Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 218 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 218 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
Urban Hostel & Apartments Located at Mother Teresa 22, (Adolf Ciborovski 22), Skopje.
Urban Hostel & Apartments
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Mother Teresa 22, (Adolf Ciborovski 22)
93% 218
41.9990215 21.4143088
Urban Hostel & Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 40 reviews
15th Nov 2016
9.4

Really good hostel!!! Pros Kitchen, comfy beds, clean bathrooms, good wifi in the common area, nice common area and helpful staff Cons No wifi in the rooms. If it did pick up it was a very bad signal.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you liked our hostel and regarding the wifi, there are two networks in the house, one which is working perfectly for the lower part of the house, and another one, which is working also perfectly for the upper rooms. Probably some of the colleagues forgot to mention that detail, but for next time you'll know. We hope to see you again!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
2nd Nov 2016
8.3

Hostel was super quiet Well equipt dorm rooms. No free breakfast but good cooking facilities. Free tea and coffee available. Locatio n about 20min walk to centre but bustop very close and easy to use. No real atmosphere as quiet season.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your review. As it is winter season, it is not as busy as we would like it to be, but when you visit in summertime, then the atmosphere is changing. We shall expect you again!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
3rd Oct 2016
9.7

Arrived on my birthday and they upgraded our entire stay to one of their apartments! It was incredible! Staff are super friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are so glad to hear that everything was in order during your stay, and we do hope that your stay in the apartment was memorable. We shall be expecting you again! :)

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
29th Sep 2016
8.3

Great hostel - staff were really helpful. Be nice if the bedroom doors could lock though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words for the hostel. Regarding the bedroom doors, it is a dorm room, there are lockers under every bed to lock your valuables, and we could give keys to every guest for the room, however we have to ask for deposit just in case the key is lost. Something what not a lot of guests would like to do.

  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2016
10.0

Had to find accomodation in a hurry, looked appealing, we had a car anyway so no problem to get there. CLEAN bed, that was all we needed, and we got it! Lovely atmosphere, cosy. Breakfast from 8 to 12!!! What a breakfast! Self service and omelette by order :) Lovely alltogether. We will come again and can recommend to anybody.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Awesome rating, awesome review, awesome guests! Thanks and we will be waiting for you!

  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Aug 2016
9.7

Excellent place and staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your awesome review and great rating! We are glad to hear that you liked us... Good luck on your journey!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
31st Aug 2016
9.7

Cool, clean place with really really lovely staff. Would highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your awesome review and great rating. We are happy to hear that you are recommending us and we will try our best next time when you get here, everything to be even better!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a quite area and just a few minutes to many restaurants and bars. 10 minutes to the main square, great breakfast, very helpful staff, curtains on the beds, very clean. just the place to be in skopje, would recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are happy to hear that you liked your stay in Urban Hostel and we would like to thank you for the awesome review and awesome rating you have left us. We would like, definitely to see you once again!

  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Perfect location in the city centear - close to many restaurants and bars,great staff and beautiful breakfast. It couldn't better....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the awesome rating and awesome review. We are so glad to hear that your stay here was excellent, and we do hope to hang out with you in the near future!

  • olsi
  • Albania, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Jul 2016
10.0

Very nice hotel with all facilities you need, really quiet and the staff was very friendly! Definitely booking this one again when I visit Skopje!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your awesome review and rating. We are glad that everything was in order with your stay here, and we do hope to see you soon!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.