Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 5151 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 5151 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2017
8.0

After staying in other hostels in Barcelona, this is definitely one of the best options! The staff were generally friendly but sometime dry, the facilities were standard and met our basic needs and although the room (8 bed) was crammed for space, it was fine for a short visit!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2017
8.9

Aside from the jerks that were sharing room with me, the rest was fine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2017
8.6

This hostel is more suitable for 18 - 25 year olds. Facilities are good. Hostel Staff is helpful. Bathrooms and Toilets needs to be cleaned mıre frequently.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • SachinKSunny
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Aug 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff to help you out all the time. Felt like a home away from home. Will definitely visit again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mara_missblabla4389
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Aug 2017
10.0

Unfortunate only stayed one night In Barcelona, but it was an awesome experience and when Will definitely come back when in Barcelona. Location is great, food is great and staff is very helpful and nice (: 10/10 would, or better will stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2017
9.1

Great place for nightly events and meeting others. Nice to be close to Sagrada Família but otherwise it is far from nearly everything else.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Dominican Republic, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Aug 2017
8.9

The staff, the atmosphere and the security are just great. The lockers are right size for cabin luggage + hand luggage, the smartcard you receive works as a key for your room and also as a key for your locker. Location is very good! near to Metro and bus station. Personally, I only used the Metro to go to the Airport (4.50e) My only real complain is the WiFi: very weak signal and I had to constantly try to "log in", veery anoying!! + info: No towel included No breakfast inlcuded

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2017
8.3

Overall good stay! The staff were friendly, basic amenities, kitchen a bit dirty at times but that's more the guest's fault that the hostel's. Near a metro stop and 10min from the Sagrada Familia.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2017
10.0

Listen. If you are reading this and considering this hostel DO NOT continue looking because this. Is. The. One. This was by far the best experience I've ever had traveling and will ONLY stay at this hostel when I visit going forward. Social outtings every night, extremely nice staff, PERFECT location, and plenty of ways to meet other travelers staying. This was the highlight of my 2 weeks Europe trip. Even if it's just one night you HAVE to experience this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2017
9.4

Really friendly stay... I was welcomed with a lovely big smile and lots of advise about Barcelona. I only stayed for one night however, would love to stay again a little longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.