Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Bellavista Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 731 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 731 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4
Casa Bellavista Hostel Located at Carrera 2 # 12B - 31, , Bogota.
Casa Bellavista Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Distrito Capital Carrera 2 # 12B - 31
90% 731
4.5970492 -74.0697866
Casa Bellavista Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
13th Aug 2016
8.3

All in all a pretty good hostal. Breakfast was really nice and its in a great location. Although afew cons were that there is no outside area and its pretty noisy in the mornings as the walls are not at all found proof , don't expect to sleep in

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Aug 2016
9.4

The best things about this hostel are the staff and atmosphere of fellow travellers. It's in a good location next to a cool plaza and breakfasts are nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
8th Aug 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel. Very homely, clean and there wad a nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th Aug 2016
10.0

Great location, comfy beds, clean baths and very nice and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is in a great location and run by a lovely family who are extremely helpful in every way. It doesn’t matter if its a taxi you need, or if you may be doing a DHL shipment they will call up and get prices and relevant information. Very helpful and kind people. There is a good breakfast, laundry service, WiFi, lockable storage, computers, hammocks, and its nice and clean. It really is like a home away from home, and such a great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
10.0

Is one of the best hostels in bogota and the staff is really nice I recommend it. U can tell them any question and they help u in anything. Great hostel love it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
9.4

I spend a few nights at this hostel and I can warmly recommend this place Super friendly staff, good breakfast and nice atmosphere. I felt like home here the days.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Jul 2016
9.4

Great Hostel in the heart of Candelaria. Quiet during the weekdays but still has a good atmosphere. Breakfast is among the best I've had in hostels. Staff very helpful, many things to do in walking distance. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jul 2016
10.0

An excellent family run hostel in a great location. Lovely breakfast and a nice relaxing atmosphere. The family were so helpful. We had a problem with our flight and they called to sort it out for us. Gerrado waited on hold for us for nearly an hour. Service was spectacular.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • misscuddy
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
13th Jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is perfect in our opinion, the best hostel we've stayed at. Location is great, central Candelaria. The building is beautiful: wooden beams, intricately carved lattices. The facilities are great - comfy living room with large TV, well stocked kitchen with dining table, upstairs lounge room with games and hammocks. Clean bathrooms with hot showers, soap and hand towels. Delicious breakfast! Kind and friendly hosts. Good wifi. Very comfy and spacious rooms. Gorgeous pet dog! Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.