Hostelworld.com

Old Town Accomodations

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 91 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 91 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
Old Town Accomodations Located at Crijeviceva 6, , Dubrovnik.
Old Town Accomodations
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Crijeviceva 6
93% 91
42.6395413 18.1086748
Old Town Accomodations
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
28th Apr 2016
9.4

Goran is a great host! Very friendly and helpful with any questions you have. Location was awesome and hostel was very clean. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Apr 2016
9.4

More a guest house or even AIRBNB vibe than a hostel vibe, I was at the end of a long trip aND didn't mind the solitude (I had my own room and saw almost no one else while there). If I had been looking for a traditional social hostel experience it wouldn't have been the right place but that being said, everything was great. Perfect location, really friendly and helpful owner, clean, WiFi and I was able to do my own thing. If u need a few days away from regular hostel life, highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2016
10.0

The host is amazing, making us feel right at home. The actual hostel is in a perfect location (right next to Buza bar) and has a very cozy feel to it. Very clean and one of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2016
10.0

Staying at this place was great, Goran the owner absolutely charming, and the location is great for the Old Town and surrounding areas, plus the nearby islands. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend this place to others visiting Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Mar 2016
9.7

It was a great place to stay, I had a room to myself with a TV. It's not directly in the center but it's right next to the bus station, which is better, and the center is only a 10-15 minute walk. And Vedran met me in the bus station to show me to the room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Mar 2016
7.7

It was a good location and the owner was friendly. I stayed there for two nights and it was ok, but it was not the best place if you would like to meet new people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Mar 2016
10.0

Perfect location in the heart of Dubrovnik. Goran was very friendly and had great recommendations. Comfortable rooms and friendly people. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
14th Mar 2016
10.0

Goran's building is amazing - perfectly located in the old city, a short walk away from all the attractions of that part of Dubrovnik, and a stone's throw from the buses connecting the old city from the rest of Dubrovnik. Goran himself is an terrific host - incredibly welcoming, helpful and informative. A genuine credit to the people of this amazing city. Can't recommend this place highly enough - I'd absolutely go back there! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • amytham5983
  • Singapore, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
6th Mar 2016
10.0

Cosy house with 2 cute cats! Comfy bed and great location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Mar 2016
10.0

one word only: perfect beautiful location in center of old town, friendly staff, clean, tidy, neat, excellent

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.