Hostelworld.com

Old Town Accomodations

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 111 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 111 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
Old Town Accomodations Located at Crijeviceva 6, , Dubrovnik.
Old Town Accomodations
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Crijeviceva 6
94% 111
42.6395413 18.1086748
Old Town Accomodations
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Goran was an absolute legend! He is so funny, nice and hospitable. Very flexible with check in and out, helped us get our laundry done free of charge. It was in the best location, and my friend and I had a blast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The location is absolutely unbeatable. 2 minute walk from the center of old town. Had a private 3 person room with AC and shared bathroom but the facilities were top notch. Best part of the place was the owner, Goran. He was the nicest and most inviting host there could be. Would absolutely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Goran was a great host, very welcoming and absolutely lovely guy happy to help you with anything. Apartment was in a perfect position in the old town and the room was huge and very clean. Would recommend this to anyone, it's a great price and a great place to stay. Thanks Goran for the Hospotality while we visited Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2016
8.6

Great guest house in the heart of old town. Goran is fantastic and the value is too

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jun 2016
10.0

I like this accomodation very much!!! The owner is so welcoming! And he does everything on his own!! The room is perfect and the location is very near to the main street!!! The price is cheap as well!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2016
8.9

Great localization in old town. Don´t have a kitchen neither a sitting room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
9.1

This was a great place to stay! It is in the popular old town but far enough from the busy streets. It was walking distance to everything I wanted to see. The bed was comfortable and the bathrooms and everything were clean. Goran was really friendly and thoughtful. The only concern to me was that the front door was kept unlocked, but of course my room was kept locked. There's no common area so this isn't a place to meet other travellers (although I still did) but it's cozy and in a nice spot!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay. The location is fantastic. It's not a hostel so there's no kitchen as such but there's a fridge for storing things, a kettle, microwave and tea and coffee provided. The room was super nice, spacious and clean. Goran, the host, is great. Very welcoming and helpful. There's a washing machine we used for free and space to hang it up to dry. Perfect place with a wonderful host for a very reasonable price in Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th May 2016
8.9

Goran was great! Ditto to all the other reviews. The apartment was right in the thick of things. Great location and great value. There was not much interaction with the others staying there, no main hangout space. But we met people at the Buza bar just up from the apartment, which Goran recommended and gave us local hints on how to do right! Overall it was basic, but just perfect for us!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2016
8.9

This is a very clean and affordable place to stay in Dubrovnik. It's in Old Town which sounds awesome but is actually pretty pricey and touristy. Also the lack of a common area makes it pretty asocial. That said, if you're just looking for a nice place near most of the tourist attractions you can't go wrong.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.