Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Urban Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 196 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 196 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.9
Urban Hostel & Apartments Located at Mother Teresa 22, (Adolf Ciborovski 22), Skopje.
Urban Hostel & Apartments
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Mother Teresa 22, (Adolf Ciborovski 22)
89% 196
41.9990215 21.4143088
Urban Hostel & Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in! Peole were so nice and helpful, the rooms were clean and the staff started conversation with you in your native language. Definitely recommending!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
8.6

clean. good place to stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
8.9

It ıs a luxury hostel. Quiet and nice. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2016
10.0

100% perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2016
9.1

This hostel doesn't have a location so close to the center, you need to walk a little, about 20mins to the center. The breakfast could be better (perhaps local culture tradition). The staff are very attentive and the rooms are very clean. The bathroom is superior when compared to many hotels (Ibis, for example).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Feb 2016
9.7

Very nice oeople on the reception. On my last night, i wanted to buy a beer but all the shops were allready closed. So the reception offeredme at the end their last beer. Thank you guys

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Feb 2016
6.9

We expected more of a 'hostel' experience from what the website shows, rather than what it was which is more like just a centralised landlord and apartments then spread across the nearby city. BUT saying this we were very happy with the apartment we had. We also found the breakfast pretty underwhelming... We didn't expect the best in the world world but a little more than what was essentially some bread and a toaster would be good.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Feb 2016
9.4

The personal of the reception were really kind they told me everything i needed to do or see in skopje marking on the map all the places even for Lake Matka. The breakfast was really good they have fruits, bread, cereal, milk and so on. They even prepared panqueques and cake for everyone. The people who work there are really nice and polite. Now i wish i stayed more days. Really good beds and bathroom they even give you towels. The location is a bit far from the bus station but its ok!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.