Hostelworld.com

Room007 Ventura Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1680 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1680 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Uruguay, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Feb 2017
9.1

The hostel was great, though it was a bit difficult to find since they don't have big signs at the door. The rooms were of a comfortable size and the bed was big. They provide everything, including towels, which was awesome. I only stayed there for one night, but I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Barbados, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Feb 2017
10.0

Loved that hostel!!! Location and everything was perfect! Would definitely go back there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Barbados, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Feb 2017
10.0

Staff were super helpful and kind . The hostel breakfast is one of the best I've experienced since I've been booking hostels. I booke through hostel world so our breakfast was included . The layout of the hostel is dope and the art on the walls gives it a college feel. Even though I checked out before breakfast, I wa able to get some fruit to go which I thought was very thoughtful . Thy too organized the walking tour , which was educational and fun. Definitely would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
9th Feb 2017
8.9

We had a fun three nights here. The location is great, easy walking distance to everything. Free breaky is decent and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The wifi can be patchy at peak times and the kitchen is just a jug and microwave with limited crockery. We'd stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Feb 2017
9.7

The hostel had a very cool atmosphere and art inside. Javier at the front desk was super helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend 007.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • karlazarate
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Feb 2017
6.6

Buena ubicación

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
1st Feb 2017
9.7

I liked so much this hostel. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • vclare5887
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
29th Jan 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel and even more amazing price! Dorm was clean and comfortable and I loved that the bathroom elements were separate so you didn't have to wait to use the sink or loo if someone was in the shower. 5 minute walk from Sol that has reasonably priced food options. Each bed has a light and socket which was good and a locker with key is provided for €5 deposit. Would definitely recommend and would stay again if ever in Madrid.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jan 2017
9.7

This was a great place to stay on the weekend, there was a lot to do and the hostel is in a great location. I arrived early in the morning and the staff (Javier) was able to show me the best places to go in Madrid before it was time to check in. I appreciate their hospitality during my stay. I would stay here again if I return to Madrid.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jan 2017
9.1

It's a nice hostel with good security, as they provide a key to the locker for you. They also provide linen and towels which I appreciated, and the beds are cozy. The location is good, particularly if you're going to be visiting the nearby museums. It's a great value too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.