Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 4,580 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 4,580 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia Located at Freser,5, , Barcelona.
Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08026 Freser,5
91% 4580
41.4098080 2.1790480
Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Dec 2016
10.0

This was an incredible Hostel! We liked everything about it, the staff, the food, the pub crawl and the clean facilities. Thank you Sant Jordi Hostels, FAMILIA!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Nov 2016
8.9

I had a great time! Close to metro and you can get anywhere in Barcelona from from here. This is a great hostel (clean, ataff are nice, great place to hangout and to get you out). I recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th Nov 2016
10.0

To be fair, I only stayed for a night on a long layover, but the place seemed amazing to me. I had a private room so I had the benefit of privacy and the possibility of socializing by just coming down to the main building. Very social hostel, they organize activities every night and the staff is very nice and friendly. The room was great value for money (though I would skip the breakfast if I were you) and I will very likely come again if I'm ever in Barcelona

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2016
10.0

My stay in Sant Jordi was awesome! The hostel is very clean, the beds in the dorms are larger than normal and comfortable, and the staff (Rafa, Frida, Fabio, Fer) was welcoming and helpful with anything I needed! You can sign up for dinners at the hostel that are delicious and for a really good price, and you can choose whether you want it to be a "party hostel" or not. The pub crawls were also a lot of fun thanks to Fernanda and Fran!! Overall awesome hostel and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2016
6.3

You need to add curtains to the beds.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • sam_mccoy_12
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
22nd Nov 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel, one of the best I've stayed at in 7months of travelling! Everything about Sant Jordi is well thought out, catering to the young traveller: Helpful staff, nightly free pub crawls, and awesome fun hanging around the indoor skate ramp. Great for solo travellers and people looking to make new friends! Dece location close to Sagrada Familia and two metro stations. Rooms and bathrooms were clean, secure and safe. Decent cheap breakfasts and dinners were also available at the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Nov 2016
8.6

Good location, excellent facilities and atmosphere. The staff in the front desk and the girl who does the pub crawls are awesome, friendly and helpful. The cleaning staff, on the other hand, is THE WORST I've seen in a hostel. Every day, when they come in the room to clean, they are loud, turn on lights and don't give a **** about people sleeping. They also take the WHOLE AFTERNOON to clean a kitchen that is not that big, and don't let you in, even just to get your food in the frige. Just rude.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Nov 2016
10.0

fernanda, fabio, frida, rafa, victoria, jake, davis, lucas, and my baby girl bruna were the best staff. the hostel itself, the best place to party. these guys took care of me and the place real well. will return soon even move in for a good while. sant jordi sagrada familia changing lives yeeeeeew!!!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Nov 2016
10.0

Perfect little place in the world 😊😊 You're in good hands

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Nov 2016
10.0

This is by far the best Hostel we have ever stayed at. Everything is great about it!! The breakfast, dinner, clean and the staff is awesome! Thank you in particular to Rafa and Frida, you're simply amazing at your job and as persons!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.