X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
YHA

16 Xiangzimiao Street, Xi'an, Chine
Hostelworld Recommande

87%Note

  • 86%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 88%Sécurité
  • 96%Emplacement
  • 87%Personnel
  • 87%Atmosphère
  • 83%Propreté
  • 83%Infrastructures et prestations

Le mot d'Hostelworld:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel est situé dans un "très bon emplacement, à proximité de la Porte du Sud, où vous pouvez louer des vélos et monter le long de la muraille de la ville», comme disent nos clients. Il est également à pied d'environ 15 minutes du quartier musulman. Cette auberge accueillante dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi, de café et de la bière et une navette gratuite depuis la gare. Nous aimons leurs parties boulette hebdomadaire, où il est facile de rencontrer d'autres voyageurs.

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
湘 子 门 国际 青年旅舍 西安 南门 里 湘 子 庙街 16 号
Nous sommes au centre-ville, près de la muraille de la ville, le clocher, tour du tambour et de la rue musulmane.
notre adresse en pinyin: nan hommes li, xiang zi miao, shi liu hao
Heureux temps: Billard jeu à tous les soirs Mardi Dumpling parti tous les vendredis soirs!

Free pick up de la gare au matin (réserver à l'avance)
Du café / bière
Internet gratuit / sans fil
Gratuit table de billard
Gratuit 24 heures d'eau chaude
Salle de Free DVD
Moins cher tournée pour worriors terre cuite
Visite Yangzte River Cruise
Permettez au Tibet
Il est dit que le frère de la dynastie des Song empereur, Zhao Yin Kuang habitude de résider dans ce bâtiment même, qui a plus de 200 ans d'histoire, et pour cette raison a été spécialement préservé dans le style de la dynastie Ming par le gouvernement Xi'an . Ce est le seul bâtiment de ce type dans l'ensemble du nord-ouest de la Chine, et est divisé en deux parties principales: le siheyuan avant avec ce est des cours en plein air et la maçonnerie exquise, et le dos avec boiseries recréé dans un style traditionnel antique. L'atmosphère charmante et sympathique personnel sera instantanément vous faire sentir à la maison.
Nous sommes idéalement situés au cœur de Xi'an - il ne est pas nécessaire de prendre un taxi à l'un des sites locaux, ils sont tous accessibles à pied en 10 minutes. Juste devant notre porte avant est le centre de la vie nocturne de Xi'an, rue des bars (de defuxiang) où il ya beaucoup de bars et de cafés où vous pourrez vous détendre avec les habitants ou d'autres voyageurs de toutes les régions du globe. Et juste devant la porte arrière est la porte sud imposant, où vous pourrez escalader les murs dynastie Ming de la ville et de commander le point de vue d'un Empereur de toute la ville. Ici vous pouvez vraiment échapper à former l'agitation de la ville, mais à seulement 100 mètres de notre porte se trouve South Street, l'une des quatre routes principales dans le centre des murs de la ville de Xi'an.
Xiangzimen est vraiment un chez-soi loin de chez soi avec des caractéristiques uniques telles que des lanternes rouges, des bancs de pierre sculptés et navires géants remplis de poissons dynamique ajoutant au caractère de l'endroit.
Si vous avez des problèmes ici juste demander à l'un de nos réception, bar ou restaurant personnel qui sera en mesure de vous aider. Nous offrons de l'information sur tous les circuits locaux, et il est possible de réserver des billets ici, pour tous les goûts et budgets. Nous pouvons également vous aider à acheter des billets de train à d'autres destinations en Chine, et même vous aider à obtenir un permis pour entrer au Tibet.
Dans notre auberge, vous trouverez un bar bien achalandé où vous pourrez siroter votre boisson préférée, ou une sélection de la cuisine chinoise et occidentale, notamment des pizzas, des pâtes, des sandwichs et autres collations. Chaque vendredi soir, nous vous invitons à faire des boulettes ici, gratuitement! Ce est un excellent moyen d'apprendre à connaître d'autres voyageurs, et en apprendre un peu la culture chinoise pendant que vous y êtes. Vous trouverez Xiangzimen est un centre multi-culturelle de la communication.
Meilleur pour: Culture, Groupes

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel dit

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    Je pense que ce qui met notre auberge avance sur le reste est notre situation, notre service et nos installations bien équipées. Par exemple, nous offrons gratuitement pick-up de la gare le matin et une bière ou un café gratuit à l'arrivée. Nous sommes également situé dans un bâtiment traditionnel chinois avec des logements de quadrilatère.
    Le mur de la ville est l'une des attractions les plus proches, à peine trois minutes à pied. Je recommande en particulier de vérifier le quartier musulman. Il vous pouvez essayer la nourriture et des collations Xi'an local; c'est comme un marché ouvert, en particulier la nuit, il est très animé!
    Si vous voulez sortir de l'auberge il ya des choses intéressantes à faire aussi bien; tous les vendredis nous avons un parti boulette où vous font manger des boulettes gratuitement et.
    Lire la suite
      Wang Bin, Propriétaire
  • Hostelworld Guests Say

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    Très bien situé et l'atmosphère. La chambre que nous avions était au deuxième étage et il était un peu bruyant à cause de restaurant sous notre fenêtre ... sinon c'était un endroit idéal pour rester dans le jeu. La nourriture était correcte, s'en tenir à des boissons en bouteille. Très bon emplacement, à proximité de la Porte du Sud, où vous pouvez louer des vélos et monter le long de la muraille de la ville.
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Avis le plus récent

