Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1840 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1840 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
22nd Sep 2017
8.0

A decent hostel. I would recommend that the breakfast includes juice and fruit for the guests. Thank you!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2017
10.0

This is the first time I've left a review with Hostelworld after 4 months of travelling because this hostel was amazing! The staff were the most helpful I had ever met (and approachable) - straight away I was given a map of the city and told some of the historic hotspots, as well as food recommendations. The bathrooms and bedrooms were spotless and everyone was super friendly! 100% recommend - I wouldn't choose anywhere else in Córdoba!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Sep 2017
9.7

This hostel is very cosy and laid back, relaxing! The beds are great and they also offer activities. The crew is superfriendly and helpful! They even let me stay all day at the hostel until my nightbus at midnight! Really awesome and highly recommendable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2017
9.7

The bathrooms were sub par. No counter space, the floors got dirty really fast and the bottom filled up with water. However, everything else was perfect. Loved the pool and patio on the roof. They hosted sangria night for all the guests and we had so much fun talking to the other travelers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2017
10.0

Staff was incredibly kind! One of them took us to a tavern for dinner and we enjoyed local food. And also we went to a Jazz bar. Cordoba is extremely hot, but remarkable ancient city. I wanna definitely visit again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2017
9.7

Very nice staff !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2017
9.7

Córdoba is wonderful. Stay for as many days as you can. Bed and Be was extremely friendly and conveniently located. Always travel with earplugs in Spain as there is street noise. Staff at Bed and Be are very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cassgreenwood
  • USA, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th Sep 2017
10.0

Place and staff where amazing, nice, and very clean! Great much needed AC was a plus. Perfect location to see the sites and enjoy the city's night life! They also had a wonderful balcony and served sangrias at night! Well done!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • catherinewoods_6594
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Sep 2017
8.9

Great place, near the center. Staff is great. I would have like to be able to lock my bag in a locker but there was small locker.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Aug 2017
9.1

We had the double room which was lovely. Awesome roof top terrace and great breakfast! The staff were so helpful and put on fun things for the guests. They also have a cute little map with lots of local tips. Room was a little noisey from street but aside from that it was comfy, the bed was made up for us each day and the decorations were a nice touch. Meet some nice ppl here and loved Córdoba :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×