuseri

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 290 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 290 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.2
Ca' dei Fuseri Located at San Marco 4344, Venice, Venice.
Ca' dei Fuseri
Italy
Venice 30124 San Marco 4344, Venice
95% 290
45.4350508 12.3350822
Ca' dei Fuseri
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2016
10.0

Great - lovely place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Mar 2016
9.7

Great spot. Balcony was a great place to eat your provided breakfast and enjoy the view of venetian rooftops. Amazing and super nice staff willing to help you with all your needs. The room was perfectly clean and location was right in the heart of everywhere you need to be. Definitely would come here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • onefinedayster7319
  • Ukraine, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
2nd Mar 2016
10.0

It was my third time in Venice and Ca' dei Fuseri appeared to be the best of all the places I've stayed in. The roof terrace on the 5th floor was amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • misslindaeng
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 33 reviews
25th Feb 2016
9.1

This is a bed and breakfast, not a hostel so don't go expecting to meet fellow travellers. Very modern and clean, comfortable and huge beds and rooms. Walking distance to historical centre. Supermarket next door. Near enough to central train station. Would stay again if I ever found myself in bologna again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Feb 2016
10.0

This is probably the best we have stayed in as we have been touring around Europe. The environment was very warm and welcoming. The staff were very kind and helpful. One of us got food poisoning at a restaurant and Stefano went to the pharmacy to pick up supplies to make my friend feel better. We also got a delicious breakfast in the morning. They were both so accommodating and kind! I would definitely come back to Venice to stay here. Thank you so much!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • matteoautomata
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Feb 2016
10.0

Great location, in heart of Venice, central location from St. Mark's, Rialto bridge, Accademia bridge. Difficult to find at first (but that's anywhere in Venice) a couple turns behind Calle Fuseri. Staff was great, Stefano was very nice, breakfast daily in my room (space is in short supply), extremely nice new clean interior on third floor, room cleaned daily, had private room with nice clean (small) bathroom (not for a larger person) plus small fridge and free wifi. Great value (in off season).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • djmcgee
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jan 2016
10.0

Great B&B. Very friendly and accommodating. Also great location to base yourself in Venice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jan 2016
8.3

Wasn't a Hostel really. But it was fantastic! Great location, staff were great, overall a great experience.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
10th Jan 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Absolutely perfect Just be warned there is no lift and you couldn't swing a cat in the stairwell

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Dec 2015
9.4

Excellent location - easy walk to Rialto bridge and St Mark's Square. Great breakfast and very friendly staff with a lovely room! We really enjoyed our stay; it feels very homely. Good value for money - but be aware there is a 3 euro tax per person per night that will be added to your bill, something we hadn't budgeted for when we made our last trip to the bank and something that isn't mentioned upfront!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.