Hostelworld.com

Rivoli Cinema Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2482 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2482 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Jan 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The staff made us feels welcome and catered to our every need. Great sense of community! Wish I didn't have to leave.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jan 2017
10.0

Seriously the best hostel I have ever stayed at! The staff went above and beyond to ensure all guests were included in dinner and chill time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Jan 2017
9.7

Stayed there 1 night with 2 friends as we were going to the Coliseu for a concert. Really helpful staff, nice clean beds and rooms and decent breakfast. Ideal location for walking around a bit and exploring Porto. We would go again. Thank you guys.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jan 2017
10.0

PERFECT hostel, great location, amazing staff, great facilities. Different activities every night which are worth doing, one the guys that works there is an absolute legend. This is the benchmark for all future hostel I stay at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
20th Jan 2017
9.1

Amazing and friendly staff, with activities every night. Dinners were nice and the breakfast was good. Had a really great time here, not a party hostel, but had a great relaxed atmosphere. The movie theme is awesome, and we had a cool room. Wifi is good. Right next to lots of metro stations, I would definitely come back. Can't praise the staff enough, they made us feel at home and we're really friendly and had great advice. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jan 2017
5.1

와 갸셔 쟐 이용햐교 냐니 몌일 냘야오뎌랴규요. "녀떔예 쇼프트왜여에 뮨졔갸 섕겼으니 됸 냬랴"고....ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 양심엾는 효스톌들만 쓴다는 그냥 뮤심햔쳑 미ㄲㅣ뎐지기ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ냒시 결리면 돈뱓고 안결려도 뵨전이라는 심뽀. 이겻떔에 기뷴 확 쟙쳤녜요. 녜이벼랑 랴이연예여 샤ㅇㅣ트만 들ㅇㅓ갔는데.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Jan 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The common areas are very comfortable and a great place to make friends. Ideally located, very clean and nice ambience with the cinema theme. Unlike in most hostels they provide you with a locker to keep your belongings so you don't need to worry about buying a padlock.. so definitely very secure. Staff here were friendly. Definitely recommend the place. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jan 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Definitely recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Jan 2017
9.7

Great location, great staff and great price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jan 2017
10.0

Hostel incrível, desde a decoração até o atendimento! Localização excelente pra quem procura algo no centro (3 minutos até o metro mais próximo). Limpeza perfeita, funcionários extremamente amigáveis, nenhuma reclamação a ser feita!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.