X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

33.000 Unterkünfte, 170 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Hostel Miran

Pere Lazetica 13, (Carina), Mostar, Bosnien und Herzegowina

93%Bewertung

  • 94%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 93%Sicherheit
  • 94%Lage
  • 96%Mitarbeiter
  • 92%Atmosphäre
  • 95%Sauberkeit
  • 89%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Kommen Sie und erleben Mostar am längsten laufende Herberge!

Hostel Miran Mostar, im Jahr 2005 eröffnet wurde aus ein zweites Zuhause mit über 10.000 Gästen durch seine Türen vorbei. Wir sind zentral innerhalb von 2 Minuten zu Fuß von der wichtigsten Bus- und Bahnhof gelegen, nur 5 Minuten zu Mostar berühmten Altstadt und Brücke (Stari Most) sowie lokale Restaurants, Lebensmittelgeschäfte, Bars, Cafés gehen, Banken und mehr machen Hostel Miran die ideal Herberge für Ihren Besuch in Mostar.

Wir bieten kostenlose Mostar BREAKFAST.Rooms einschließlich Doppel-, 8 Bett-Schlafsäle, 6 Bett-Schlafsäle und Privatwohnung. Alle Zimmer sind mit Klimaanlage / Heizung und Badezimmer mit Haartrockner und Pflegeprodukten. Unsere Gäste haben auch vollen Zugriff auf unsere gemeinsame Fläche, die Sofas und TV, eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit Kochplatten, Kühlschrank, Besteck, Teller und Kochgeschirr enthält. Wir haben auch eine volle Außensitzenden Garten und Terrasse und das gesamte Haus verfügt über kostenloses WLAN. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind vor Ort 24 Stunden am Tag und können Informationen zu allen der Stadt am besten Attraktionen, Sehenswürdigkeiten, Restaurants, Bars bieten und Verkehrsinformationen für andere Destinationen. Extra-Dienstleistungen umfassen Wäscherei und Buchung von Unterkünften mit unserem Partner Hostels.

Hostel Miran des Mostar Experience Tour

Sehen Sie sich die besten von Mostar und die umliegenden Gebiete mit Hostel Miran Most Experience Tour. Über 8 Stunden werden Sie alles sehen, was Mostar einschließlich Blagaj zu bieten hat - An einem historischen in den Fels gebaute Moschee und Karst Fluss fließt, die aus einem Berg fließt, Pocitelj - ein gut erhaltenen Stadtmauer des bosnischen Stadt aus dem Jahr 1383, Kravice - ein Wasserfall auf dem Trebižat Fluss, berg Velez, einen großen berg mit Panoramablick von Mostar und der Umgebung und vieles mehr.

Hostel Miran War Tour

Schritt zurück in die Geschichte und erfahren aus erster Hand von Leben während des Krieges und Stadtgeschichte während 1992 bis 1995 durch die Straßen mit Miran Mostar Ost und West Frontline, Schützengraben, Sniper Tower und Konzentrationslager, während seine Geschichte zu hören und die Geschichte der Vergangenheit und Gegenwart Mostar und Bosnien und Herzegowina.

Erleben Sie lokale bosnische Gastfreundschaft von seiner besten Seite und in unserem Haus und nach Hause zu begrüßen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie schon in Hostel Miran bald zu sehen!

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen


Ausstattung

  • 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsservice
  • Klimaanlage
  • Flughafentransfers
  • Fahrradverleih
  • Fahrradabstellmöglichkeiten
  • Frühstück inbegriffen
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • Gemeinschaftsraum
  • Geldwechsel
  • kostenlose Stadtpläne
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • Kostenloses Parken
  • kostenloses WiFi
  • Haartrockner
  • Haartrockner zum Ausleihen
  • Duschen mit Warmwasser
  • Internetzugang
  • Küche
  • Waschmöglichkeiten
  • Bettwäsche im Preis inbegriffen
  • Schließfächer
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Terrasse
  • Parken
  • Leselampe
  • Sicherer Nachttresor
  • Tee- und Kaffeeecke
  • Tours/Touristeninformation
  • Handtücher inklusive
  • Verkaufsautomat
  • Waschmaschine


