Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,318 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,318 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
Cordoba Bed and Be Located at C/Jose Cruz Conde 22, , Cordoba.
Cordoba Bed and Be
Spain
Cordoba Andalusia 14001 C/Jose Cruz Conde 22
95% 1318
37.8872265 -4.7807178
Cordoba Bed and Be
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ewatts17705
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jul 2016
10.0

I highly recommend staying at Cordoba Bed and Be! The rooms were extremely clean and cool (which is important in 36 degree heat). The living room was a great a quiet place to relax with really interesting and unique furnishings. There is also a full modern and clean kitchen, an upstairs room where breakfast is available, a huge dining room, and an huge outside terrace. The staff were amazing and extremely nice and helpful. Definitely use the USE IT map they give you too! Stay there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Jul 2016
10.0

Hands down best hostel I've stayed in. Perfect location, very clean. Got upgraded to a private room, got a free breakfast, we had some dramas with our car getting towed (nightmare...) and the staff sorted it all out for us. Really can't recommend this place enough.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

I loved Bed and Be. My sister and I got a private and the room was absolutely gorgeous! The staff is one of the nicest and the events at night are also pretty fun. I think I went during a slow weekend because the hostel wasn't as lively as I expected it to be. I would recommend in doing the daily free tour and buying the flamenco show with the tour guide. It was amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

Wonderful! We loved it here. Such nice people working there, great location, we got upgraded to a private room free of charge. Can't say anything bad about it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Amazing place, amazing staff, amazing guests. This hostel was one of the best, if not THE BEST that we've stayed in. The staff are wonderful. Free maps with actual detailed explanations of the city, tapa tours, rooftop breakfast (Jose you have great taste in food!) Another special thanks to Borja, Daniel and Vincent (and Jose again) you guys really made us love Córdoba.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
9.7

Córdoba Bed and Be was perfect. José is the owner of the hostel and greets you upon arrival. He gives you a map of the town and explains where major monuments are and everytings else. Then he gives you a tour of the clean hostel. You could almost always find someone in one of the two common rooms. Everyone was super nice. In fact, around 12 of us ended up going to Sevilla together. Going out for tapas every night was so fun and an amazing way to meet people and make friends. Best in Córdoba

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jul 2016
10.0

Thank you to Jose and Córdoba family for making my stay memorable! Made unforforgettable friends. Tapas nights were authentic and great opportunities for social outings. Thank you, thank you. AC and beautiful terrace.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
9.7

Definitely the cutest hostel ive ever stayed at! Tapas dinner for about 7.6€ and free breakfast. We were upgraded to a private 2 person room for free. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Great staff, very friendly & accommodating. They cater for all your needs and don't charge extra for things like padlocks, towels, etc, which is refreshing. The breakfast is moderate but free. The tapas/bar tour is a good way to meet people and try the local flavours. Easy to get about, too, so all in all a big thumbs up!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Jul 2016
9.7

Probably the best hostel I've stayed in. 10 min walk from the bus station &15 min walk (through very charming streets) from the Mosque/Cathedral of Cordoba. I had Borja welcome me and he was so nice. The room was nice and tidy and the toilettes were hotel like clean. One important thing they run the place in a very friendly manner unlike other hostels who want deposits for keys &renting out towels, nothing like this here. Only the breakfast couldve been a little better. Regardless, best place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.