Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ca' dei Fuseri

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 360 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 360 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2017
10.0

Location between Rialto Bridge and San Marco was excellent. Highly recommend. Stefano is a great host. This Place is Not for those who cannot climb stairs to top floor. Is was perfect for us! Thanks for sharing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2017
10.0

Wow! Great, great place to stay. I couldn't choose a better place to stay in Venice. Stefano is a great host. We got the room with the terrace, and it's incredible to have breakfast there. The location is great, and Stefano sends you the exact direction and instructions to get there, once you find it is very easy. This might be the best place where I stayed in Europe this summer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st May 2017
10.0

Ca' Dei Fuseri was great! It is in a perfect location which it made it easy for us to travel and explore the city. Stefano was very kind and always took the time to give us great recommendations and directions around the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th May 2017
9.4

A lift would have helped as it was a third floor walk up, but we are old and had collected heavy bags by this stage of our journey. Room breezy and breakfast on roof terrace was delightful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • michaeltrist6585
  • Australia, Couple, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
14th May 2017
8.6

Location can't be beaten. Room was great, but bathroom tiny. Recommended.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th May 2017
9.7

Location is right in the centre, close to Rialto bridge and San Marco. The hostel is on 3rd floor so be aware if you are carrying a bulky luggage. Breakfast was served in the room with croissant, yogurt, italian toast, orange juice and cappuccino. Room is small, basic and clean but value for money in expensive Venice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd May 2017
9.7

It was one of my loveliest stay in Italy. The owner Stefano is very helpful to us and we had a smooth check-in. The room was roomy and very cosy. Breakfast was served in our room and we need not get out of bed. I will definitely recommend to anyone who wants to get good value out of their stay in Venice. It is definitely good value for your money spend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Apr 2017
8.6

It was a great place. Close to Saint Marks square which made everything convenient.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Apr 2017
10.0

We loved our room at Ca' dei Fuseri! It was clean and we had everything needed! The room had a nice armoire and shelves for storage. We enjoyed the morning breakfast and cappuccino-yum! The location is amazing; close to everything yet you get a feel for the local life. The restaurant just down from the apartment is delightful! We ate two dinners there because the food, wine, and service were so good. We will definitely come back! Stefano was a wonderful host and we appreciated the hospitality!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Apr 2017
10.0

Wonderful location minutes from Piazza San Marco, and just across from a small supermarket. Lovely, lovely staff; the room was comfortable and had everything I needed. Stefano also wrote me before I got there and gave me clear, helpful instructions on how to get there from the airport, which I found incredibly useful. A few stairs so make sure you can carry your bag! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.