X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Cordoba Bed and Be Reviews

C/Jose Cruz Conde 22, Cordoba, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained

95%

Rating
959 Total Reviews
  • 94%Value For Money
  • 94%Security
  • 95%Location
  • 98%Staff
  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 95%Cleanliness
  • 93%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

97%

Everything was great: location, bed (was upgraded from 8 bed to 4 bed), staff, rooftop.


94%

Absolutely stunning place. Still can't believe it's a hostel - felt like 5 star treatment. Staff were absolutely gorgeous, always asking us if we need help, if we're settling in, what we've been up to etc. The double bed private was total luxury, the facilities were great, but the best part was the rooftop terrace. Heaven. Not a party place, but still not hard to meet people if you go out on the hostel dinners every night! Loved our stay and would definitely stay here again!


100%

Lovely hostel with great staff. Excellent location with clean and modern facilities. I really enjoyed my stay :)


100%

really cool hostel with terrace, kitchen and free breakfast! l'm so greatful for this stay, it couldn't have been any better, thats why l stayed one mor night. overall it was clean and the staff was really nice, if l'll be back in cordoba l'll be back in this hostel!!


91%

Upon check-in, the friendly staff really take the time to tell you about the main sights of Cordoba, best places to eat, etc. Breakfast and towels are included in the price. Maybe request a room on one of the lower floors if you have a large suitcase.


97%

This is a great hostel with lots of thoughtful details. José is amazing and the drinks and dinner in the evening makes it so easy to meet everyone.


100%

Jose is great, and the rooms/beds are really comfortable and nice. Also, the rooftop terrace is solid. Perfect hostel


100%

This was an amazing place to stay. The staff were amazing and showed you round when you checked in. They also took a group of us from the hostel to a pub at 9 and told us places where we could go to eat. Staff also gave really good advice. The facilities were excellent - like a hotel, there was plenty of showers and free breakfast. It is also very central, less than 15 mins from bus/train station and from main attractions.


100%

This hostel is fantastic - great location, cool atmosphere and very clean. On top of that José is very knowledgeable about everything you can do while in Cordoba and leads a great casual outing at night!


97%

Really nice hostel in a fantastic location. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. I'd happily recommend it.


100%

I really enjoyed my stay and wish I could have stayed longer. Staff were all super friendly and helpful, 4 bed dorm was clean and spacious. Loved the evening tapas outings. Highly recommend Cordoba Bed and Be


94%

The beds here are so comfortable and the air conditioning is at the perfect temperature at all times. You are guaranteed to sleep well. It's also not a party hostel, and more older travellers stay here as well. You can still meet people however at the nightly 9pm meeting, where Javier takes you to a local haunt for food and drinks. There is also a beautiful rooftop terrace, as well as good kitchen facilities. Good location and decent (toast, oranges, cereal) breakfast.


97%

Many thanks for your hospitality. We absolutely loved your city and your hostel. Hope to see you again in the future, Dana and Steve

  • 4th Aug 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Couple, 31-40
  • (1 review)


94%

nice hosyel...very good location. free breakfast and nice staff. only thing Internet doesn't work inside the rooms..otherwise everything is good.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi! Thanks for your very positive review! It always help us to improve! It is strange about the internet, we do have a very good wifi conection in every corner of the hostel! Maybe you choosed the wrong network?thanks anyway !we will check it! we know it is very important! It was a pleasure to meet you!

100%

This hostel is amazing! The staff was incredible and so welcoming! We only stayed there for a day, but got to know so many new people and see so much of Córdoba because of a welcoming tapas and drink tour with the staff and guests! The hostel is really nice, and we slept like babies in a cold airconditioned room! The location is also perfect right in the city centre with a short walking distance to everything! We will for sure come back again!! A big thank you to Javier and the staff!

  • 3rd Aug 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Norway
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Every night the hostel organises a meeting to have lunch with the other hosts, to meet new people and have fun.

  • 2nd Aug 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

Really friendly and helpful staff. Great value for money and great location, easy access to all the sites, restaurants & shops. Nice trendy rooms, very pleased overall and would recommend to others to stay here.


97%

Javier was very helpful and the group dinner and drinks were a great time.

  • 1st Aug 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


89%

Very warm welcome, nice looking room/hostel and excellent location.

  • 30th Jul 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


94%

I loved my (2 nights-stay) at Bed and B. The ambience, the interiordesign, the people who worked there (Javier helped me out with a lot, but also for example Aga who worked there for the summer.) I stayed in my own room, which was really comfortable. There is a nice rooftopterrace, but also a cosy livingroom to chill. Enough bathrooms for everybody and a big, modern kitchen. For a solo-traveller the option to join the drinks at night is great, met some nice people! Would like to come back once.

  • 30th Jul 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6
(105 results)


View all Cordoba Hostels

Please give us your feedback