Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Lili-Patagonicos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 460 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 460 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2017
8.9

Great breakfast, nice staff, and cozy rooms. We enjoyed it enough to spend all four of the nights we stayed in Puerto Natales here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
9th Apr 2017
7.1

Stayed here twice, before and after going into torres del paine. Rooms are nice and comfortable, breakfast good enough, location is near town centre and not too far from the bus station and they will store luggage for you. Biggest problem was the noise, especially in the first private rooms downstairs. Really loud especially when people leaving to get the early bus. Staff were friendly and generally OK but they were often missing and it was a bit concerning anyone could walk into the hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Apr 2017
9.4

The hostal is nice but was a lot of rubbish just outside in the street

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Apr 2017
8.9

The bedrooms are large and clean also the baths. About the breakfast I liked it very much, with a lots of thing to chose and repeat. They have a locker room where can keep the luggages when you go to camping in Torres de Paine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2017
7.7

Overall, not a bad place to stay, but at the end of the day, nothing special. Our room had a strong smell of damp/mildew, and the en-suite bathroom had a shower which didn't drain very well. Beds are sleepable, but worn and not overly comfortable. The staff, however, were very friendly and they are a wealth of information for trekkers.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
16th Mar 2017
8.9

This is a lovely wee hostel. Clean and comfy and the staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
15th Mar 2017
7.4

Nice hostel with a good location, two blocks from the centre of town and roughly a ten minute walk from the main bus station. Rooms were spacious and clean. Bathrooms had consistent hot water and showers with good water pressure. The wifi is slow but the same applies for most places in Puerto Natales. Well served by supermarkets and outdoors shops nearby - you're able to rent equipment from the hostel as well. We were able to store our bags whilst we were in Torres Del Paine which was great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Mar 2017
9.7

The staff went above and beyond and will help you with research, bookings and everything else that comes to mind. So attentive and sweet! Well equipped kitchen. Breakfast is better than at most hostels (yoghurt, eggs, fruit etc). Equipment rental on site. Plenty of electrical sockets. Fireplace in the common area. Wifi works everywhere, but is patchy like most of patagonia. Everything is thouroughly cleaned daily. Towels are provided Stayed twice and would stay again. Such a nice place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.