Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,299 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,299 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
Cordoba Bed and Be Located at C/Jose Cruz Conde 22, , Cordoba.
Cordoba Bed and Be
Spain
Cordoba Andalusia 14001 C/Jose Cruz Conde 22
95% 1299
37.8872265 -4.7807178
Cordoba Bed and Be
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
9.7

Definitely the cutest hostel ive ever stayed at! Tapas dinner for about 7.6€ and free breakfast. We were upgraded to a private 2 person room for free. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Great staff, very friendly & accommodating. They cater for all your needs and don't charge extra for things like padlocks, towels, etc, which is refreshing. The breakfast is moderate but free. The tapas/bar tour is a good way to meet people and try the local flavours. Easy to get about, too, so all in all a big thumbs up!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Jul 2016
9.7

Probably the best hostel I've stayed in. 10 min walk from the bus station &15 min walk (through very charming streets) from the Mosque/Cathedral of Cordoba. I had Borja welcome me and he was so nice. The room was nice and tidy and the toilettes were hotel like clean. One important thing they run the place in a very friendly manner unlike other hostels who want deposits for keys &renting out towels, nothing like this here. Only the breakfast couldve been a little better. Regardless, best place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
9.7

Best one I have stayed bedore in spain !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful time in this place. Very friendly staff and everything we needed. In the center of cordoba :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
10.0

An excellent place with an incredible staff. We felt welcomed and they gave us advice about the city and offered a group dinner and a group to tour the city. Everyone was friendly and the rooms were clean and the bathrooms were well kept. We only stayed one night, but wished we could have stayed longer. Great atmosphere and great people. Recommended to all travellers of all ages.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
10.0

The hostel has a good location in the city centre. The staff is really nice, you get breakfast included and they have a 24 hours reception. There is a kitchen, a living room and a beuatiful terrace.The hostel is also nice to meet other people, as they go out together every night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
10.0

Very clean. Excellent location. Helpful and friendly staff. Great value for money. Totally recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Nepal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
9.4

Excellent.. Great friendly Staff.. Great management and group activities..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Jul 2016
8.9

Loved the staff. Jose took us out and it was super cozy. Rooms were clean. Only thing was that the bathrooms smelled...the building feels a bit cramped, but thats just the layout. The people make this place a great one to stay at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hola! thanks for your positive review! usually people say that our hostel is cleaner than their own house! :) Our cleaning team and rest of the staff work hard for that so should smell very well ! next time if you feel that just tell us and we will solve it for you! thanks again!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.