Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Frendz Resort Boracay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1,767 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1,767 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
Frendz Resort Boracay Located at Frendz Resort Station 1 Boracay Island, , Boracay Island.
Frendz Resort Boracay
Philippines
Boracay Island Panay, Aklan Frendz Resort Station 1 Boracay Island
90% 1767
11.9641497 121.9251108
Frendz Resort Boracay
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
9.4

it was my first time to go on a solo trip and to occupy a bed in a mixed dorm. At first I was a bit scared but good thing I chose Frendz as my first dorm experience. Staffs are very friendly and location is ok, 2 minute walk from white beach. The atmosphere is also great especially during free pasta Sunday. Pasta and live band is amazing. I was able to meet new friends and hear stories of their experiences which made me want to travel more. I hope the nearby road gets fixed soon too :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
7.1

The location is very near to dmall and white beach by walking within 5 minutes. But it is too dark in the room and we found some inserts in our room. I wish it can be settled for more guest.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Aug 2016
9.1

great staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2016
7.1

Old smelly rooms, there goal is get your money through drinks and trips and they are always hussling you

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your feedback. We have just sent you also a direct email so we can better understand your concerns. Thanks.

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Jul 2016
9.4

Its a solid 9.4, everything was perfect except for the air conditioning breaking down and the wifi but alart from that greatest place to stay in boracay!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2016
8.9

Amazing people and stay ! Highly recommended !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Staff very friendly and accommodating...free breakfast was delicious. The hostel itself is down an alley undergoing construction but carry on walking down the path and the hostle is literally a two min walk to the strip where many restaurants, bars and the beach is! We took part in island hopping organised by the hostel...was a great day!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel close to White Beach. Very friendly and helpful staff that knew your name to make it personal and comfortable for you to stay in the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
8.0

Many positive features not the least of which is price. Great if you are younger and want to socialize.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
10.0

Unreal experience. Probably the best hostel I've stayed in. Staff are friends for life. Proper decent gaff. Sick vibe. Would recommend to any travellers ✌🏼️10/10 London/Essex/UK

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.