Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 1401 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 1401 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Feb 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel! the atmosphere is really relaxing, you can make more friends because of the mood of the common area, the graffiti makes the whole area positive because of smiley faces. it's clean and has breakfast that can still make your day and you can cook also if you want too. the staff service is first class. more higher service standard than hotels. Justine will definitely give all what you need. and it's really cheap compare to others.. i will definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Feb 2017
10.0

Thank you for the staff justine for taking care of me. love the stay here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Feb 2017
10.0

staff is very accommodating and warm. the place is very cool specially the common area wherein you get a chance to bond and meet other backpackers. value for money at its finest! definitely recommend it to my friends and hope to visit here again with my friends and family.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Feb 2017
10.0

The hostel is being a great place to start out with, made my first get away real smooth and nice. It is located close to the reach of most places and I totally recommend it to any on backpacking to Singapore. I met a lot of cool folks in here who have taught me a different view to life. I hope to get back here soon and do a few more days in Singapore. Cheers to Red Dot and folks in here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Feb 2017
8.6

Nice affordable place to stay in Singapore. Go for it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Feb 2017
8.6

Nice little hostel. Went expecting a Bad experience from some of the reviews but that absolutely wasn't the case. Breakfast isn't the best but they have some lovely jams which I was pleased about. Friendly and pretty comfy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Feb 2017
10.0

Chilled out vibes. Lovely People. Helpful staff and feels like a little community. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
20th Feb 2017
8.9

We stayed one night and had Volker the 8 bed dorm and got a free upgrade to the capsule dorm. The capsules are big enough and you've got a light and power point and some privacy. It's not the best place to meet other people in my opinion but if you have a night before catching a flight and wanna get some rest then this is a good place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Feb 2017
10.0

Their receptionist arrives at 9AM. Maybe it would be better if their reception service would be 24 hours. Once you're checked in, you are given access wrist bands. They do not provide towels though. You have to rent it for 4SGD. They serve toast for breakfast. They have this cozy atmosphere also in their common area where you can eat, converse, chill.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you :)

  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Feb 2017
9.7

Highly recommended for small groups, toilets are clean, the staff are very warm and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.