Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Me Mates Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Nice Location

Property Description

Nestled away on the charming, quiet Street 90 and situated close to Riverside, but far enough away from the constant doof-doof of the night club strips - Me Mate’s Place is just re-modern hostel that caters for both short-term, affordable stopovers, as well as for long term stays. Either way, it’s a perfect haven to unwind in as the beautiful city of Phnom Penh seduces you.

You, like many others might be miles from home on the backpacking trail throughout South East Asia, using Phnom Penh as a so called ‘connecting hub’ to another long bus journey, but with the exceptional service, cleanliness and well trained English speaking staff, you’ll feel right at home at none other than - Me Mate’s Place!

*** Cancellation Policy:

1). More than 72 hours in advance of arrival time: No further charges apply.

2). Within 72 hours of arrival time: A charge equivalent to the balance of your first night's stay will be charged to your card.

3). No cancellation received: The total price of the reservation will be charged.

***** Things to Note:

1. The visitors are not allow access into the guest room. (There is the comfortable lounge in the hostel).

2. Unregistered guest are not allowed in the property at midnight.

3. The hostel against sex tourists.

4. Making love in the dorm room is forbidden, who break this policy will be ask to leave with non-refundable.

5. No outside food or drinks allowed in the hostel area.

6. We require a $10 Towel, Padlock and Key deposit at time of check-in, which will be returned at checkout if all items are returned.

7. $0.50 extra charge to exchange towels for stays under 3 days.

8. We cannot guarantee the availability of our rooms if you choose to extend your stay after your initial online booking.

9. Due to being a very busy hostel, we occasionally have a room extension request or a walk-in customer moments before an online booking is confirmed. If for any reason we are overbooked, we will refund your deposit and arrange alternative accommodation of a similar standard and price for you.

10. Late Checkout Policy: If you need to check out later than 12pm, please inform reception in advance. If you do not inform reception, we will charge $2 per hour for every hour past 12pm. If you do not check out by 2pm, we will charge you for a full night’s stay. We apologize for the inconvenience this may cause, but we must update our availability online before 2pm otherwise we can't book the room for that evening.
Show less Show more

Check Availability

Wed 23 Aug 2017 - Sat 26 Aug 2017 Change

Room Summary

Wed 23rd August 2017 - Sat 26th August 2017

My Selection

/ Price per night Nights Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Payable Now:
Payable Now:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

Free
  • Linen Included
  • Free Parking
  • Free City Maps
  • Towels Included
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Internet Access
General
  • Security Lockers
  • Bicycle Parking
  • BBQ
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Air Conditioning
  • Adaptors
  • Book Exchange
  • Hot Showers
  • Cable TV
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Steam Room
Services
  • Internet Access
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Luggage Storage
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Postal Service
  • 24 Hour Security
Food & Drink
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
Entertainment
  • Pool Table

Policies

  • Age Restriction
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking

Things to Note

*** Cancellation Policy:

1). More than 72 hours in advance of arrival time: No further charges apply.

2). Within 72 hours of arrival time: A charge equivalent to the balance of your first night's stay will be charged to your card.

3). No cancellation received: The total price of the reservation will be charged.

***** Things to Note:

1. The visitors are not allow access into the guest room. (There is the comfortable lounge in the hostel).

2. Unregistered guest are not allowed in the property at midnight.

3. The hostel against sex tourists.

4. Making love in the dorm room is forbidden, who break this policy will be ask to leave with non-refundable.

5. No outside food or drinks allowed in the hostel area.

6. We require a $10 Towel, Padlock and Key deposit at time of check-in, which will be returned at checkout if all items are returned.

7. $0.50 extra charge to exchange towels for stays under 3 days.

8. We cannot guarantee the availability of our rooms if you choose to extend your stay after your initial online booking.

9. Due to being a very busy hostel, we occasionally have a room extension request or a walk-in customer moments before an online booking is confirmed. If for any reason we are overbooked, we will refund your deposit and arrange alternative accommodation of a similar standard and price for you.

10. Late Checkout Policy: If you need to check out later than 12pm, please inform reception in advance. If you do not inform reception, we will charge $2 per hour for every hour past 12pm. If you do not check out by 2pm, we will charge you for a full night’s stay. We apologize for the inconvenience this may cause, but we must update our availability online before 2pm otherwise we can't book the room for that evening.

Cancellation Policy

Deposit Only rates

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay


Non-refundable rates

Your booking is non-refundable. If you choose to cancel your booking, or in the case of a no-show, you will still be charged the full cost of your booking.

Latest Review

" Beware photos are v deceptive. Place is small shabby & dirty Person checking me in was a rude horrible man who refused to see I paid a deposit already online No wi fi in the room - it did work in the hall; plug next to bed did not work; no housekeeping (I had private room) A cockroach ran past my head as I was in bed - I jumped up & flipped back the sheets & there were big holes in the bedding. Yuk. Not a safe place for females - I moved hostel the very next day further south & much nicer area "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews
View all Phnom Penh Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.