Hostelworld.com

Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 3,868 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 3,868 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia Located at Freser,5, , Barcelona.
Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08026 Freser,5
94% 3868
41.4098080 2.1790480
Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Apr 2016
8.9

Beds in dorms all had there own light and power outlet wich was really nice. The hangout area was really good and nice cooking faculties too, just a good hostel overall.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2016
9.7

Everything alright with the hostel, seemed to me like a bit of a party hostel though. I would have prefered to know that before.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2016
9.1

The hostel was really cool! The rooms/ beds were awesome and comfortable. The theme is incredible and really well thought out. The staff were okay, it seemed a little commercial but overall our stay was great! Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Kazakhstan, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
24th Apr 2016
8.3

10 min walking from the main attraction of Barcelona Las Sagrada Familia, not far from metro, quiet neighborhood, very nice location with little grocery shops and cafes. Rooms are ok, but bed sheets needs to be changed, looks like haven't changed for ages, like someone already used it and they didn't change it. Hostel itself clean, pretty balcony, free bar crawl which ends in nice night club near the beach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Apr 2016
9.4

This place is great! Very friendly staff, very cool apartment setup. I don't skate or party, but this place worked out well for me. I would come back here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Apr 2016
9.4

Had a great stay at Sant Jordi Hostel! The staff were so helpful and welcoming. We had a very clean attic apartment with a balcony and an amazing view. Everything about our stay was wonderful and I would definitely recommend staying here if you want somewhere cheap, a great atmosphere and you don't mind walking/getting the metro. Only downside was our bed wasn't very comfy. Also we shared the apartment with people who didn't know how to whisper at 6 in the morning (not the hostels fault)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2016
10.0

I had a blast at Sant Jordi! This is easily the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The facilities are excellent and the rooms are great value, but it's the staff that really makes this place amazing. Especially Wayne, Fernanda and Nati, who run the pub crawl absolute legends and great on the drink. I will definitely be returning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2016
10.0

Everything I needed for a price I needed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2016
10.0

I loved this place... Very clean, excellent atmosphere! The dinner that prepared Wayne and Fernanda was delicious!!! The staff member rafa was so helpful, and norbi that offer me his own beer as a welcome drink :). In the morning Kris and the Italian gave me so good directions to enjoy Barça!!! I am come back in july!!! see you...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2016
9.4

the hostel is value for money with a good atmosphere. There Wayne from Australia is a Very helpful and nice guy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.