Hostelworld.com

Cordoba Bed and Be

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,262 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,262 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
Cordoba Bed and Be Located at C/Jose Cruz Conde 22, , Cordoba.
Cordoba Bed and Be
Spain
Cordoba Andalusia 14001 C/Jose Cruz Conde 22
95% 1262
37.8872265 -4.7807178
Cordoba Bed and Be
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
9.4

I loved this hostel! The reception was so kind, the rooms and bathroom so clean, perfect roof top, and great guests who all wanted to join in for the activities held. I felt safe and clean and loved my short time spent here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
9.7

Love this hostel very much, the only thing that can be improved is the brightness of the room (but you can go to the living room,it's lovely!)beside this, the rest of the hostel is fantastic. The staffs were very friendly and welcoming, very recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel. Good location - walking distance from bus/train station - 10 mins from the sights.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Jun 2016
10.0

def LOVE IT and highly recommend this hostel. Staff was very nice, especially Borja and Javi. they have an amazing terrace where u could overlook the city and relax.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2016
9.7

Very sweet staff, they are great at getting everyone together and the hostel gives off really chill vibes, not a crazy party hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Jun 2016
10.0

In one word Amazing!!!!!!! Jose was the best host and all the staff were very nice and helpful. The location was perfect. The hostel was very clean, beautifully designed and cozy. We can't wait to come back!!:):):)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2016
8.0

Staff were very helpful. Room was super clean. Street noise was a bit bothersome at times. I didnt like being asked to vacate the rooftop after midnight. Havier said they could make an exception, which I really appreciated. I wish all hostels were like this one. NOT a party place for just 20 somethings. Good for adults not wanting to get drunk at pubcrawls. I recommend this place anytime. Thanks Tabatha, Vince and Barko.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ginnthomas3521
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
6th Jun 2016
10.0

Very nice staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Jun 2016
9.7

Extremely nice staff! Free breakfast (simple toast and jam, and fruit), aircon! not too noisy. Although there were no lifts the staff would offer to help move the luggage up and down the stairs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jun 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel. Clean, safe, great location and a really friendly staff. Would absolutely return and would recommend to others.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.