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, Danemark, Femme, 31-40
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • Location de vélos
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • télévision par câble
  • Téléphones à carte
  • Salle commune
  • Service de fax
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux à louer
  • Accès à Internet
  • Accès par carte magnétique
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Local à bagages
  • table de billard
  • lampe de lecture
  • Restaurant
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes à louer


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel Located at 16 Xiangzimiao Street, , Xi'an.
Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
China
Xi'an Shaanxi 710002 16 Xiangzimiao Street
87% 1904
34.2525874 108.9444208
Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
    Chambres disponibles     Basique 4 lits Dortoir réservé aux hommes Salle de bains     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     Basique 4 lits Dortoir mixtes     Basique 6 lits Dortoir mixtes     Basique Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Standard 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Marvelous Staff
  • Excellent Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Marvelous Staff
  • Excellent Cleanliness

Hostelworld says

Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel is set in a 'very good location, close to the South Gate where you can rent bikes and ride along the city wall', as our guests say. It's also about 15 minutes' walk from the Muslim Quarter. This friendly hostel features free Wi-Fi, free coffee and beer and free pick-up from the train station. We like their weekly dumpling parties, where it's easy to meet other travellers.
Show less Show more

Property Description

Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
湘子门国际青年旅舍 西安南门里湘子庙街16 号
We are in downtown,close to the city wall,bell tower,drum tower and the muslim street.
our adress in pinyin:nan men li,xiang zi miao,shi liu hao
Happy time:Pool table game at every thuesday night!Dumpling party-every friday night!

Free pick up from the train station at morning(book in advance)
Free coffee/beer
Free internet/wireless
Free pool table
Free 24 hours hot water
Free DVD room
Cheapest tour to terra-cotta worriors
Yangzte River Cruise tour
Permit to Tibet
It is said that the brother of the Song dynasty Emperor, Zhao Kuang Yin used to reside here in this very building, which has over 200 years of history, and for this reason has been especially preserved in Ming dynasty style by the Xi'an government. It is the only building of its type in the whole of northwest China, and is divided into two main parts: the front siheyuan with it's open-air courtyards and exquisite masonry, and the back with wooden panelling recreated in traditional ancient style. The charming atmosphere and friendly staff will instantly make you feel at home.
We are conveniently located in the heart of Xi'an - there is no need to take a taxi to any of the local sights, they can all be reached by foot within 10 minutes. Right outside our front door is the centre of Xi'an's nightlife, bar street (defuxiang) where there are plenty of bars and coffee houses where you can relax with locals or other travelers from all parts of the globe. And right outside the back door is the imposing South Gate, where you can scale the Ming dynasty city walls and command an Emperor's view of the whole city. Here you can truly escape form the hustle and bustle of city life, yet only 100 meters from our door lies South Street, one of the four main roads within the centre of Xi'an's city walls.
Xiangzimen truly is a home-away-from-home with unique features such as red lanterns, carved stone benches and giant vessels filled with vibrant fish adding to the character of the place.
If you have any problems here just ask any of our reception, bar or restaurant staff who will be able to help you. We offer information on all local tours, and it's possible to book tickets here, to suit all tastes and budgets. We can also help you buy train tickets to other destinations in China, and even help you to get a permit to enter Tibet.
In our hostel you'll find a well-stocked bar where you can enjoy your favorite drink, or a selection of both Chinese and Western cuisine, including pizza, pasta, sandwiches and other snacks. Each Friday evening we invite you to make dumplings here, free of charge! It's a great way to get to know other travelers, and learn a little Chinese culture while you're at it. You'll find Xiangzimen is a multi-cultural hub of communication.
Show less Show more
Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel Located at 16 Xiangzimiao Street, , Xi'an.
Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
China
Xi'an Shaanxi 710002 16 Xiangzimiao Street
89% 2040
34.2525874 108.9444208
Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
    Rooms available Basic 4 Bed Male Dorm Ensuite Standard Single Private Ensuite Standard Twin Private Ensuite Basic 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic Twin Private Shared Bathroom Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite Standard Twin Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Thu 1 Sep 2016 - Sun 4 Sep 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Very nice hostel! Very clean and in a great location. Despite being directly behind a bar, was very quiet. Within walking distance of Yongningmen subway station, the city wall, drum & bell towers, and the Muslim quarter. Very nice street packed with western bars is also just right around the corner. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free Parking Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Key Card Access Common Room Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Hot Showers Cable TV Reading Light Hair Dryers For Hire Parking Safe Deposit Box Card Phones

  • Services

    Internet Access Airport Transfers Bicycle Hire Towels for hire Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk 24 Hour Security

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Vending Machines

  • Entertainment

    Pool Table

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted

Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel says

I think what puts our hostel ahead of the rest is our location, our service and our well-equipped facilities. For instance, we offer free pick-up from the train station in the morning and a free beer or coffee upon arrival. We're also set in a traditional Chinese building with quadrangle dwellings.
The city wall is one of the nearest attractions, just three minutes away on foot. I particularly recommend checking out the Muslim Quarter. There you can try local Xi'an food and snacks; it's like an open market, especially at night-it's very happening!
If you want to hang out at the hostel there's interesting stuff to do as well; every Friday we have a dumpling party where guests make and eat dumplings for free.
    Wang Bin, Owner
Show Less Show More

Things to Note

ATTENTION: we will keep the room for you till 18:00.if you will be later,please inform us in advance!
ATTENTION:We do not allow chinese female and male stay in the mix dorm!

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Xi'an Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.