Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Accomodations

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 126 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 126 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
Old Town Accomodations Located at Crijeviceva 6, , Dubrovnik.
Old Town Accomodations
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Crijeviceva 6
93% 126
42.6395413 18.1086748
Old Town Accomodations
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
27th Jul 2016
8.3

We really enjoyed our stay at Goran's in Dubrovnik. Can't beat the location -- right in the heart of old town. Goran is super nice and helpful. Rooms and bathrooms are pretty basic, but kept pretty clean and has air conditioning which is a plus. The 'kitchen' is really just a microwave and refrigerator and hot water boiler so don't go expecting to do a lot of intense cooking for yourself. Overall, a wonderful stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
26th Jul 2016
9.1

Our stay was great the location is awesome and Goran is a really nice bloke!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
8.0

Really awesome host. Location is great. Facilities are adequate for a short stay and the place is a pretty good value.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • legendjen9270
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.4

I cannot thank Goran enough in helping my friend retrieving her bag which was mistakenly taken getting off the Croatian bus. He was super helpful and we felt so much at ease besides feeling the anxiety of loosing one of our baggages. Location of the apartment is perfectly situated in the centre of the old town & walking distance to everything. Plz be mindful there will be steps leading up to the apartment but we consider that as our daily exercise after having ice cream and seafood everyday!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
9.1

Quiet place to relax and take in the old town. Goran, the owner, is very friendly and enthusiastic. Great place to get a good night's sleep and relax while taking in Dubrovnik. If you are looking to meet people then its less of a place for you as there is no common area. A/C in the room worked great in the hot summer months.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Jul 2016
8.6

More like a guest house than a hostel I would say but none the less an enjoyable experience! The owner Goran really makes it! He's very friendly and helpful and always seems to have a smile and a laugh. It's right near the centre of old town so location couldn't get better. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2016
10.0

Loved this place! Such a cute location and very nice and clean. It was really the perfect place to say and a good price. I'm very happy we stayed and would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Goran was an absolute legend! He is so funny, nice and hospitable. Very flexible with check in and out, helped us get our laundry done free of charge. It was in the best location, and my friend and I had a blast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The location is absolutely unbeatable. 2 minute walk from the center of old town. Had a private 3 person room with AC and shared bathroom but the facilities were top notch. Best part of the place was the owner, Goran. He was the nicest and most inviting host there could be. Would absolutely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Goran was a great host, very welcoming and absolutely lovely guy happy to help you with anything. Apartment was in a perfect position in the old town and the room was huge and very clean. Would recommend this to anyone, it's a great price and a great place to stay. Thanks Goran for the Hospotality while we visited Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.