Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Room007 Ventura Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1832 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1832 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • marcortesr
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2017
10.0

Great place! I totally recommend it. It was my first time coming to Spain and the hostel is basically near everything. The service and cleanliness is awesome!!(:

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ksimon10086363
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jun 2017
10.0

LOVED the staff here, super helpful and very friendly! Location was awesome and the atmosphere was very cool.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2017
10.0

Very nicely located hostel with plenty of food, shopping, and other touristy places nearby. Friendly staff who go above and beyond- they called a spainish taxi company to book me a taxi, and gave me directions etc. Room was clean and well kept. I did not have to return sheets when I woke up they had a cleaning service for that! All around A+

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
14th Jun 2017
9.1

I would have preferred more to be happening in the common area. It's really cool that the hostel is attached to a bar/restaurant and can give you excellent deals on the food, but it didn't really have that 'hostel' vibe. I was looking forward to chilling out on the roof terrace but there weren't any events to draw people in. However the location, cleanliness and staff were awesome. I absolutely wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2017
10.0

Really great location, perfect for traveling alone or with others, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, good accommodations, nothing but great things to say!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2017
10.0

Perfect. Staff was top notch, the rooms were very clean and spacious, perfect location. Will stay here again if I make it back to Madrid.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2017
10.0

Great place, easy to find, knowledgeable staff, and great rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jun 2017
10.0

This hostel is AMAZING and by far the best I have ever visited! All staff are helpful, and it was the first hostel on my trip where I got a full night of sleep - other travellers were very respectful here. Facilities are clean, modern, and spacious. Enjoyed the rooftop terrace, I'm a solo traveller and there was enough space to either meet people or have a quiet place to yourself. I wish I stayed more nights here, if I return to Madrid I would definitely stay in this hostel again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2017
10.0

Favorite hostel of my entire trip. Very friendly staff, big clean rooms and bathrooms, great central location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hannahfriedman
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel!!! The price is absolutely unbeatable and the location was perfect! It's a 15 minute drive from the airport or the train station and walking distance from all of the sites and restaurants. The rooms are beautiful and SO clean! We had a private bathroom and our own thermostat to control the temperature. The beds weren't particularly comfy but they got the job done. Each guest got a locker with a lock too so it was very private and safe. Each bed also had an outlet right next to it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.