X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

30 000 хостелов в 180 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Hostel Miran

Pere Lazetica 13, (Carina), Mostar, Босния и Герцеговина

93%Рейтинг

  • 95%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 90%Безопасность
  • 94%Расположение
  • 96%Персонал
  • 93%Атмосфера
  • 93%Чистота
  • 90%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Приходите и опыт старейших общежитие Мостар!

Хостел Миран Мостар, открыт в 2005 году был дом вдали от дома с более чем 10000 гостей проходя через его двери. Мы в центре города в 2 минутах ходьбы от главного автобусного и железнодорожного вокзала, в 5 минутах ходьбы от знаменитого Старого города Мостара и моста (Старый мост), а также местных ресторанов, продуктовых магазинов, баров, кафе, банки и многое другое делает Хостел Миран идеально подходит общежитие для Вашего визита в Мостар.

Мы предлагаем широкий выбор номеров, включая двухместные, 8 кроватей общежития, 6 общежитиях кроватью и ванной квартиры. Все номера оснащены кондиционером / отоплением и общими ванными комнатами с феном и туалетными принадлежностями. Наши гости также имеют полный доступ к нашей общей области, которая включает диваны и телевизор, полностью оборудованная кухня с варочные поверхности, холодильник, столовые приборы, тарелки и посуда. У нас также есть полный открытый сидящего сад и патио, и весь хостел с бесплатным Wi-Fi. Наши сотрудники на месте 24 часа в сутки и может предоставить информацию о всех городских достопримечательностей, лучших достопримечательностей, ресторанов, баров и передачи информации для других мест. Дополнительные услуги включают в себя услуги прачечной и размещения бронирование с нашими партнерами общежитиях.

Hostel Miran в Мостар Опыт Тур

Смотрите самое лучшее Мостар и прилегающих районов с Hostel Миран наиболее Experience Tour. За 8 часов вы будете видеть все, что Мостар может предложить в том числе Blagaj - An историческом мечеть, построенная в скале и речных потоков карстовых которая течет из горы, Почителе - хорошо сохранившийся стенами боснийский город, начиная с 1383, Кравице - водопад на реке Trebizat, гора Велес, большая гора с живописным видом на Мостар и его окрестностях и более.

Война Тур Hostel Miran в

Шаг назад в истории и узнать из первых рук рассказы о жизни во время войны и истории города в 1992 году к 1995 году, ходить по улицам с Востока Миран Мостара и Западной Frontline, желоба, Снайпер башни и концентрационный лагерь, а услышав его историю и историю прошлого и настоящего Мостар Босния и Герцеговина.

Приходите опыт местного боснийский гостеприимство в лучшем и будет приветствоваться в нашем общежитии и дома. Мы надеемся увидеть вас в ближайшее время Hostel Миран!

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Круглосуточная охрана
  • Кондиционер
  • Трансфер в аэропорт
  • Прокат велосипедов
  • Парковка велосипедов
  • Завтрак не включен
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • Обмен валюты
  • Бесплатные карты города
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Фены
  • Фены в аренду
  • Горячий душ
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Кухня
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Стоимость постельного белья включена
  • Шкафы
  • Комната для багажа
  • Открытая терраса
  • Парковка
  • Лампа для чтения
  • Чай/Кофеварка
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро
  • Полотенца включены
  • Washing machine


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Hostel Miran Located at Pere Lazetica 13, (Carina), Mostar.
Hostel Miran
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar 88 000 Pere Lazetica 13, (Carina)
93% 743
43.3460248 17.8118792
Hostel Miran
    Номера в наличии     Один Отдельный Общая Ванная     Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Общая Ванная     3 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     4 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     6 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     8 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     5 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Основной 1 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Стандарт 6 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Hostel Miran

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness

Property Description

Come and experience Mostar’s longest running hostel!

Hostel Miran Mostar, opened in 2005 has been a home away from home with over 10,000 guests passing through its doors. We are centrally located within 2 minutes walk of the main bus and train station, 5 minutes walk to Mostar’s famous Old Town and Bridge (Stari Most) as well as local restaurants, grocery stores, bars, cafes, banks and more making Hostel Miran the ideal hostel for your visit to Mostar.



WE OFFER FREE MOM'S BREAKFAST.Rooms including Double, Twin, 8 Bed Dorms, 6 Bed Dorms and Private Appartment. All rooms are equipped with air-conditioned/heating and Shared Bathrooms with hair dryers and toiletries. Our guests also have full access to our common area which includes couches and TV, a fully equipped kitchen with cook tops, refrigerator, cutlery, plates and cookware. We also have a full outdoor seated garden and patio area and the entire hostel has free WiFi. Our staff is on site 24 hours a day and can provide information on all of the city’s best attractions, sights, restaurants, bars and transport information for other destinations. Extra services include laundry and accommodation booking with our partner hostels.


Hostel Miran’s Mostar Experience Tour

See the very best of Mostar and the surrounding areas with Hostel Miran’s Most Experience Tour. Over 8 hours you will see everything that Mostar has to offer including Blagaj – An A historic mosque built into the cliff and Karst river flows which flows out of a mountain, Pocitelj – a well-preserved walled Bosnian town dating back to 1383, Kravice – a waterfall on the Trebižat River, Mount Velez, a large mountain with scenic views of Mostar and the surrounding area and more.


Hostel Miran’s War Tour

Step back in history and learn firsthand accounts of life during the war and city’s history during 1992 to 1995, walk the streets with Miran Mostar’s East and West Frontline, Trench, Sniper Tower and Concentration Camp while hearing his story and the history of past and present Mostar and Bosnia and Herzegovina.

Come experience local Bosnian hospitality at its very best and be welcomed into our hostel and home. We hope to see you to Hostel Miran soon!
Show less Show more
Hostel Miran Located at Pere Lazetica 13, (Carina), Mostar.
Hostel Miran
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar 88 000 Pere Lazetica 13, (Carina)
97% 971
43.3460248 17.8118792
Hostel Miran
    Rooms available Single Private Shared Bathroom Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom 3 Bed Mixed Dorm 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Twin Private Shared Bathroom 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Twin Private Shared Bathroom Twin Private Shared Bathroom Twin Private Shared Bathroom 8 Bed Mixed Dorm 5 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic 1 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 6 Bed Mixed Dorm

Check Availability

Sat 1 Oct 2016 - Tue 4 Oct 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" My second stay at Hostel Miran and after three years it's still very good. Miran provides an exceptionally warm welcome, a good breakfast and great coffee. The beds are very comfortable and the small courtyard ideal for socialising. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Linen Included Free Parking Free City Maps Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Bicycle Parking Air Conditioning Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Hair Dryers For Hire Parking Hair Dryers Washing Machine Steam Room

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Bicycle Hire Luggage Storage Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange 24 Hour Security

  • Food & Drink

    Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

Policies

Policies

No Curfew

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Mostar Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.