Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1865 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1865 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2017
9.4

Stayed at Casa Gracia for two nights. This is like a 'premium' hostel both in terms of price as well as ambiance. One area I believe they could perform better are : - Increased Involvement & Events: There were no explicitly mentioned events for getting to know other people staying at the hostel. As a solo traveller it was not particularly easy to meet others. However my entire experience at Casa Gracia was truly brilliant and I would recommend it to anyone going to Barcelona.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2017
9.4

Great location, comfortable, clean & friendly helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Apr 2017
8.6

Overall a great stay. Stayed in a superior room with two twins and a terrace. The room was ideal during the day, but very difficulty at night. Since the hostel is on one of the major roads in the city, the traffic was so loud at night it was hard to get to sleep. this could just be an issue with the front facing rooms but we found ourselves buying ear plugs and feeling quite sleepless in the morning.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2017
10.0

Probably the most amazing hostel I've ever been to! Great location, and beautiful place, common rooms and rooms!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nrogall3351
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Apr 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed at! Clean, comfortable. Industrial/vintage decor was beautiful. Food in bar and restaurant is fabulous. Lovely terrace and breakfast, worth the price. Staff was great. Walking distance to everything but slightly out of the heavy tourist area. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2017
9.7

Fabulous hostel! I don't normally like multi room deals but this was wonderful! Definitely would stay here again and would recommend to my friends!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2017
10.0

Great place with great vibes!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Mar 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. The free walking tour through Gothic part of Barcelona was wonderful. The accommodations were clean, nice, and a great value. The breakfast was so tasty and worth the 6 euros! I enjoyed this tremendously!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Mar 2017
10.0

lovely !! very confortable and sweet. Very helpful and nice staff. Quiet rooms. Nice decoration. Clean and nice ambiente.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2017
9.1

Great hostel, it is an actual hotel with a hostel on one of the floors. Great kitchen, but someone kept stealing my food even after I had labelled it and everything. The breakfast looked amazing, but cost extra so I didn't buy it. Not enough outlets.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.