Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Room007 Ventura Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1,580 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1,580 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
Room007 Ventura Hostel Located at Ventura de la Vega, 5, , Madrid.
Room007 Ventura Hostel
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28014 Ventura de la Vega, 5
88% 1580
40.4158444 -3.6988466
Room007 Ventura Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Very cheap and in a very central location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
9.1

This was my first experience at a hostel and it was great! The beds are really comfortable and the location is great! The only downside is the bathroom smells like mildew because there is no ventilation, but I found that to be pretty common in Europe. Stay here!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • carriconnor
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
9.7

This hostel was really beautiful. I stayed in a 4 person room and felt very comfortable the whole time. The showers and bathrooms were very clean and it was a great value for my money. My window to my room was looking right into someone else's apartment which was a little uncomfortable, but not a major issue. The location was perfect and right within Central Madrid. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Nov 2016
10.0

Great experience, even though it was too short. Friendly staff and amazing atmosphere! The location of the hostel is great, downtown Madrid, close to everything you may need

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Nov 2016
10.0

One of my favorite hostels. I've stayed there twice. Excellent location, seven minutes walking to Sol. Very clean, comfortable beds, lockers, etc. The staff went above and beyond. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Nov 2016
10.0

Very happy with the hostel, the most best and most modern I've ever been to

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Nov 2016
9.7

Lovely place, located right close to the centre of the city, people were good, enough charging points around. 3 washrooms in every single room we lived in. I would strongly recommend anyone planning to stay in Madrid

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Nov 2016
7.4

It is a very nice renovated hostel in the center of the city. Nice staff as well. We had breakfast in the cafe which is also good. Unfortunately were the locks for the toilets and shower not working. I hope they will repair it very quickly for you to make it more comfortable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • danielmasi10
  • Canada, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Nov 2016
7.7

This hostel was clean our room was very nice, the drain in the shower smelled every time we used it but covering it with a damp towel worked. As far as atmosphere nothing was going on, may be because it was November but the board said there were drinking games one night we went upstairs and there was nobody there not even the staff. Anyways it was good but not a party if that's what you're looking for.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Nov 2016
10.0

Great place! I was only in Madrid one night on the way to Granada, but the location is awesome, staff super friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.