Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1,319 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1,319 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
@ The Little Red Dot Located at 125 Lavender Street, Singapore, Singapore.
@ The Little Red Dot
Singapore
Singapore Singapore 125 Lavender Street, Singapore
87% 1319
1.3123280 103.8614519
@ The Little Red Dot
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jan 2017
10.0

Awesome staff and place. I loooooooved it! :) Thanks Dave, Justin and Joyce!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jan 2017
8.0

Me and my friend stay here for 3 nights. The place is a little different from the picture but the staff hospitality is nice, especially Joy so i am happy being here. Breakfast is free and water heater is functional. The toilet is clean but there always be a bad guest who can't flush the toilet. From Lavender MRT to the hostel is about 10 minute walking.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jan 2017
9.7

Me and my friend stayed there only for 1 night but was a great staying, friendly staff, cleaning bathrooms, I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Jan 2017
8.9

Lovely little hostel to stay in! Rooms were clean and tidy and was nice and cool! Common area was cozy and had the best music playing! Free breakfast was cherry on top plus the receptionist was so cute and sweet!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jan 2017
8.9

My flight was late, and nobady from the stuff was waiting for me. One german boy, for my luck was infront of the hostel and he opened the door. I had to be in 8people dorm, but I was in bigger one. They of course tooke me the money for the smaller dorm.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Cambodia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
9.4

The hostel is somehow well-located (easy to find), friendly staffs and a very good atmosphere :)... good for backpackers!!! Oh the price is also affordable too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
29th Dec 2016
8.9

Cheap and cheerful. 30 mins from the airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Dec 2016
9.1

Great hostel overall, a 5 min walk to the MRT (train station) which can take you almost everyone you'll need to go in Singapore, very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Dec 2016
9.4

Would recommend! So much better than advertised!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
28th Dec 2016
9.7

Stayed in the female dorm in a very nice capsule bed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.