Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 1,085 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 1,085 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
@ The Little Red Dot Located at 125 Lavender Street, Singapore, Singapore.
@ The Little Red Dot
Singapore
Singapore Singapore 125 Lavender Street, Singapore
85% 1085
1.3123280 103.8614519
@ The Little Red Dot
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2016
9.4

This Hostel is really great. Good location, amazing staff, nice common area and a big plus is the free airport shuttlbus. so yea for this price just great!! thanks guys

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Aug 2016
9.7

Amazing staff. Very well located. Will stay at The Little Red Dot again for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • zemaidagency5257
  • Philippines, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
10.0

I am very impressed this hostel as when I arrived from my trip at 02:30 am,the staff still awake to open the door for me though I sent them an email that my arrival it might be delayed. Staff Justine she's the one who waited for me. Very accommodating,friendly and even the malay guy staff really helpful and he did maintained their cleanliness.This hostel it's highly recommended to all travellers whoever want to stay here as it's very clean, the Aircon is good temperature to relax and sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2016
7.1

It is located in a relatively convenient area, about a 40 minute walk to the downtown area. There is a rooftop garden where breakfast (just toast, margarine, and jam with coffee) is served. There is fast wifi throughout. There was no secure space to store your luggage, which was a downside. Overall, it's a good place to stay for a traveler on a budget.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
8.0

Cheap price, but good quality to stay :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2016
10.0

i went to alot of hostel but nothing like this hostel... its just so amaZing and d staff is super friendly... clean room, clean bathroom... and for airport transfer they even get me a shared cab and give me d money for it.... if i go to singapore ill definetly go to this hostel again❤️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Aug 2016
6.3

booked a 8 female dorm but got an "upgrade" to an 18 female dorm in capusle design - wasnt an upgrade! Furthermore there was male staff sleeping on the couch of our dorm - so there was no privacy at all to change clothes. Not enough showers, but they were always clean. AC in the room was way too cold. No lights in the dorm - everything was dark. Lockers are very small or not even available for every bed. Staff didn't respect nights rest& asked to change beds at 1.30am. Breakfast was awful.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2016
10.0

Thanks for the very nice stay! Staffs are very friendly and approachable, tnx for d unique hospitality, specially Justine, Joyce and Stanley, i'll make sure i'll be back there again in the little red dot by my next vacation in singapore! I will miss U!!! Wish u all of luck there @ the little red dot!!! Thanks! CIAO!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
8.0

Location is good, around 8-10 minute walk to two metro stations. Staffs are very nice. The only problem was that it was so cold in the room, but I requested for another blanket that made me feel better.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel, friendly staff, clean rooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.