Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Whistler

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 700 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 700 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
HI-Whistler Located at 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler, Whistler.
HI-Whistler
Canada
Whistler British Columbia 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler
88% 700
50.0806492 -123.0415534
HI-Whistler
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
8.9

A great place to stay. Clean, modern and very secure. 8-9km to the village though buses run regularly. The only major issue was the poor wifi connection. Some staff provided great service, others were rude and disinterested.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
10.0

10/10 would stay again, nicest hostel ive stayed at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2016
8.3

Comfy, clean, quiet. Bit far from the village but cheaper.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2016
9.1

Hostel is brand new and everything looks and works amazing. The bathrooms are really good, the only bad thing is that everything is far away i you have to take the bus to get into town. Other than that I had a great time here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Aug 2016
8.0

Great rooms and kitchen. A bus away from Whistler village and any restaurants and bars.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2016
9.4

Thank you, had a great stay after a long hike it was like coming home. Friendly open staff and other guests, quite enjoyed chatting with everyone...cheers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Jul 2016
9.7

Really clean.really friendly staff.i have a car so getting to whistler village and other things was easy but there is a bus stop right beside the hostel.little convenince/Asian store across the road. Kitchen big beautiful clean and well equipped. Beds are comfy. Great size lockers in dorm rooms. Negative was since staying in the dorms it was bunk beds and anytime during the night when someone moved it made the most loudest noises from the bunk beds. All night long... Hot showers tho!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2016
8.3

Clean and affordable. Good service.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
9.7

Last minute my friend and I wanted to extend our stay and it ended up the entire hostel and resort was booked up. The front desk staff were super helpful in eventually finding us a bed and also organizing our rental equipment for activities! Great place -- highly recommend. A little out of town but buses run often and cabs are easy to get..about $20 one way.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
8.6

Only one complaint, rooms and hallways are uncontrollably warm and stuffy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.