Hostelworld.com

Cordoba Bed and Be

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,228 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,228 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
Cordoba Bed and Be Located at C/Jose Cruz Conde 22, , Cordoba.
Cordoba Bed and Be
Spain
Cordoba Andalusia 14001 C/Jose Cruz Conde 22
95% 1228
37.8872265 -4.7807178
Cordoba Bed and Be
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • manuellavalle
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th May 2016
8.6

Pretty average hostel. Nice staff, but this place had a weird layout which made it difficult to meet people. The dinner excursions are fun! I don't know if it's worth the price.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th May 2016
8.9

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Daily social activities such as walks around the city or eating at a restaurant. Spacious rooftop terrace. Breakfast was a bit basic.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th May 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in in Europe so far. The photos don't even highlight the wonderful rooftop terrace.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2016
9.7

Excellent location very close to the old city and at walking distance from the train/bus stations. Very pleasant staff, leading people out for dinner every evenings. Clean and comfortable bathrooms, free breakfast (including fresh orange juice!), pleasant rooftop. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th May 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel in a great location! The rooms are really nice, spacious and very clean. The hostel also has several communal areas which is great for meeting other travellers. The staff were really helpful and friendly. Overall a great place!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th May 2016
10.0

Córdoba Bed and Be is a perfect hostel. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone traveling to Córdoba. The location, the rooms, the bathrooms, the roof terrace and attic, and most of all the staff were all so nice. They help create a community among the guests staying there by taking a group out for drinks and tapas every night. It's a great way to meet others while traveling alone. José and Borja were very kind and always made sure I was feeling good. I miss them and this place already!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th May 2016
9.1

I met some really great people at this hostel. Even though it rained over my stay i had a great time, and José (presumably the owner) was so helpful! He goes out of his way to ensure that every guest is comfortable and has no complaints. Very good job. Also liz is a beaut

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th May 2016
10.0

Loved it there. Everyone was wonderful!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th May 2016
9.1

Had a great stay at Córdoba Bed&Be. Great location (10 mins walk from the train station, 10 mins walk to the Old town), friendly staff and they organize dinner daily where you can meet others.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st May 2016
10.0

This has to be one of the most friendliest hostels I have ever been to; They took us out every night and had amazing drinks and tapas. Place is awesome in its simplicity, great ambience and rooftop terrace. The breakfast was a lil weak though, jam and toast isn't gonna cut it. Hostel was situated in a perfect spot. It was a close walk from the train/bus station and to the old city. Friendly staff and cool city altogether. Will come back when visiting Cordoba. Thanks for the great time! -Tony

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.