X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

NapPark Hostel at Khao San Reviews

5 Tani Rd. (Banglampoo) Taladyod Phranakorn Bangko, Bangkok, Thailand

Reviews & Ratings Explained

93%

Rating
2560 Total Reviews
  • 90%Value For Money
  • 95%Security
  • 98%Location
  • 90%Staff
  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 92%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

89%

Perfect location if you want to party on the Khao San road.. Good social area, garden out the front is great! I try to stay here every time I visit Bangkok


94%

Very nice place!! have already recommend it to a lot of friends


100%

The staff was friendly and helpful. The dorm was clean and had a great bathroom.We highly recommend this hostel to everyone.

  • 30th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

One of the best hostels I've stayed at in SE Asia. Cool atmosphere and great for meeting people!

  • 30th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


89%

Great atmosphere, clean. A bit expensive but comfortable.


100%

Everything was perfect. Had a great time here.The front desk people are totally helpful.

  • 25th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

The hostel is perfectly situated 5 minutes from Khao San Rd. Very nice staff and great atmosphere. I made a lot of friends here. The bathrooms are clean and the 6-bed rooms are spacious and cozy.

  • 25th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


91%

Had so much fun here! Loved the activities that the staff organised. And perfect location close to khao san- but not TOO close haha. Would definitely recommend!

  • 24th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand
  • All Female Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

The location is perfect and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff is extremely friendly.Will definitely stay there again

  • 22nd Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Would go back in a nano second but it doesn't fit into my schedule. Best way to start a trip to Thailand and get accommodated with people your own age and Khao San Road.


91%

Amazing place to stay!

  • 22nd Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


60%

Cons: 1.In the humid heat of June, they don't turn on the A/C till 6PM. When asked they tell that's their policy and you can hangout in the common area which has A/C. To me, this was something I can't accept. If I am paying a premium price for a hostel, I expect to not lay around in the common area till 6PM and wait for them to turn on the A/C. 2.Passport as security deposit. Pros: Hostel situated at stone's throw away from Khaosan Road. Cleanliness Access to wifi and desktop computers.

  • 20th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • India
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next » last »
(172 results)


View all Bangkok Hostels

Please give us your feedback