Hostelworld.com

Old Town Accomodations

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 97 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 97 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.0
Old Town Accomodations Located at Crijeviceva 6, , Dubrovnik.
Old Town Accomodations
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Crijeviceva 6
93% 97
42.6395413 18.1086748
Old Town Accomodations
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2016
10.0

Hostel was very close to everything, clean, and pretty quiet. Goran was wonderful and made our lives easier! The only negative I can think of is there is no available kitchen to use (only a microwave), although I heard Goran letting others use his personal stove to make eggs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th May 2016
9.7

Goran was so kind and helpful. Live our stay. Room was beautiful comfortable and clean. It was a lovely place to stay. Don't stop smiling Goran! It made our day. Best happy attitude!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
9.4

Goran was so nice and pleasant. We enjoyed our private room in his place. The location is the best! Being right in old town made it very convenient to come back to take a break from our day. Thank you Goran!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th May 2016
9.1

Goran is incredibly friendly and helpful. The hostel is very quiet, but you're right in the center of things in the Old Town. Also, it's right by the music school which adds an almost surreal aura to the area. (Am I really being serenaded as I lean out of my window looking at the goings-on of the old town while the scent of azaleas wafts through the air and I watch two cats play on the cobblestones?)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hermionewc
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 29 reviews
11th May 2016
8.3

Great place with a great host. Don't stay here if you're looking for something with an atmosphere and a place to meet you. I wasn't in this case and It was great

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th May 2016
10.0

Really well located in the city center and close to everything. I never had to ride a bus in my whole trip!!! Plus, Goran, the owner is really helpful, friendly and sympathetic. He gave me useful tips and recommendations for my stay and I wasn't disappointed. Definitely worth it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2016
9.4

Goran is a great host! Very friendly and helpful with any questions you have. Location was awesome and hostel was very clean. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Apr 2016
9.4

More a guest house or even AIRBNB vibe than a hostel vibe, I was at the end of a long trip aND didn't mind the solitude (I had my own room and saw almost no one else while there). If I had been looking for a traditional social hostel experience it wouldn't have been the right place but that being said, everything was great. Perfect location, really friendly and helpful owner, clean, WiFi and I was able to do my own thing. If u need a few days away from regular hostel life, highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2016
10.0

The host is amazing, making us feel right at home. The actual hostel is in a perfect location (right next to Buza bar) and has a very cozy feel to it. Very clean and one of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2016
10.0

Staying at this place was great, Goran the owner absolutely charming, and the location is great for the Old Town and surrounding areas, plus the nearby islands. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend this place to others visiting Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.