Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Bellavista Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1049 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1049 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
29th Aug 2017
10.0

Excelente hospedaje. La Casa se encuentra en una plaza justo en medio del centro de la ciudad. La amabilidad de los anfitriones es asombrosa. Totalmente recomendado.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Aug 2017
8.0

Nice final stop, the beds are a bit creaky and the pillows aren't great but staff & breakfast are nice. Would be good to know if you are booked into Casa 1 or 2 before you arrive at 1am...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2017
8.9

Not the safest neighborhood at night, but everyone in the hostel kind of goes places together. Great location if you like local culture, and especially graffiti.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
7th Aug 2017
6.3

we were allocated a room in casa bellavista 2 which doesn't seem to have the same standard as the original, not a very good layout with toilets around eating areas and noise travels easily. Extremely friendly owner who is always on hand to help you out! Rooms are basic and beds not that comfortable but the price is reasonable.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2017
9.1

Nice relaxed hostel in the heart of la canadeleria. Hot shower, decent enough kitchen, breakfast includes eggs. Welcoming helpful staff. Recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2017
7.1

The hostel is well located if you're looking for party and a lot of things to do. My experience wasn't the best because it wasn't the best place to meet people in my case. The free breakfast was just amazing.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
31st Jul 2017
10.0

Really great hostel, nice areas to relax, nice homely feel, very nice staff, and great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2017
7.4

Great value. Safety in the surrounding area was an issue. Two people got robbed near the hostel while I was there. Do not take any valuables ouy with you at night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2017
8.9

Amazing staff! So nice and helpful and really let you feel like home! The location is also super good! I slept at Casa Bellavista 2 and the upper bed was shacking and squeezing like a ship! It was very annoying..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2017
9.1

I stayed in a private for a few nights and it was absolutely lovely. The room was huge with a TV and nice-sized shower. Location is right next to a square and around so many restaurants and bars, it really is perfect. Breakfast was eggs and toast. My only complaint is that I could hear people in the dorm or room (not sure) above me, including the bathroom.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×