Hostelworld.com

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 837 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 837 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis Located at 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku
92% 837
35.7158032 139.7935286
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2016
9.1

Lovely staying! It's a very clean hostel, I have already been there so I was happy that I could come back. I really can recommend it as it is situated in Asakusa - the district with fantastic temples and the hostel is also near metro station. Will be back once I am in Japan :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your message. We are also looking forward to welcoming you again. See you next time : )

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, very friendly staff very clean...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We appreciate your comment. Thank you !

  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel with very friendly helpful staff ! Nice and clean, good comfortable beds and warm shower. Only minor was bit small common area, but sufficiënt. Nice location in asakusa, near senso ji temple

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your feedback, we hope you enjoyed stay here. See you next time !

  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Apr 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. Ideally located in the great neighborhood of Asakusa. Very nice staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your comment, We look forward to welcoming you again when you visit Asakusa next time.

29th Mar 2016
8.6

Pleasant staff, clean facilities, comfortable lodgings. Overall lovely experience, though a bit pricey.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback !

  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Feb 2016
10.0

it was really nice to stay there. Staffs are so friendly and helpful. This hostel located in a convinencious area. The common area is small but like home. Strongly recccomened.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate your comments. We look forward to welcoming you again !

  • mrfloyd228563
  • Argentina, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
28th Jan 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel. Good location and staff. Free coffee and tea everyday and alcohol drinks on friday afternoons. I would go back if I ever retorn to Tokyo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jan 2016
9.4

Super friendly staff, great location, lovely atmosphere and nice touches like free movies and sake nights! I had a fantastic stay here!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Jan 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff with reasonable sized rooms. Location is good for the main temple.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Jan 2016
9.4

Great, clean hostel, located in Asakusa--one of my favourite areas! Staff are very fluent in English, and great at giving recommendations. Facilities are clean and new. Beds are very comfortable. Fairly close to the Tokyo Metro line, and very close to an independent line; though this line is very far below ground, so I prefer to come by Metro and walk a few blocks. Definitely a good choice if you want to stay in one of the coolest areas in Tokyo at a reasonable price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.