Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,424 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,424 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
Cordoba Bed and Be Located at C/Jose Cruz Conde 22, , Cordoba.
Cordoba Bed and Be
Spain
Cordoba Andalusia 14001 C/Jose Cruz Conde 22
95% 1424
37.8872265 -4.7807178
Cordoba Bed and Be
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Sep 2016
10.0

Brilliant staff, nice clean home like bathroom and full kitchen. The roof terrace was definitely a highlight and I will recommend this hostel to any friends travelling to this area

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Sep 2016
10.0

We were upgraded to Option Be (their new hostel) and had an amazing stay!! A beautiful, modern hostel with a friendly and warm staff made our stay extremely enjoyable. We had sangria provided by the hostel on the rooftop of the Cordoba Bed and Be hostel and had a great time (it looked really nice as well). Would 100% recommend staying at either Option Be or Cordoba Bed & Be during your stay in Cordoba.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
8.3

Good location and clean hostel. Breakfast is really weak. It is not the best hostel I have stayed but it is okey.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
15th Sep 2016
9.4

Such a nice little hostel! Staff were amazing and everything is kept immaculately clean, really nice. Great location too. Love the evening activities. This is not a party hostel but still active and offers great ways to meet people. Love the roof terrace, I was surprised more people wernt always up there. Highly recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Sep 2016
8.9

They guy who does the check in is really friendly and really knows his stuff about what to do in and around Cordoba. Had some great recommendations. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Sep 2016
8.3

This hostel was really nice and clean. Borja was great with welcoming me to the hostel. Its a great touch that they show you around, very friendly staff. Clean and modern, just a bit quiet for me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Sep 2016
9.7

It is a fantast hostel. It is your best choice in Córdoba

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Sep 2016
9.4

Beautiful terrace, make sure you watch the sunrise!! Clean kitchen and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2016
10.0

Staff are terrific, friendly and knowledgeable

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
10th Sep 2016
9.1

This hostel is amazing! Javier was a lovely hostel and made sure everyone enjoyed their stay. He was an amazing tour guide showing us all the cool places to go in the evening during the tapas tour. The rooms are big with comfy beds and are super clean! Highly recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Córdoba.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.