X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Cordoba Bed and Be Reviews

C/Cruz Conde 22, Cordoba, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained

95%

Rating
685 Total Reviews
  • 94%Value For Money
  • 94%Security
  • 96%Location
  • 99%Staff
  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 96%Cleanliness
  • 92%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

86%

A very nice place to stay in Cordoba. Extremely central location with easy access to lots of restaurants and bars as well as the main sights of the city. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Kitchen was well stocked and very tidy. The bathrooms are also very tidy, with only one minor complaint being one of the two showers on our floor had a broken shower head and the water was scolding hot. It was not a huge deal for us as it was pretty quiet, but could be problematic if very busy!

  • 21st Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


94%

A very nice location right in the main street in the old town. Rooftop terrace is amazing and perfect for having a few drinks and watching the sunset. Comfortable beds and good pressure showers. Charging point with a shelf for each bed. Towels supplied included in price. Staff were helpful and had good restaurant suggestions. Can recommend.


100%

José was great! As were the other staff members. We had a great time. The facilities were very clean and nice.

  • 16th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • All Male Group, 25-30
  • (1 review)


94%

José is really really nice. At here, you won't be shocked by the facilities, but the kindness is very impressive. For me, a person who is easy to feel cold, it provides me with quilt, blanket and electric heater if still cold. Anyway, I like it very very much.

  • 14th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • China
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

This is truly one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Not only cleanliness and staff are exceptionally good, but also the owner and staff take the hostel social experience much farther. They organise bike trips into town (free!), hiking tours around the mountains on the outskirts of Córdoba, and regular, friendly night-outs with guests. Also, the Cordobes young community is highly organised, and you will have no problem finding out about all that's going on in town. Highly recommended


97%

Had a lovely time at Bed & Be,Cordoba.The staff-Jose,Alejandra,Magda(Hope I have everybody's name correct)-were fantastic & could not do enough to make you feel welcome. Very central so bars, restaurants , of which there are MANY & La Mezquita all within easy walking distance. Would highly recommend this hostal and if I ever return to Cordoba I will certainly stay here.


97%

ホテルみたいに広くて清潔でした!朝ごはん付きな上にスタッフも親切で大満足です(^ ^)

  • 5th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Japan
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

One of the best hostels I ever stayed in! AMAZING! 100% recommendable!


97%

This is one of the most notable and superb hostels I've ever been to! Nearly everything is perfect! The facilities and furnishings are absolutely outstanding. Great employees and atmosphere. Big recommmendation!


100%

Placed at the heart of Cordoba, Bed and Be is a lovely mixture of b


97%

Amazing hostel, one of the best I've stayed in. Spacious white rooms that are impeccably clean. Great Kitchen facilities. Easy walk down to the Mesquita. Only downside for me was that I didn't really get an opportunitys (such as tapas nights, walking tours) to meet other people but I was more then happy because at least I got 2 great nights sleep! Amazingly personable and helpful staff too :)


86%

Friendly staff. Spacious room. Cool roof top. Loved Cordoba and part of it is because of this nice accommodation.


91%

This is a really nice hostel, but there were barely any other guests staying while I was there. I'm sure it's a lot busier in the summer months. It's right in the centre, very clean and spacious, has air con everywhere, decent breakfast...


100%

Perfect place!

  • 8th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Poland
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


94%

Very helpful and friendly staff which is the principle greatness of this hostel.

  • 6th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Couple, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

It was absolutely great. Really nice hostel.

  • 5th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • All Male Group, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Amazone Hostel, maybe the best i ever stayed at. José and Chi Wan were incredibly friendly and helpful.


97%

Awesome b

  • 2nd Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The hostel is great! Very nice staff, comfortable beds and very clean bathrooms. Besides, it´s very near from the train station and the tourist spots. It´s definitely worth the money!


94%

A fresh, quite and calm hostel which has the feel of a B&B. Good facilities (kitchen), new and clean bathrooms, sitting room etc, our private room was large, comfortable and the sheets smelt like flowers! Jose was a fantastic host whom personally made us feel welcome, all the other staff were fabulous as well. Great terrace surrounded by growing plants - a relaxing, quite and comfortable place to spend time.


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4
(73 results)


View all Cordoba Hostels

Please give us your feedback