Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ca' dei Fuseri

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 309 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 309 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.2
Ca' dei Fuseri Located at San Marco 4344, Venice, Venice.
Ca' dei Fuseri
Italy
Venice 30124 San Marco 4344, Venice
91% 309
45.4350508 12.3350822
Ca' dei Fuseri
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
5th Aug 2016
8.0

The room was just as pictured and the place was very clean. I was a little uneasy when I received an email saying no one would be there and they would leave keys but the directions from the train station and the leaving of the keys was so well done on their part, we had no problems. Location was perfect. It was a little noisy in the morning when they were preparing breakfast. I was also disappointed that we were not allowed on the terrace because it was the reason I booked here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
9.4

Great location into the heart of Venice and St Marks Square. The hostel was very secure requiring multiple keys for entry. Our room had a bathroom down the hall, but I got the impression this was the case only for our room. The breakfast is served directly in your room but should not be a deciding factor in your stay-- there is a grocery store a very short walk away that you could get better options from in my opinion. Staying in Venice is going to be expensive regardless but overall great!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Great B&B very close to both Rialto and Campo St. Marco. Everything was clean and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly. I couldn't think up a better B&B given the price and location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2016
9.1

Very authentic venetian b&b for a single traveler! Nice view of the rooftops of Venice from the window! Room was clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 44 reviews
12th Jul 2016
8.6

Great location and friendly staff. Facilities weren't ideal for cooking or showering but there's a nice roof top terrace for breakfast

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Jul 2016
9.1

Location is absolutely brilliant. Staff really helpful- easy directions to find the apartment and then allowed us to store luggage after check out as we had an evening ferry. The location is amazing and a good price for Venice. Apartment is very nice, clean comfortable and has everything you need for a pleasurable stay in Venice. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks for a good stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Jun 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, would definitely recommend. Not really a hostel, more of a B&B. Staff were really friendly and welcoming, lovely breakfast served to your room, room cleaned daily. Quite hard to find but in a really great location, easy to access from all the main tourist attractions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jun 2016
9.1

Overall it was great! My only complaint is that the walls are very thin, we were kept up at night because we could hear every noise coming from the room next to us and above us.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2016
9.4

It was an excellent stay. Everything was perfect, the location.. The only thing that was not excellent was the TV, rather small... When you get "home" after a long walking day... You would like to see a bigger screen with more English channels. On a better point my daughter got heat stroke and was offered a stomach hydrating powder which made it possible to catch the train. Thank you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2016
10.0

Great - lovely place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.