Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1754 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1754 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel! Perfect staff and location, very clean and safe!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2017
10.0

Amazing! Very friendly atmosphere and the rooms were really clean. Would highly recommend. 11 minutes to the main tourist centre.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2017
8.0

Yes Cordoba Bed and Be was a great place to stay and we thoroughy enjoyed it, situated as it is at the heart of Cordoba. Perhaps they could put a bigger sign indicating it is a hostel on the front door!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
11th Jul 2017
10.0

Just a great hostel. The staff are friendly and helpful and organise events for people to meet other travellers most nights. The location is perfect, quiet on the streets but very close to the centre and the rooms are great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks! Gracias! looking fw to have u back soon!

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Jul 2017
8.6

A/C worked great but can't be adjusted in the rooms, centrally controlled. Charming common areas, very clean bathrooms and kitchens. The hostel is located in an old house, all apartments except for one tattoo studio belong to the hostel, spread on several floors. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hola! thanks for your positive review. It is a pity you stayed just few hours with us! Hope to have you back soon and this time you join the rest of the guest and the staff in the different activities we organize ! gracias!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Jul 2017
10.0

Great hostel, the beds were very comfy and the hostel itself was very clean. Staff were all very friendly and welcoming! I would definitely go to this hostel if I went back to Córdoba!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Jul 2017
10.0

Most fantastic. Spotless rooms, very friendly staff. Water pressure was perfect in the shower. Beds were super comfortable. The courtyard was very inviting. They let me keep my bags there for a while before and after checkout. And it's cheap. I had the best sleep of my trip here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jul 2017
9.7

I had a lovely stay at Bed and Be. It has a really nice calm and social atmosphere. The volunteers are really friendly and keen to make your stay great. Free breakfast is always a bonus, and the socials at night are a great way to meet some really cool people. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2017
10.0

Our stay at cordoba bed and be was fabulous. The rooms were clean and large, air conditioning was an amazing perk, free towels, free breakfast, location amazing and the host Borja had great tips and was super nice. Would highly recommend !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! The atmosphere was so cozy. Was a very quiet and quaint hostel good for rest. However, sitting on their great terrace drinking wine I was able to make friends with other guests, so still had a social element to it. I booked a 4 person room for my group of 4 traveling together. I requested to have us in the same room and they were unable to so they upgraded us for free. It was so nice of them!! Would reccomend to anyone. Perfect location close to everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.