Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haleeva Sunshine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 72 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 72 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
Haleeva Sunshine Located at 445 Moo 2 Aonang, , Krabi.
Haleeva Sunshine
Thailand
Krabi 81180 445 Moo 2 Aonang
79% 72
8.0347325 98.8310337
Haleeva Sunshine
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
28th Dec 2016
8.0

Good place!! It's a little bit far from the beach but it's a nice place for rest and the bar is good!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Dec 2016
6.6

My friend and I stayed here for 2 nights and overall we enjoyed our stay. Pro's - location - it's about a 10 minute walk down to the beach on a street filled with shops, restaurants and bars so lots going on - room was facing the back so we had an incredible view and our room was quiet. - our room was clean - nice pool Cons - no breakfast - they were a bit pushy on their own tours, we hadnt even checked in yet and they already started asking us. - a bit anal about use of sheets and towels. Th

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • dmalovic
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Dec 2016
6.9

Staff was alright, not overly friendly but not rude by any means. The pool was a nice extra. The room had AC but it was still extremely hot and humid in the room, the AC barely worked. The beach was a ten minute walk away. The door to the dorm rooms didn't lock and opened right into the street so anyone could walk in at any time...reception didn't pay attention to who was coming in and out of the room. Overall it's okay for the price and location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • tamaraaskew
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
6.6

Decent hotel. Although it was a bit dated, so everything had that kind of musty aroma. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was quite hard. The bathroom was okay - but had seen better days. Clean enough. It did have a swimming pool but it rained the whole time so never used it. The best part was the amazing view from the window. About a 15min walk to the beach.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Aug 2016
8.9

Our room was very clean and cleaned daily! The staff are very helpful and friendly with booking tours and trips. Had a great time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel, 10 min from the beach by foot. I just hope you don't mind sleeping in a box =)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2016
9.4

No complaints- had a great stay! Beds are comfy, bathrooms are clean (I stayed in a suite). There's no breakfast offered at the hotel but there are plenty of restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2016
8.9

Very clean, very secure feeling hostel. Very near to many tourist sites and a fifteen minute walk to the beach where you can catch taxi boats for excursions to the island sights nearby. Not the most modern of facilities, but it has everything you need and the beds have privacy with curtains and lockers with locks for your things.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.