Hostelworld.com

Room007 Ventura Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1,311 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1,311 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
Room007 Ventura Hostel Located at Ventura de la Vega, 5, , Madrid.
Room007 Ventura Hostel
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28014 Ventura de la Vega, 5
87% 1311
40.4158444 -3.6988466
Room007 Ventura Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2016
10.0

Amazing! Love to come back! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! Super clean, they provide towels for you, and it's at a great location. The building is really nice, and it feels modern and clean inside. Definitely recommended. And they provide lockers, also free of charge and big enough for my luggage to fit in there. Got a great night's sleep here, and I would book this place again if I came back to Madrid. 5 stars!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
8.9

I met a lot of great people at this hostel and they made my stay in Madrid so much fun! The facilities are clean and good for lounging and sleeping (although those bunk beds will really getcha is you don't watch your head) Overall a good place to crash and meet others but the staff was my least favorite of any hostel I've ever stayed in. They weren't very welcoming upon arrival and they also weren't very efficient or helpful during check-in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
10.0

This is one of the many hostels I stayed in and I have to say it makes your stay way easier if you have good people to help you around: Adria, thank you! your tips and suggestions made my day. Francisco, you are a great animator and great tour guide: knowledge but provided in a very interesting and funny way. Hostel: great location, clean facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th May 2016
9.7

Great hostel for meeting other guests in the rooftop terrace or bar. Staff were really friendly and helpful, particularly francesco who also takes the free walking tour. Free sangria on Friday nights is a fun bonus! Clean and new throughout. Would highly recommend and stay again. Only downside is the bar crawl (drinks are very expensive at each bar (€8-10), but still fun.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
8.3

The hostel is very unique! It has a cool, graffiti vibe. We were not impressed with the loud street noise and yelling that could be heard clearly from our room and made it difficult to sleep. Also, upon checkout the guy at the desk seemed like he was drunk or high and had 3 very intoxicated friends with him. The location was definitely a huge plus and it is nice that each room has its own bathroom.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
10.0

I had a blast here! The staff was very helpful when asking for directions, or locations to eat. Also, every night you can go out with your hostel as a group and bar hop to multiple different bars. They give you wrist bands which allows you to get some free drinks at a few different bars. It was very cheap to do it this way, and you were able to travel with someone who knew what they were doing! The rooms come with lockers that have keys, so your stuff is always safe. I would recommend/stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th May 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel to stay in! Helpful staff, cool atmosphere, they even had a free walking tour that you can do!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Venezuela, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th May 2016
10.0

Greatest hostel! Very friendly staff, they make my stay wonderful. The wifi is perfect, cheap breakfast and the activities they have every single day are very funny and interesting like the free walking tour. The rooms have the shower and toilets inside the room which is very comfortable, and you don't have to pay for towels or bed clothes they are included. I'll come back every I visit Madrid. And the location, just round the corner of puerta de sol.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • scarpiriccardo7725
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th May 2016
8.3

The hostel was very beautiful, clean and in a very good position. The only problem that we had was that they moved us to another hostel of the same company in another part of the city, I hope that was only a mistake and it isn't a policy of organization of the reservation.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.