Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Lili-Patagonicos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 468 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 468 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
31st Jul 2017
10.0

The owners are very gracious and were tremendously helpful with organizing day trips to Torres del Paine.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2017
10.0

My friends and I stayed here for our trip to Patagonia - Ivan and his family were so friendly and knowledgeable about Patagonia and made us feel right at home. If you're looking for a cozy place to stay while you're in Puerto Natales, I would highly recommend Lili-Patagonicos - you won't be disappointed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th May 2017
10.0

This is a nice little hostel run by a nice family. The rooms are warm, secure, and clean. The showers are hot. And the owners are very helpful. We had issues crossing the border and they were very accommodating by letting us stay another night and giving us a bunch of information on how to get to our next city. Recommend for everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
10th May 2017
9.7

Staff made our stay... showed up mid afternoon planning to go into the park the next morning. Due to the new rule, we arrived to find out we would need a guide for our hike. The hostel found us a guide, the gear we rented was great, and the breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2017
8.9

Great breakfast, nice staff, and cozy rooms. We enjoyed it enough to spend all four of the nights we stayed in Puerto Natales here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
9th Apr 2017
7.1

Stayed here twice, before and after going into torres del paine. Rooms are nice and comfortable, breakfast good enough, location is near town centre and not too far from the bus station and they will store luggage for you. Biggest problem was the noise, especially in the first private rooms downstairs. Really loud especially when people leaving to get the early bus. Staff were friendly and generally OK but they were often missing and it was a bit concerning anyone could walk into the hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Apr 2017
9.4

The hostal is nice but was a lot of rubbish just outside in the street

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Apr 2017
8.9

The bedrooms are large and clean also the baths. About the breakfast I liked it very much, with a lots of thing to chose and repeat. They have a locker room where can keep the luggages when you go to camping in Torres de Paine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
31st Mar 2017
6.6

Good breakfast, spacious dorms, comfy beds. Staff was rather grumpy, forgot to give me my documents that were given to them by a tour company for the w-trek. Which was very annoying because they messed plans up that way..the wasn't even an apology!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2017
7.7

Overall, not a bad place to stay, but at the end of the day, nothing special. Our room had a strong smell of damp/mildew, and the en-suite bathroom had a shower which didn't drain very well. Beds are sleepable, but worn and not overly comfortable. The staff, however, were very friendly and they are a wealth of information for trekkers.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.