Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,549 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,549 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
Cordoba Bed and Be Located at C/Jose Cruz Conde 22, , Cordoba.
Cordoba Bed and Be
Spain
Cordoba Andalusia 14001 C/Jose Cruz Conde 22
95% 1549
37.8872265 -4.7807178
Cordoba Bed and Be
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Jan 2017
9.7

Staff were outstanding here! I totally felt at home and welcomed. They went above and beyond any hostel. I found the place a little cold but when asked for heating to be turned up not an issue. Perfect location, staff gave great tips and always there to help. I would stay again for sure. I loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jan 2017
10.0

It was my first time in Cordoba and this hostel was partially why I enjoyed it so much. The breakfast was simple but of good quality. The staff was kind, attentive, and ready with helpful tips. Each night they meet downstairs at 8:30pm to go out and grab some food and drinks in the area, which obviously helps you to get out into the city and meet people. There are multiple comfortable common areas, which I personally feel is important. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Cordoba.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Jan 2017
8.3

Centrally located,usual facilities, however the shower temperature control was faulty, running very hot. Rooftop area where you can relax, and have breakfast. Staff very helpful, answered an email query promptly, would recommend it as a good place to stay in order to visit Cordoba.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Jan 2017
9.7

Loved it! We got upgraded to a private suite for free, and the only downside to the whole experience was how cold the place was overall (but we could adjust the temperature in our room). The wifi worked great, everything was super clean, the showers had hot water. The free breakfast was nothing special, but it was included in the price, so we didn't complain. The location is unbeatable, although it could get annoying with people shouting outside your window all night if you're a light sleeper.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
2nd Jan 2017
8.6

Great location, nice free breakfast and really friendly staff. Enjoy the fresh oranges for breakfast! The room was a little cold, but there was a little foot heater in the room that helped. It was a little hard to find, it's right next to the Swarovski store - there is a sign on the wall. Not too far from the bus/train station either.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2016
9.7

Great.Javi very friendly and helpful. Very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Dec 2016
9.7

Great place and staff. Activities arranged each night and not of the repetitive pub crawl type - dinner and drinks at a cool market, tapas night etc. Created a good atmosphere as did the Xmas eve shared dinner. Free breakfast - toast, cereal, fruit, tea/coffee.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Dec 2016
10.0

very friendly staff!!! good location, and very good atmosphere!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Dec 2016
10.0

I had a great time staying here. It was clean and the rooms are comfortable. I had great experiences with the staff and I really enjoyed going out for drinks and tapas with the hostel both nights I was there. It made meeting new people easier! The location is also great is very close to the free walking tour, which I would recommend doing. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • eldarion_012832
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
8th Dec 2016
9.4

I stayed one night in a private/ single room. The location is good. Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms/ common areas. Breakfast was basic but good enough as it was included. Wifi was good. I loved the terrace. There was an activity in the evening I wish I coulda joined. I enjoyed my stay here. Thanks.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.