Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1,772 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1,772 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel Located at Pg. de Gracia, 116, BIS, , Barcelona.
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Pg. de Gracia, 116, BIS
92% 1772
41.3972923 2.1590744
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jan 2017
9.7

Casa Gracia Barcelona hostel is located on the main street, next to bus stops, metros. Basically, you can get to everywhere by bus. Its the first hostel that i could go out in city, get back for a quick recover and head out again. The facilities in the common kitchen is well-equipped, free coffee, tea everyday. The hall is so cosy. The people i met there are nice as well. Overall, i love the concept of Casa Gracia Barcelona hostel. Exactly what you are looking for when you travel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jan 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here. Very friendly staff. Good food. Will come again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jan 2017
9.7

It's amazing that Casa Gracia is billed online as a hostel. The environment was anything but. This is a beautiful little boutique hotel that is convenient to all that Barcelona has to offer. The staff are friendly, multilingual and incredibly polite/helpful. Pay the few extra dollars and treat yourself to a place that is a cut above for solo backpackers and those traveling in groups (this place is very family friendly, quiet and impeccably clean). I know where I'll be staying when I get go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Dec 2016
10.0

The detail and quality of this hostels common areas still amazes me. Two thumbs up!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
20th Dec 2016
10.0

Great, will recommend and come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Dec 2016
9.4

We really really enjoyed our stay at Casa Gracia. Perfectly located for access to Barcelona's top sites.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Dec 2016
9.7

Brilliant!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Dec 2016
10.0

Best of the best hostel I'm staying of...good locstion.. friendly stay and helpful... Good atmosphere...my room was exactly what I expect...clear n modern...toilet is big...I juz booking for 2night short stay...when im go into room ..I'm add more 1night to stay here enjoy around of barcelona...11hostel in my trip..this is the best hostel I'm stay... seriously super recommend for everyone!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Dec 2016
9.7

This hostel was the nicest hostel I've ever seen! It was easy to find after getting off the metro. I was surprised at how great the location was, so central to everything. The room was gorgeous. It was small but it was clean and the bathroom was modern. Travelling alone, the hostel was a comfortable home away from home, I felt very safe. Facilities are great and provides everything you need. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone as the best place to stay in Barcelona! Loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Dec 2016
8.9

One of the best hostels Iv stayed in, the breakfast is well worth the money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.