Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 4817 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 4817 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • barbzy
  • Slovenia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Apr 2017
9.4

this is high class hostel - that's why it's not that cheap, but it's worth visiting if you want a good sleep and nice breakfast. Every bed has a night light and a socket so you can charge your phone over night :) also a very cool thing - the lights in the room are switched off at night automaticaly and the floor lights turned on, so no one can wake up your beauty sleep ;) the only thing that I didn't like is that there are no shelfs in the bathroom - only 2hangers for your stuff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2017
10.0

The staff was very friendly and helpfull!! They made my holidays amazing, the place was very clean everytime, and the ambient is so modern. I enjoyed every night out with Francisco and Fernanda and their food for the dinner! The reception always helped me about all my requests, tnks Giovanni, Raffa, Bruna, Elisa and Fabio!! If i will back to barcelona, i will stay there again for sure!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Apr 2017
9.4

Helpful staff. I was only there fir a night and it felt like I knew them already. Nights out are the best!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2017
9.7

The Sant Jordi was very good to me! I only stayed one night and arrived late, but the staff was welcoming and the tenants were friendly! I'm sure if had stayed I would have made good friends! I'm not a huge skater so the theme was slightly lost on me but if that's your thing then this place is perfect! I booked this last minute and it was just what I needed, a warm and clean bed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Apr 2017
10.0

Such an awesome hostel, everyone is so nice and everything is super secure and there's a really great vibe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2017
9.4

WONDERFUL STAY!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2017
8.0

Very nice facility and good location to thugs. Staff was initially very friendly but afterwards some seemed a bit off-putting.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2017
5.1

I booked a private room with ensuite bathroom and we were placed in the "apartment" side of the hostel which has zero pictures displayed on the website - this was extremely misleading. The room consisted of an air mattress on top of a bed frame that was extremely squeaky and loud with the slightest movement. We were unable to get any sleep the first night, therefore we checked out early the next morning and had to book a different airbnb to stay in.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Apr 2017
8.9

The hostel is very clean. The shower room and the toilet are top notch. Quite a distance to the Sagrada Familia by walking but it is near to the Sant Pau metro station ( 5 mins walk and close to a halal kebab and a few supermercat. I would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Apr 2017
9.4

Great location & the staff were very helpful. We stayed in a private room with an ensuite, the bed was more of a foam topper then a mattress that would be my only negative review. Very close to everything u need and has a great vibe in the common areas. We loved the skate theme! we would go back just maybe a different bed next time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.