Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 99 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 99 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel Located at Hotel zone km. 20.5, , Cancun.
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel
Mexico
Cancun Cancun 77500 Hotel zone km. 20.5
85% 99
21.0427708 -86.7829323
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Oct 2016
9.1

The place is old and dated but clean. The man who met us was super friendly. The unit I rented was not in the pictures. It had a full sized fridge but no stove or microwave which was strange. No balcony but it did have an ocean view. Easy access to a cheap store for water, snacks, and essentials. Very nice infinity pool and easy access to the beach. Away from the crowded part of the hotel zone which I liked. Walking distance from two yummy restaurants and the bus stop. I would come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Oct 2016
6.6

Save Money. Stay here. It's not the most luxurious stay but its good & def worth the price. 10 min bus ride away from main attractions. Buses run all night, run frequently & are cheap. Great location if you want to sleep somewhere quiet away from the hustle and bustle. On beach. Average Cleanliness. Beautiful views. Hot water. Good WiFi. Pool is okay but only 3 or 4 ft deep. Not much on or around the property. Can't walk anywhere. Mediocre bar. Average prices. Food hard to find unless in town.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Oct 2016
9.7

Im a young solo female traveller and after my other accomodation fell through i found this place and it was a true blessing, i stayed during low season so price was reasonable and they even let me stay an extra day at short notice. Location is just perfection and the pool is great too if ya get sick of the salty but gorgeous ocean. I definatly plan to return here for future holidays. The beds are nice and big to and my air conditioner worked great the whole time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • bethandjoe
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Sep 2016
9.7

Crikey bobs and jimney cricket. What a result this gaff turned out to be. After travelling the way travellers do, this little gem was the laxative to our constipation, the aspirina to our noggin ache and the viagra to our floppy. Cracking pool by the wonderously beautiful beach. Good scran in the restaurant looking over the ocean. We saw baby turtles. Perfect place to rejuvenate. Proper chillin.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
25th Aug 2016
9.4

Would definitely stay here again! Our room was beautiful, we had an amazing view of the beach & I loved the pool! The restaurant was also very cheap & had delicious food & drinks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jul 2016
9.1

I really liked this place and I think the price is amazing. U don't see the staff all day but I'm ok with that. They did leave a # to call incase of emergency. The lady who waited to take our punt Luz was very friendly. The only complaint I might have and it's a minor one was the restaurant on site was only open till 9pm and as the closest restaurants near the hotel are a bit far we would suggest u plan on an early dinner. The staff at the restaurant could be friendlier I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
26th Jul 2016
9.1

The price has gone up substantially since last year but this place is still the cheapest place where all rooms have a Seaview, there's a pool, it's on the main bus route/hotel zone and they make awesome cocktails.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2016
4.9

I have had the opportunity to stay at different hotels during my trip and for the price i was charged I expected more.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Jun 2016
8.6

Lovely pool, nice restaurant for food and drinks, and right on the beach. Rooms have nice view and were clean and air conditioned. We were overcharged as our online deposit wasn't taken into consideration, but this might have been a mistake. Overall would recommend.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.