Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Room007 Ventura Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1,631 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1,631 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
Room007 Ventura Hostel Located at Ventura de la Vega, 5, , Madrid.
Room007 Ventura Hostel
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28014 Ventura de la Vega, 5
89% 1631
40.4158444 -3.6988466
Room007 Ventura Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jan 2017
10.0

Very good place. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Dec 2016
9.1

The hostel is really nice, clean and with a very good location. I've been in some not so good hostels around Europe and I can definitely recommend this one.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Dec 2016
9.4

The staff was kind and helpful in many ways, the rooms and facilities were very very clean and the other guesses were interesting and respectful people. You have the oportunity to "feast" every night and do other activities, but still the rooms are silent. I only dislike the fact that, in order to have internet conection, you should "check in" in Facebook. This forced way to promote the hostel is unaceptable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Dec 2016
9.7

Our large family took over a six person room and had a good time! The beds were comfy, although a tall person should not stay in the bottom bunk necessarily (It’s sort of low) and the bathrooms and everything else was really clean! Honestly, it was one of the hippest hostels we’ve ever stayed at, and the restaurant downstairs (Free Breakfast!) was awesome! We recommend this hostel wholeheartedly, whether you’re young and looking to meet people or a family looking for a cheap way to see the city!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Dec 2016
10.0

Though we stayed only for a night, it was the perfect place for a stopover. We had an early bus to catch in the morning but everything from the check out to the bus stop was super convenient. Would have loved to stay for a longer time. Especially loved how clean and vibrant it is.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Dec 2016
3.7

Trabajadores dejan mucho que desear , el ambiente flojo , limpieza dudosa.. Ubicación centrica.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
16th Dec 2016
8.0

The location couldn't be any better - a 5 min walk to Puerta del Sol, the heart of the city. The staff were very friendly. There was a booking error and I had to move rooms but it worked out fine. The restaurant attached seemed very nice, however I couldn't eat there because of it being booked out. There wasn't much of an atmosphere and it was difficult to meet other people, but overall I had a good stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Dec 2016
8.9

Great location and clean hostel! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Near Sol and museums. For sleeping you MUsT hve earplugs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Dec 2016
10.0

I completely loved this place! The vibe is awesome & the location is fantastic. The rooms are really cool. Everyone gets there own bed & its assigned to the number of your locker. The showers are hot the bathroom clean. There is a lot of space. You get breakfast. My favorite was the pubcrawl only because of Carlos. He was super accommodating and kept the group together. A special bonus was as we gathered the crowd he played the guitar that is always in the common room. There is a kitchen too !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Dec 2016
8.9

I came to Madrid for the weekend and stayed at this hostel for only a night, but I am pleased to say it was very lovely. I booked a 4 person room for a reasonable price and to my surprise, I had the room all to myself (Which I kinda wanted in the first place but the privet rooms were too much for me) also toilet and shower were located inside the room for easy accessibility!! For any vegans there is a nice restaurant literally in front of this hostel with great options, it's a bit on the fancy side, though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.