Richtlinien

  • Keine Ausgangssperre


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 1 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Hostel Miran Located at Pere Lazetica 13, (Carina), Mostar.
Hostel Miran
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar 88 000 Pere Lazetica 13, (Carina)
93% 790
43.3460248 17.8118792
Hostel Miran
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Privates Einzelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     3 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     4 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Gemeinschaftsbad     6 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Gemeinschaftsbad     Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Gemeinschaftsbad     Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Gemeinschaftsbad     8 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     5 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Einfach 1 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Standard 6 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Hostel Miran

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness

Property Description

Come and experience Mostar’s longest running hostel!

Hostel Miran Mostar, opened in 2005 has been a home away from home with over 10,000 guests passing through its doors. We are centrally located within 2 minutes walk of the main bus and train station, 5 minutes walk to Mostar’s famous Old Town and Bridge (Stari Most) as well as local restaurants, grocery stores, bars, cafes, banks and more making Hostel Miran the ideal hostel for your visit to Mostar.



WE OFFER FREE MOM'S BREAKFAST.Rooms including Double, Twin, 8 Bed Dorms, 6 Bed Dorms and Private Appartment. All rooms are equipped with air-conditioned/heating and Shared Bathrooms with hair dryers and toiletries. Our guests also have full access to our common area which includes couches and TV, a fully equipped kitchen with cook tops, refrigerator, cutlery, plates and cookware. We also have a full outdoor seated garden and patio area and the entire hostel has free WiFi. Our staff is on site 24 hours a day and can provide information on all of the city’s best attractions, sights, restaurants, bars and transport information for other destinations. Extra services include laundry and accommodation booking with our partner hostels.


Hostel Miran’s Mostar Experience Tour

See the very best of Mostar and the surrounding areas with Hostel Miran’s Most Experience Tour. Over 8 hours you will see everything that Mostar has to offer including Blagaj – An A historic mosque built into the cliff and Karst river flows which flows out of a mountain, Pocitelj – a well-preserved walled Bosnian town dating back to 1383, Kravice – a waterfall on the Trebižat River, Mount Velez, a large mountain with scenic views of Mostar and the surrounding area and more.


Hostel Miran’s War Tour

Step back in history and learn firsthand accounts of life during the war and city’s history during 1992 to 1995, walk the streets with Miran Mostar’s East and West Frontline, Trench, Sniper Tower and Concentration Camp while hearing his story and the history of past and present Mostar and Bosnia and Herzegovina.

Come experience local Bosnian hospitality at its very best and be welcomed into our hostel and home. We hope to see you to Hostel Miran soon!
Show less Show more
Hostel Miran Located at Pere Lazetica 13, (Carina), Mostar.
Hostel Miran
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar 88 000 Pere Lazetica 13, (Carina)
97% 971
43.3460248 17.8118792
Hostel Miran
    Rooms available Single Private Shared Bathroom Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom 3 Bed Mixed Dorm 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Twin Private Shared Bathroom 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Twin Private Shared Bathroom Twin Private Shared Bathroom Twin Private Shared Bathroom 8 Bed Mixed Dorm 5 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic 1 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 6 Bed Mixed Dorm

Check Availability

Sat 1 Oct 2016 - Tue 4 Oct 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" My second stay at Hostel Miran and after three years it's still very good. Miran provides an exceptionally warm welcome, a good breakfast and great coffee. The beds are very comfortable and the small courtyard ideal for socialising. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Linen Included Free Parking Free City Maps Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Bicycle Parking Air Conditioning Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Hair Dryers For Hire Parking Hair Dryers Washing Machine Steam Room

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Bicycle Hire Luggage Storage Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange 24 Hour Security

  • Food & Drink

    Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

Policies

Policies

No Curfew

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Mostar Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.