Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Accomodations

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 173 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 173 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2017
10.0

Goran is a great host! He upgraded our reservartion to a great apartment in the Last floor.He received us early in the morning, explained everything about the city and even offered to do our landry for free!The acommodations are comfortable and great, though everything looks old from outside,since is in the Old Town, inside is quite nice. Even of you have a room with a shared bathroom you might end up sharing with no more than 4 people. We felt welcomed, free and comfortable so we recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jun 2017
9.7

Great location, only a few minutes walk from everywhere. Room and bathroom were good size and always clean. Goran was extremely nice and helpful, giving us directions and tips for all our planned activities. Would definitely go back and recommend it to others!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jun 2017
10.0

Goran is an amazing host. He's so helpful, friendly, funny, easy going, and he gave us some great recommendations. His place is very close to the main street called Stradun, but is still peaceful and not loud at night. His location to the Buza bars is unbeatable. I definitely recommend staying with Goran if you can!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th May 2017
10.0

The room is extremely well situated if you want to stay in the old town, big and clean. Goran is very welcoming with a lot of good advices to give. (Even if we arrived late with no notice (sorry about that)).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd May 2017
8.9

Goran was very nice and helpful. The room was a good size and clean. The shared bathroom was very clean and spacious. Must be near a music school and music often playing nearby and makes a nice atmosphere. Great location for the old town.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Apr 2017
10.0

Best place in Old town of Dubrovnik. Goran is very helpful but the place may be a bit hard to find in the first place. Anyway, everything's great. I really enjoy my stay there

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed staying here, great location, and really great owner.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2017
8.9

Accommodation is situated right in the heart of the old town. Simply furnished but clean and the room I stayed in was very spacious with ample storage space for luggage. Goran is a lovely host and full of good advice on how to get around and where to eat. I was travelling as a lone female and felt very safe and right at home. I would recommend this accommodation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Apr 2017
9.4

This was a great place to stay. Located directly in the middle of old city, it was a 5 minute walk from wherever we wanted to go. Also, the host, Goran, is the nicest and most accommodating host I have stayed with. He is always there for you to offer suggestions of restaurants, places to visit, and anything else in Dubrovnik. We really enjoyed our stay with Goran in the city of Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th Apr 2017
9.4

Lovely staff! Great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.