Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Lili-Patagonicos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 420 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 420 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos Located at Arturo Prat 479, , Puerto Natales.
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos
Chile
Puerto Natales 12345 Arturo Prat 479
87% 420
-51.7196908 -72.4845314
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
9.7

Great people! Great fun! Warm water, breakfast, wifi, bed what more could you need?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
25th Apr 2016
9.1

Great hostel, Guillermo is a top boy. Other guy's a bit weird. Bed's have my sore legs in orgasm all night and the kitchen is naughty.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Apr 2016
9.1

Great place! Damn good beds and staff, the wi-fi wasn't great at all but they had it. The equipment to rent was also quite good!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Mar 2016
9.1

The staff was awesome- very helpful and welcoming. The place has a friendly and laid back vibe and were more than happy to answer our various questions. We also were able to store our bags there for 9 days in between stays while we spent time in Torres. Overall, a wonderful base camp for your adventures!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Mar 2016
8.9

Communal areas including sitting area, kitchen and bathroom were kept really clean. Kitchen facilities were good. Nice room and we were able to store bags while we went to Torres deal Paine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Mar 2016
9.1

Good hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Mar 2016
6.9

No bunk beds was a lovely surprise for two tall people. Very comfy beds. Good breakfast. Some staff were a little surly and took their time to warm up but others were lovely. Wifi good, common room was relaxing. They have a rental shop next door. Not far from the main shopping streets.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Mar 2016
5.7

Unfriendly staff and dirty. Stayed here 2 nights- before and after trek. First night, the desk guy couldn't really help us with bus schedules or anything else we were trying to book, but nice. Second time, the guy barely acknowledged us and just asked for the money we owed. Room smelled like mold, dark, yellowed sheets with other people's hair. Not a good vibe at all. Rain coat I rented's zipper kept opening from the bottom. Overall, just icky. Stopped by other hostels that were loads nicer..

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Mar 2016
10.0

The staff here were great and very flexible when we decided to camp overnight in Torres Del Paine and they canceled a night for us. They ask were very helpful with the information and recommendations on where to eat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.