Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 4,432 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 4,432 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia Located at Freser,5, , Barcelona.
Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08026 Freser,5
91% 4432
41.4098080 2.1790480
Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Sep 2016
8.9

Staff was very welcoming and helping throughout the stay. Atmosphere is great, always good vibes, but probably not for someone who asks for quiet and calm stay, you can hear noises from outside sometimes. A bit far from the centre but close to metro station. Lockers are great in terms of size. Bathrooms and toilets are wide enough, clean as well. Recommended!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Myanmar, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
9.7

Great hostel! It was clean, safe and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Sep 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel. Stuff was friendly. I would recommend to stay here. Especially when you want to party because sometimes it gets a bit louder in the evening and nights.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel! I stayed three nights and it was perfect! Rafa was very helpful, always called me by my name. I felt home in this hostel, very clean, good dinners, and also good vibe. The others receptionist also is very friendly. I totally recommended this place for you! I will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Syria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
9.4

Thanks for every one of the staff, it was just an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Sep 2016
9.1

Thast's a great party hostel. You can party with nice people every night. Location is like 15-20 mintutes to La Rambla and around but you are close to the best art of the world, Sagrada Familia. I liked the hostel a lot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Sep 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, best one in Barcelona Atmosphere = great. staff = friendly,super helpful and amazing Clean, good location, great facilities Every night good price dinner €3-4 as well as free pub crawl and club entrance. Thanks to everybody who works in the hostel Giovanni, Rafa, Frida, Victoria, Bruna, David And to the guys who cook dinner and do the pub crawls Fernanda, Wade And the Cleaning staff did a great job And thanks to the guys from the other Sant jordi Bernardo and Agustin

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2016
8.3

We stayed in a private which was more like an apartment that we shared with others. The facilities were mostly clean. The room had a locker w an electronic key lock however it did not work and the staff simply said it doesn't matter since you're in a private and your room is locked. The staff is super friendly though and had great suggestions. The hostel does charge for towels and other small things but overall a great stay and would recommend it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
10.0

love love love this hostel! cant wait to go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
10.0

All round nice place with nice people. stayed in the apartments and it was like going back to uni - sociable people, good convo, good nights out, almost everyone i met was down to earth.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.