Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,367 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,367 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
Cordoba Bed and Be Located at C/Jose Cruz Conde 22, , Cordoba.
Cordoba Bed and Be
Spain
Cordoba Andalusia 14001 C/Jose Cruz Conde 22
95% 1367
37.8872265 -4.7807178
Cordoba Bed and Be
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Aug 2016
8.9

Very cool place, with very good facilities. The location is very centric, which is great also. Staff is very helpful. Breakfast is just ok, no real coffee, just instant coffee. Couldn't find any pans to heat milk and no one from staff was there to help during breakfast. Amazing rooftop. Would totally recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your positive review! Sorry for the cafe! Usually we have better one! Just reparing our cafe machine! To heat the milk you can use the microwave or our fulyequipe kitchen at the second floor! Or just and ill cme to help you! Gracias!

16th Aug 2016
10.0

This was my favorite hostel so far that I have stayed in. The staff is very friendly and want to make sure you have a good time. They get a group of people together every day to go out for dinner and drinks, which is great because the host is from the area and knows some great spots to hang out. I made friends with people in the hostel because of that. I'm usually shy so it was really nice. Overall this place is great. The location, the price, the staff, everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel in lovely city!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel was by far the best hostel in which we ever stayed. We felt at home from the minute we arrived and Javier and his colleagues did everything to make us feel welcome and help us during our stay. For the price of a dorm in a regular hostel, we got a private room and even free breakfast, towels,etc... The hostel is ideally located, very well decorated and perfectly managed by the very friendly staff. Thanks again for everything, Elisa and Larissa

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
9.1

What a great hostel! It's located right next to the main square and just 5-10 minutes away from all of the main attractions. There's a beautiful patio on the top floor for great views of Córdoba. The tapas tours were so fun! Great way to meet new people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
14th Aug 2016
10.0

We only stayed one night but when we got there the staff were so friendly, upgraded us to a better room for free, carried out suitcases up three flights of stairs, suggested some lovely areas to go and we had a great time on the bar crawl. Lovely hostal, excellent facilities and would definitely return!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2016
10.0

I had a great experience at Cordoba Bed and Be. Nice staff, incredibly friendly and attentive. Air-conditioning in bedrooms, which is very important in Cordoba... Nice breakfast, great location, would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Aug 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here! I had the best sleep here of my trip! The rooms were clean and the beds were fantastic!! Will visit again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
7th Aug 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostels i have stayed in whilst travelling. The staff were very friendly. The location was great - less than 15 minute walk from the train/bus station, 5 minutes to town. Rooms, bathrooms and kitchens were very modern and clean. The rooms had air conditioning which was such a relief in the 40° heat! Only had one night - Wish I had longer there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel is WONDERFUL! It is the most beautiful hostel I have stayed in so far. The place is beautiful (and equipped with AC) and the staff is very kind. It is centrally located and absolutely gorgeous. Being an extremely well-traveled person, I can say that this is thee place to stay in Cordoba. Thank you for the beautiful visit!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.