X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

House No.11 Reviews

11/2 Moonmuang rd. Soi 6, T. Sripoom, A. Muang, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Reviews & Ratings Explained

82%

Rating
56 Total Reviews
  • 88%Value For Money
  • 80%Security
  • 96%Location
  • 84%Staff
  • 68%Atmosphere
  • 84%Cleanliness
  • 72%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

It was awsome! The best Manager of a Hotel You can have: Profi, Nice with Perfect Tips for going Around, Plan Trips, even for Taxi Prices and best Food Places. Felt so welcome. Thank You so much House No.11

  • 22nd Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Couple, 31-40
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you...

69%

Had an excellent stay at no.11 and Tony was most helpful in advising us on where to visit. Baan Chang Elephant Park was our highlight. The room was very basic, however in a perfect location and spent a lot of time out and about so this didn't really effect us. All in all a very nice stay and wouldn't hesitate to book again. Thank you.

  • 19th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


69%

It would be nice if there was a way to specific if the room you were getting had windows or not. The room I was given ended up being interior with no windows/light and that was a bummer. Also, they don't provide toilet paper so you have to go to 7-11 when you arrive and discover this. I'm sure the guesthouse could make some $ selling it at the front desk since they don't provide it. Besides that, it was clean and cheap value for private room.

Owner Comment (Hide)
We did provide all the details before you made reservation and the price that you paid is the cheapest room we had but if you would like a room with the balcony you will have to add more money which is you doesn't want to, so?????

86%

Nice taff, they cab book all the tours for you including buses. The night security is funny and do not allow strange people inside. The manager is very kind and speak good english :) we ebded up staying 2 nights more. Good value for money, atmosphere is more like a hotel but they don't make your bed everyday ;)




View all Chiang Mai Hostels

Please give us your feedback