Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1687 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1687 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • annerobinson31951869
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
10th May 2017
10.0

The staff here great you as if you are family. There are so many great features about this hostel, the rooms are spotless and the beds are soooooo comfy. Bathrooms are spotless and the setup of the place is super cute. The kitchen and breakfast area is on the top level so you have a geat view over the town. The common area is so pretty too. The staff offer to take you out almost like a pubcrawl but they ask you what you feel like doing ie. dinner or drinks etc

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th May 2017
10.0

Great time staying in this hostel in Córdoba! I wish I had booked longer, I definitely plan to stay there again when I go back, no hesitations!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2017
9.4

I had a wonderful stay here. The staff were very personable and made the point to introduce themselves if you had not yet met them. The nightly tapas tour is fun and a great way to meet other guests.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th May 2017
9.7

The staff at Cordoba Bed and Be are the best people you'll ever meet! They are helpful and friendly. Plus, a social event is organised every night so you can meet people from your hostel and the sister hostel Option B. The rooftop terrace is perfect for hanging out and the free breakfast is very nice ! Best hostel in town !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th May 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Jose greeted us and was super friendly and showed us around all 4-5 floors of the hostel. It's very clean, has a modern look, free breakfast in the mornings, and a cute balcony/terrace on the top floor you can use up until midnight :) The location was fantastic as well; Cordoba is quite small so everything was within walking distance. We only spent one night here but I wish we could have stayed longer. The only negative thing was I think they change the WiFi password each day?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th May 2017
9.4

The staff at Bed and Be are really great at masking their guests feel welcome. The organize fun social outings in the evenings which is great for meeting new people and enjoying the city. I really enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it to most everyone.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd May 2017
10.0

Best hostel i've stayed in a long time Rooms are huge, clean and comfortable. Staff is great. Location is perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st May 2017
9.4

Friendly staff, great terrace/rooftop, no issues whatsoever. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
1st May 2017
10.0

One of the best places I stayed in. Helpful staff, clean and spacious, decorated with style, amazing terrace. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
27th Apr 2017
9.4

At the last minute, we became 3 people traveling from only 2 people but they were able to make the necessary changes by moving us to a triple room. The staff and volunteers are very friendly, accommodating and hospitable. They brought all our luggages to our room. There's also free breakfast everyday. The location, though, is just okay. With huge and heavy luggages, 25-minute tiring walk from the bus/train station. 25-minute walk to the old city. Bus directions around the city must be provided.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.