Hostelworld.com

Cordoba Bed and Be

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,210 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,210 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
Cordoba Bed and Be Located at C/Jose Cruz Conde 22, , Cordoba.
Cordoba Bed and Be
Spain
Cordoba Andalusia 14001 C/Jose Cruz Conde 22
95% 1210
37.8872265 -4.7807178
Cordoba Bed and Be
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Apr 2016
9.1

I wish I would have stayed longer a this place, but my trip was only 1 day on Córdoba. The staff is very friendly and on point. The facilities are top notch especially the rooftop and beer/wine cooler that is a plus. The beds are funny as they are old school bunk beds. Sheets are cleaned. Bathroom are clean and secured. Definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to be half way to train station and half way to Córdoba main attractions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
26th Apr 2016
10.0

This hostel has it own character, very classic and beautiful. Staff were wonderful, always made sure you are all good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thanks for your review! looking forward to have you back!

  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Apr 2016
9.7

Super nice hostel, comfy beds, large rooms and incredibly friendly staff! Always there to help and also very happy just to have a chat. Only negative I can think of is that breakfast a little limited, other than that a perfect hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

muchas gracias! it was a pleasure to have you at home!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Apr 2016
6.9

I think in the sun and heat with lots of people travelling this hostel could have been very different. However, for the two nights we were here it was cloudy and rainy, and the hostel had more of the atmosphere of a hospital. The facilities were clean, but no one really talked or socialised and there seemed to be little in the way of an atmosphere. As I say, very much potentially a function of the weather, but I would have limited to a daytrip from Seville if I were to do again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hola! In what a lovely hospitals you have been ;) just jocking! That is true, it was a very rainy days, pity you didnt join our daily activities! the rest of the guest were very happy with the atmosphere and the staff. next time we promise you will have lot of fun! and sun!! see you back soon!

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Apr 2016
10.0

Great hostal! Staff were really friendly and helpful. The location was ideal. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

muchas gracias! see you soon!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Apr 2016
10.0

This is a very cosy and quaint hostel. It was very quiet and comfortable. Great for a rest day and stop over.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

muchas gracias! thanks!

  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
13th Apr 2016
10.0

Amaizing stay at Bed and Be. The staff is great and organize evenings with the host. Perfect time ! The rooftop is perfect for some rest :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

muchísimas gracias! see you soon!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Apr 2016
9.7

Great location, great staff. The staff take you out every night to local bars and restaurants so you get a good feel for the town. The cleaning staff make your bed every day and even fold your clothes! Breakfast included, fresh orange juice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

muchas gracias! thanks !

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Apr 2016
9.7

This was probably the best hostel I ever stayed in so far! Situated in the centre, it was near basically everything. It was clean and comfortable, with a nice living room, a kitchen and a breathtaking terrace. However, what was most amazing about this wonderful hostel were José and his team. Absolutely nice, helpful and wonderful people and even going for a beer with everyone who wants at night, sharing their love for Córdoba and their general motivation and enthusiasm. We loved it!:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

muchas gracias! same feeling! it was a pleasure! see you soon!

  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Apr 2016
10.0

Bed and Be is not a hostel it's a friend's home !! The rooms are huge, the beds are great, the sundeck is very nice too. But most important, all the staff is amazing ! They do a wonderful job to make you feel like home and are really helpful too. One of the best places I have stayed in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.