Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Whistler

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 717 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 717 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
HI-Whistler Located at 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler, Whistler.
HI-Whistler
Canada
Whistler British Columbia 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler
88% 717
50.0806492 -123.0415534
HI-Whistler
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2016
7.4

Es war soweit alles ok - nur das Internet auf dem Zimmee lies sehr zu wünschen übrig. Wenn man ohne große Störungen / Abschaltungen sich im Internet bewegen wollte, so musste man sich in die Lobby begeben. Gläser oder Plastebecher im Bad sollten ein Muss sein.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Sep 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed the hostel, but I was expecting more social activities and breakfast included. But it's nice!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
10.0

Super nice stafff, new hostel, everything was fine. A little cold in the top bunks though due to flow of air condition - but was ok with free extra blanket! Loved my stay there, would visit again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Aug 2016
9.4

A great modern hostel where amenities are top notch including the premises. There is amble storage for each bed including a light, shelf and sockets. The bath rooms are equally clean, functional and nice. The in-house cafe, Creaky, serves a decent bite for breakfast and light lunch and a good cup of coffee. Laundry, kitchen and lounging areas are top notch too. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
8.9

A great place to stay. Clean, modern and very secure. 8-9km to the village though buses run regularly. The only major issue was the poor wifi connection. Some staff provided great service, others were rude and disinterested.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
10.0

10/10 would stay again, nicest hostel ive stayed at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2016
8.3

Comfy, clean, quiet. Bit far from the village but cheaper.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2016
9.1

Hostel is brand new and everything looks and works amazing. The bathrooms are really good, the only bad thing is that everything is far away i you have to take the bus to get into town. Other than that I had a great time here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Aug 2016
8.0

Great rooms and kitchen. A bus away from Whistler village and any restaurants and bars.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2016
9.4

Thank you, had a great stay after a long hike it was like coming home. Friendly open staff and other guests, quite enjoyed chatting with everyone...cheers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.