Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 4,652 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 4,652 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia Located at Freser,5, , Barcelona.
Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08026 Freser,5
91% 4652
41.4098080 2.1790480
Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jan 2017
6.0

This hostel was ok but I was a little disappointed. It's located a bit far out but that's fine once you get the metro card. The hostel's common area was nice and well equipped. I stayed in a two bed private dorm which was smaller and less clean than most other hostels I have stayed in, but the bathroom was clean. Some staff made us feel bad for asking things to do, and they weren't enthusiastic or friendly like the staff of other hostels. It was ok but I would try stay elsewhere if I go back

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
9.4

two friends and i spent new years here and it was absolutely amazing. we met some awesome people (SHOUTOUT TO WILL/SAM IF YOU READ THIS) and had an amazing time overall. I recommend 100% but it's quite a distance from the center of the city by walk.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Dec 2016
10.0

Amazing place! Everybody is so friendly and nice, I felt like home. The place is really clean and secure. It's close to everything, the longest walk I did took me an hour, besides there's a metro station near. Also if yoy don't know what to do they will help you to organize your day. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Dec 2016
10.0

My friends needed a quick solution for a accommodation for 7 people. Really easy booking process and wonderful staff. Best hostel in Barcelona!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Dec 2016
5.4

At beginning I found the lock of my room is broken and thus very hard to lock it. So I went to the reception to ask for help. It was a lady who was really rude and unwilling to help, by just saying the lock should be working fine (so that means I'm stupid?) After I insisted her to check, she wasn't able to lock the room either and after trying many times it finally worked. She just simply said "it's kind of tricky and you need to try" and left. It's sad that they can't fix the basic thing.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Uruguay, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Dec 2016
10.0

The hostel is great! One of the best hostels I've stayed in. The staff is really helpful and extremely friendly, the rooms are very comfortable and well equipped and the atmosphere is great. Will deffinitely come back :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Dec 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel. Me and my girlfriend stayed in a private room, and the place was like a complete apartment. Very well equiped with all furniture and diishes, as well as a good bathroom and living room. The hostel also has a very nice and helpful staff, specially if you are a Brazilian in Europe xD

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Dec 2016
9.4

My favorite hostel in Barcelona. Clean, helpful staff, quiet, and enough places to charge!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Dec 2016
10.0

2nd time staying at Sant Jordi . Again Amazing people and great vibes . Clean rooms & very friendly staffs . Bruna & Fabio are really cool and laid back . See you guys in a year or two 😁 Hopefully .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kimeshan
  • South Africa, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
16th Dec 2016
8.9

4 bedroom with own living room and bathroom is really great - staff are awesome and there are pub crawls every night. Lots of spacious common areas, cheap dinners every night and amazing facilities: laundry, internet cafe etc.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.