Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Lodge Stockholm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.0
Good 1755 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 5.8
  • Security 6.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 6.3
  • Atmosphere 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.8
  • Facilities 5.1
BOOK NOW
6.0
Good 1755 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 5.8
  • Security 6.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 6.3
  • Atmosphere 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.8
  • Facilities 5.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2017
8.3

It's perfect Locatin in city ,friendly staff 28 bed in Room But still I would say it was good value of money so no Complaints All were good Like to stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • blyths4187429
  • Japan, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 reviews
7th Aug 2017
4.3

Their sheets and the room smelled bad. The shower and bathroom was not clean. The fence on the top was broken and i scratched my hand. The stuff was not friendly.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Jul 2017
8.3

The real star was the reception guy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jul 2017
4.3

No security there was an old person ,I think he was from administration , i cannot say clearly, but i can say he was not among bed holder, he was very drunk and he was sleeping at free bed and also he has wet his pants and room floor, how can a person come to dorm who has not taken bed.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2017
6.0

Not a friendly vibe and staff was quite rude. Many weird people hanging around the hostel, but still it felt quite safe and the place was clean. Great location. I will try to find better next time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
7.1

Good clean hostel. Our room was in the basement, perfect for the summer as there were no windows. Staff was friendly and gave us recommendations.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
6.0

Pro: close to train station, had a kitchen, decent size showers Con: no windows in room, every bed in the room I was in made noise when someone moved in their bed

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • joannapiglet4533
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Jun 2017
5.1

Intrusive staff. You could never be sure if the staff would let you be. This happened on several occasions. E.g. I found myself resting in the bed an hour before check-out and a staff member comes and apologises for a mistake that didn't happen in the first place.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th May 2017
4.3

Bad atmosphere. Dont go there!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Bulgaria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2017
8.6

+ Excellent location, good value for money, nice and helpful staff. - There was a light in my room during the whole night and a door that was a bit noisy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.