X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reino Inn Hiroshima Peace Park Reviews

3-7-3, Otemachi, Nakaku, Hiroshima, Japan

Reviews & Ratings Explained

81%

Rating
369 Total Reviews
  • 83%Value For Money
  • 83%Security
  • 95%Location
  • 77%Staff
  • 66%Atmosphere
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 80%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

77%

The room was fine, although the kitchen was a bit grubby and no real atmosphere in the place. Basic but delivers .


69%

The location of this hostel was really good. We had some concerns about the cleanliness of our room and the washing machines.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your stay and precious comment! We are sorry about that. We try even harder for guests' comfortable stay. Thank you! REINOINN

71%

Had a good stay here, walking distance to the peace park en shoping street Hondori. The beds are a bit hard, but you get used to that. There is no real commen room so meeting other travelers is a bit hard. But the okomoniyaki restaurant they have makes up voor a lot.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your stay and precious comment! Glad to hear that you liked Okonomiyaki here. We are looking forward to serving you again in the future! REINOINN

80%

it is a nice hostel to stay in. however if you are searching for a place to socialize, it is better to look for sth else.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your stay and precious comment! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope that you visit Hiroshima and choose us again in the future. Thank you ! REINOINN

83%

Pillow is too flat for good sleep

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your stay and precious comment! We are sorry that you could not have a good rest here. We wish we could have know it sooner. Actually, we have some extra pillows available at the front desk. Anyway, we hope that you enjoyed trip in Hiroshima. looking forward to serving you again! REINOINN

94%

Great location very close to the peace museum and a very reasonable price.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your stay and precious comment! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope that you visit Hiroshima and choose us again in the future. Thank you ! REINOINN

71%

So I was in the 16-bed room. The bed was fine, but the locker is a joke. You could fit a purse in there I guess. They said there was wifi throughout the building, but I could only get it down in the common room, which is just a room full of tables and chairs. There's a tiny kitchen, but a restaurant downstairs. The location is perfect-right off the tram line and walkable from the Peace Park.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your stay and precious comment! We are sorry to hear that we could not fully satisfy you, We will do our best to offer hospitality. Hoping to serve you again!

83%

Unfortunately didn't actually stay at this hostel, as train delays due to snow meant we couldn't make it to Hiroshima for our one night stay. However I choose to give a review, as the staff were wonderfully helpful and understanding, and cancelled our booking last minute at no charge. I wanted to thank the hostel for this, and recommend to other people to go and get to know these lovely people!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for booking at REINOINN and your comment! We were sorry to hear that you couldn't make it. It was terribly heavy snow that day. So we decided to accept cancel without charge, though usually require cancellation fee. We hope you have had a good stay at other hostel, and have enjoyed rest of your stay in Japan! Looking forward to seeing you next time you visit Hiroshima! REINOINN



View all Hiroshima Hostels

Please give us your feedback