Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1796 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1796 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Aug 2017
9.7

To everybody who wishes to have a great accommodation near to all the important sights and happenings (also the transportation links) in Cordoba - Bed and Be is a place for U. Just great, with lots of kind people working at the place - wonderful hosts, indeed. Check out the terrace in the early morning and around the sundown - great views of the surrounding urban area, and also a great atmosphere to enjoy. A definite recommendation!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2017
10.0

To be honest, the best hostel i´´´´´´´´´´ have been till now. Really nice, new, rooms are perfect prepared. Nice rooftop, fridge with beers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2017
10.0

Cordoba Bed and Be does their best to cultivate a family feel for their guests. It was so nice the different events that they put on for the guests, and they do a great job keeping you cool in the hot summer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Aug 2017
10.0

3 swissgirls we think: Amazing! best stuff, super clean, perfect climated rooms, roof with pool, just amazing you have to go to the Option Be! Price balance is super!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Jul 2017
10.0

I stayed there for 1 night and this was absolutely the best hostel I've ever stayed. I were welcomed by the host by letting me stay in an air-con common room after exhaust walk under the sun. Then, the host explained everything in details from facilities of the hostel to attractions of Cordoba She was lively, smiley and sweet. She showed her hospitality by inviting everyone staying there to join the Sangria night! Met some new guys and enjoyed the evening there. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Jul 2017
9.7

A lovely Korean girl on reception! Also chatted away to us for ages during her break in the lovely cooool living room I

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. Staff is really kind. Really worthful to stay there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jul 2017
10.0

Really great facilities! Plus free sangria.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
22nd Jul 2017
9.7

The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff are wonderful. I enjoyed 7:30pm sangria each night to encourage socialising. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Jul 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel. One of the best I have visited. Large and comfortable rooms. Common areas are spacious and cool. Terrace area is superb. Javi was a gentleman-helpful and very good and tactful in introducing guests to one another. Met some wonderful people there. Superb hostel in my favourite location in Andalusia.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.