Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 900 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 900 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis Located at 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku
94% 900
35.7158032 139.7935286
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Dec 2016
10.0

I loved the place. Staff were cheerful and helpful. Location is excellent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Dec 2016
10.0

It was really warm and inviting. Personal and comforting after a lot of travel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Dec 2016
8.3

Nice place, nice area, recommended!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Dec 2016
9.7

Great location, cleanness, staff. I'd sure like to stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Dec 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, great location. Only a few minutes to the Sensoji Temple and to the subway station. Easy to get to the airport. Room is clean and small, but most of the time we spent out and about so it was not a big deal. Great value for your money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Nov 2016
9.4

Get into the hostel a round 8AM. The staff let me using the kitchen and lounge even before I get to check-in. I was lucky, I could check in around 11AM since the bed is all set up because I stayed in a dorm room. he staff are friendly. Gotta rent the towel for JPY 100 but it doesn't matter. Does not have elevator coming to the 5th floor where my room is so I gotta take the stairs dragging my heavy-luggage. I lost my folded umbrella though, as other guests might mistaken as the hostel's umbrella.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Nov 2016
10.0

Large and clean room, excellent location, friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Oct 2016
10.0

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis staff are great. They treated me great and gave me some awesome recommendations about things to do and places to eat in the area. I've booked with them several times and would recommend them to anyone looking for comfortable accommodations.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for the excellent perfect score. We are all looking forward to welcoming you if you ever come back.

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel with fabulously friendly and helpful staff - highly recommended

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for the comment to us. Please come back and tell us hello at next time.

  • bojaaritar
  • Estonia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Sep 2016
10.0

Very good hostel. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank so much for full scores!! We are all looking forward to seeing you anytime soon again.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.