Hostelworld.com

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 845 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 845 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.2
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis Located at 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku
94% 845
35.7158032 139.7935286
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th May 2016
9.1

A bit difficult to find the first time but this outstanding hostel is located in a nice neighbourhood, close to the senso-ji temple and other places of interest. Staff is friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
10.0

My first time at this hostel in Tokyo. It was very nice, and the staff was helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
9.1

A great hostel with a group of wonderful staff dedicated to helping you make the most of your stay. Good value for the area as Tokyo is pretty expensive.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th May 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel with cozy atmosphere. The staff are absolutely lovely and try to help you in any way. I also liked that our dorm had a private bathroom.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
27th Apr 2016
10.0

Very nice quality hostel right next to the Tsukuba Express station. The staff are very friendly and helpful, rooms are tidy and comfy, comes with private shower room and bathroom. Would choose again when I come to Tokyo next time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2016
9.1

Lovely staying! It's a very clean hostel, I have already been there so I was happy that I could come back. I really can recommend it as it is situated in Asakusa - the district with fantastic temples and the hostel is also near metro station. Will be back once I am in Japan :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your message. We are also looking forward to welcoming you again. See you next time : )

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, very friendly staff very clean...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We appreciate your comment. Thank you !

  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel with very friendly helpful staff ! Nice and clean, good comfortable beds and warm shower. Only minor was bit small common area, but sufficiënt. Nice location in asakusa, near senso ji temple

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your feedback, we hope you enjoyed stay here. See you next time !

  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Apr 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. Ideally located in the great neighborhood of Asakusa. Very nice staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your comment, We look forward to welcoming you again when you visit Asakusa next time.

29th Mar 2016
8.6

Pleasant staff, clean facilities, comfortable lodgings. Overall lovely experience, though a bit pricey.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback !

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.