Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Accomodations

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 154 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 154 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
Old Town Accomodations Located at Crijeviceva 6, , Dubrovnik.
Old Town Accomodations
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Crijeviceva 6
94% 154
42.6395413 18.1086748
Old Town Accomodations
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
1st Nov 2016
10.0

Amazing location, terrific host, and great deal. Very clean facilities, and I loved my visits from the resident cat! Would highly recommend this place in the heart of the old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
13th Oct 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, very well set up dorm rooms, cheap dinner offered which gave the place a great atmosphere. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Oct 2016
9.7

Great stay in a comfortable room right in the centre of the old town Dubrovnic. The owner is really friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Oct 2016
10.0

Great place, great location and great host!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Oct 2016
8.9

Great location in the old town, very safe and clean I had a large room with twin beds for sigle use with a large clean bathroom next door, although the other rooms were occupied I never bumped into anyone else, never a line for the bathroom. Goran was very friendly and helpfull, I recommend if you want a place to stay for a few days to explore the old town and surounding area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Oct 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay a lot and I do recommend this hostel. I have got a very nice room (I had a private one), but in the first place the owner was very friendly and helpful to me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Oct 2016
10.0

Goran is a great guy, who goes out of his way to help curate your visit to Dubrovnik - and knows all the best ways to do something for a little bit less. His guest house is right in the middle of the Old City, spectacularly located, and it's everything one could ask for - clean, good wifi, good shower, good beds. You might overhear the neighbors next door, because next door is eight inches away from the window, but that's how it goes in the Old City. Other than that, this is a steal of a deal!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
29th Sep 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! It's in old town so close to everything! Great host and clean. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Sep 2016
9.7

This was one of the best places I've stayed!! Perfect location and Goran is such a wonderful host. I wish I'd stayed here longer!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Sep 2016
10.0

Not quite a hostel and more of a guesthouse- but lovely all the same. Gorman was a friendly host who made us feel safe and at home immediately. The location of these rooms are perfect- a few minutes from the beach below the walls and from the center of old town itself. I would definitely recommend this place for a quiet trip in Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.