Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 4,235 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 4,235 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia Located at Freser,5, , Barcelona.
Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08026 Freser,5
91% 4235
41.4098080 2.1790480
Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jul 2016
9.7

Very confortable and its very close to the metro

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • m_binder
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel!! Common area is really nice and comfortable, very easy to meet people and a lot of party atmosphere. Hostel's also super clean and safe. Location wasn't exactly the best, it's close to a metro station but since at night the metro doesn't always work, it's kind of a pain in the ass to get back...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2016
10.0

Me gustó mucho... es mi segunda vez en este hostel, y está aun mejor. Los recepcionistas siempre muy amables conmigo, la cena por la noche era muy buena... recomiendo. El hostel limpio las 24 horas por día.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2016
10.0

Great staff!!! I loved this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2016
10.0

It was great! I stay with my friends couple nights at sant jordi sagrada familia. The hostel is very clean, great staff. I went out with the pub crawl to the famous clubs in Barcelona with a free entrance. Also the paella night was the best!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
7.7

Our stay was very nice at Sant Jordi. Apartment like style where a kitchen and communal space was for everyone. Within each apartment, there was about 4 separate rooms where you'll stay. I had great roommates and we all got along. One drawback is the lack of air control - nights are often hot and you'll only have fans in the room to regulate the temperature. Overall, very fun. The staff was helpful about recommending things to do and taking our hostel out to the pub crawl.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
7.1

Cleanliness - I arrived at the evening and the toilet was not clean, at the morning saw it still dirty. One's might assume that if there is one or two toilets for the entire floor, it needed to be clean more often. Location-20 min from city center with L Facilities- I wanted to take a shower at 9 am. there was no hot water, in non of the showers. took a cold shower. The next day the water was hot so they probably fixed it quick. Atmosphere- very good. highly recommended. Staff- awesome!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
10.0

This hostel was great! It's near a metro stop so you can easily get anywhere in barcelona. Lockers with locks were provided, and there were plenty of computers if you need to look up/print something. They offer dinner every night and take you out to clubs, I didn't get the chance to go but it seemed fun! I would definitely stay at this hostel again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
9.1

The hostel is very comfortable and great for skaters because the in-house skate room. The staff were always in a good mood and very helpful. The nightlife was well-organised and great fun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2016
9.4

This hostel is in a great position, very near to metro. Rooms are clean and spacious (I shared a 3 beds room, maybe just missing a chair and some hangers). Breakfast for 3 Euro is very convenient, they also offer cheap dinner. Staff is welcoming and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.