Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wahyu Bungalow & Spa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.5
Very Good 71 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.5
Very Good 71 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
Wahyu Bungalow & Spa Located at Jl.Monkey Forest,ubud-Bali, , Ubud.
Wahyu Bungalow & Spa
Indonesia
Ubud Bali 80571 Jl.Monkey Forest,ubud-Bali
75% 71
-8.5097497 115.2622883
Wahyu Bungalow & Spa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Aug 2016
10.0

Such a nice bungalow for an affordable price! Staff was friendly and the atmosphere was very relaxing. Beautiful swimming pools and garden.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Aug 2016
9.1

Very good location in the heart of ubud but also very nice in a beautiful garden. The staff is very kind and helpfull and we really enjoyed pur time there. Especially the breakfast on our own balcony :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
9.7

Everything was amazing !! However the wifi was its only downfall, the wifi did not work and was not in the rooms. But the staff were lovely, great value for money, great location. Would definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2016
2.0

The main staff member was very pushy and hostile. When it came for my last day to check out. He was angry and hostile towards me because I had not booked any tours through him. He was very rude. I would not recommend anyone to ever stay here.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
2.6

Staff is over friendly to take your money. Requested room for 3 people they put a mattress on the floor as the 3rd bed. No air con or tv.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2016
9.1

This was a fantastic place to stay, right in the center and walking distance to so many things, yet it's in quiet, secluded garden. The pool is lovely and clean. The rooms are big and beautiful, I had a lovely balcony and a comfortable bed. The owner is wonderful and will help you with any arrangements you need. Thank you so much!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2016
10.0

Everything was great, the room, the food and the people. However, if you take excursions or tickets through the hotel make sure to negotiate A LOT because even when you think it's a good price (and they tells you so) it's still way more that it should be. If you go to Gili, take your tickets at the arbour directly because it's way cheaper (= should be Rp 400 000 from Amed For a two-way tickets, and we paid 700 000 at the hotel for the same thing)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2016
5.4

great central location, but the room rates were to high for what you get.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.