Hostelworld.com

Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 3,992 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 3,992 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia Located at Freser,5, , Barcelona.
Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08026 Freser,5
93% 3992
41.4098080 2.1790480
Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd May 2016
10.0

Fernanda, Victoria, Frida, Wagner and Rafa the best staff in the world ! The best animation team ! I LOVE YOU GUYS

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ToastedWookie
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th May 2016
9.4

Me and my friends agreed it's the best hostel we'Ve stayed at, with great staff that are always willing to help out , make sure you eat the food at the hostel and speak to the chef Wayne . He's a Aussie legend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th May 2016
5.7

The single room was not so good than I was imagining, poor natural light. My room door was not closing properly. Reception staff during evening very rude. Night duty staff very friendly. Housekeeping staff very good. In general the hostel is good, but for the price, it should be better.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
10.0

This hostel ROCKS! I just love it!! The enviroment is amazing, clean, cheap, the staff is superfriendly. With Fabio, Victoria, Frida, Duda, Rafa y Bruna are just lovely and prompt to help for any situation. In Pubcrawl Feranda is a Legend. Wayne is just the best!!! I CAN'T WAIT TO BOOK AGAIN!!!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
10.0

Great! Definitely would recommend. Two metro stops within walking distance. Great atmosphere. The staff was reall fun and nights or were ones for the books.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2016
10.0

Always a great place to stay in Barcelona, perfect hostel with great staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2016
10.0

very clean(surprisingly I thought differently), very friendly and cool staff, perfect atmosphere, I really felt welcome, thanks again guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
9.4

This is the first hostel that I’ve stayed in where I get to control the water temperature and don’t have to push a button every 15-20 seconds, BRAVO! And they have near perfect wifi. Every mid-morning they had a cleaning crew come in. Beds were comfortable. I guess the pillows were a little thin. They had dinner every night for a couple Euro. Also they gave the option to meet others through going to bar hopping! Keep in mind they charge a 10 euro deposit, cash only. Awesome staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
8.0

The staff went out of their way to show the guests a fun visit. Special shout out to Fernanda and Javi for all the good times

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • snasjoh
  • Iceland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th May 2016
9.7

Love love loved it!! The parties every night were the most fun and the dinner was cheap and delish + you got plenty of free sangria to go with it. Fabio and Marta at the reception were great when we lost some stuff and they also gave us some good advice about some other places we are going to. Loved all of the staff and everything about this hostel. Can't wait to come back :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.