Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Lili-Patagonicos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 441 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 441 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos Located at Arturo Prat 479, , Puerto Natales.
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos
Chile
Puerto Natales 12345 Arturo Prat 479
87% 441
-51.7196908 -72.4845314
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
23rd Oct 2016
7.4

We had really slow internet, otherwise not a bad hostel. The kitchen is pretty small but we didn't cook, so not a problem. Comfy beds, warm shower, not a bad location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Oct 2016
10.0

Amazing place, staff, atmosphere. Breakfast pretty solid as well! Would gladly stay again if in the area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Oct 2016
9.4

Excellent breakfast, great rooms, comfy beds

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Oct 2016
9.1

Great place, very cozy. Great beds in the dorms. Newer fixtures in bathrooms, probably one of the best hostel showers I've seen. Good rental equipment too if you're planning a trek.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Oct 2016
7.7

This is a great hostel! Rooms are really well heated which is so nice after 5 days on the W trail! :) Kitchen is pretty good, bathrooms are fine & always clean. Brekky is light but totally fine. Decent location a short walk to supermarkets etc. You can also hire gear and leave your bags here, so an awesome base for either side of going into Torres Del Paine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Oct 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Staff is accommodating and will help you out if you need it. Bathrooms are in the rooms, which for me is a plus.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • minglaw1518
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Oct 2016
10.0

This is the most amazing place I have ever stayed. The bed was soft, the place was really clean, bathroom got lovely hot water. Staff were nice. Location was great, definitely recommend the place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Oct 2016
9.1

Very helpful staff in organising trek, equipment rental is good price and quality, high standard of rooms, definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
9.7

Great people! Great fun! Warm water, breakfast, wifi, bed what more could you need?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.