Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1600 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1600 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Feb 2017
9.7

Loved this hostel - felt really welcomed by the friendly staff there who went out of their way to be accommodating! I'd been recommended it by someone else, and so glad they mentioned it. Great kitchen, lockers big enough for a 65l backpack and the most amazing roof terrace. Highly suggest you stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Feb 2017
8.9

All 3 staff members I interacted with were very nice and helpful, and worked hard to make me feel comfortable as a young solo traveler. Free breakfast was pretty good - toast, cereal, fruit and coffee/tea. I booked a single room but ended up in a room with 3 beds to myself! I shared two bathrooms (toilet, sink and shower in each) with the rest of my floor - maybe 5 other bedrooms but never had to wait for a bathroom to be open. Everything seemed clean and safe.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • elamoree8192
  • Netherlands, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
9th Feb 2017
9.4

Really great place. Everything looks super neat, amazing rooftop terrace, good beds, private light and power socket. Very friendly and involved staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Feb 2017
9.7

For me, Cordoba was the best city in Spain. It's mainly because of this hostel. Staffs are really nice and trying to help you enjoy the city. I'm gonna stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Feb 2017
8.6

Very good hostel, felt clean and well-maintained. The common areas are really nice (though the kitchen was a little narrow) and the rooftop terrace is absolutely gorgeous - massive, heaps of nice places to sit and soak up the sun, and great views. They make your bed for you every day (even in the dorms) which was a nice touch. Breakfast was basic, bread, fruit and cereal, and for the cost I thought they could add something extra, like yoghurt or pancakes. But overall, a very pleasant stay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
31st Jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a cute, centrally located Andalusian house. I really liked staying there and I had a great time meeting new people and discovering the city. Even though it's winter they had a lot of warm blankets and decent heating, so I was never really cold. Their rooftop terrace is awesome if you manage to catch the last winter sun :) also I can really recommend this hostel for sole travelers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Jan 2017
9.4

Honestly One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Staff were so friendly and super helpful, the building itself is beautiful and there was a great atmosphere as well! I stayed 2 nights and both nights we went out out for tapas and drinks. I honestly can't recommend this place enough. Thank you!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Jan 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel with exceptional staff!! When we checked in the receptionist automatically gave us a thorough and helpful run-down of where to go/what to do and eat. It made our stay in Córdoba so great! Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jan 2017
8.9

Great place to rest but not a good place to meet people. Although I was there in January, low season; it felt like a B+B more than a lively hostel. Pretty good location and facilities

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jan 2017
9.7

Gteat service and hospitality. Korean girl at the reception was very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.