X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

360 Hostel Barcelona Reviews

Calle Bailen 7, Barcelona, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained

90%

Rating
1264 Total Reviews
  • 90%Value For Money
  • 90%Security
  • 89%Location
  • 93%Staff
  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 89%Cleanliness
  • 89%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

one of the best hostels ive stayed in. friendly staff and great environment and just great overall. free paella two nights a week and various pub crawls and club nights. plenty of space in the kitchen and great social set up,. would recommend to everyone!!


71%

EUR 35 for a 8 bed dorm without a window is a little too much.


91%

Had a great time at 360 hostel. Staff were fantastic and great to hang out with too. The social events were a huge bonus. The only downsize was that I could slightly feel the springs in my bed. Definitely stay here again through!

  • 27th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • All Female Group, 25-30
  • (1 review)


86%

Even for just one night, we had a great time, met some wonderful people and the hostel staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • 26th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


89%

I really loved this building and staff it felt welcoming. It is in a good location, out of the way a bit but close to Plaza de Catalunya, be prepared to walk a lot! Rooms were great people respectful and clean enough. Would stay here again


100%

Staff were superb and ever so friendly. No complaints from me and my friend, who was staying in a hostel for the first time and slightly wary, was impressed. Will definitely stay again and reccomend to everyone who stays in Barcelona.


94%

Awesome place. Does not matter if your alone, in groups, couples or even family. That is the place I will go back if in Barceloma again.

  • 19th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


57%

Hot water was out one morning, we were in a room with no windows that got very hot and stuffy at night, and overnight there was quite a bit of noise that made it hard to sleep. Also, I've never been in a hostel that charges 2€ to hold luggage after check-out...even though that's not a lot of money, it still seems like BS.


94%

Very lively hostel with fantastic staff who are knowledgeable and friendly. Free paella and pasta nights are great. Bathrooms are cleaned frequently.


94%

Clean and cozy hostel!!! Friendly staff who always with their smile!! Great facilities!! Wonderful Wi-fi network

  • 9th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


86%

Really great atmosphere!!


97%

Really a great place - the hostel was full & yet it never seemed too crowded, busy or noisy. Highly recommend for visitors of all ages.


83%

The hostel is 2 blocks away from 2 different metro stations. The hostel was moderately clean, and so as the rooms. Make sure you take the free tour around 10:30 am, it's not only free but it is helpful if you are traveling to Barcelona for the first time or alone.

  • 1st May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


94%

Loved it here. Great atmosphere, facilities and showers. Great pressure, space and temperature. Wifi throughout the whole hostel. 3 free dinner nights in the week. Lots of space, computers and couches. The staff (Ryan, Harriet, Josephine, matti, Finn and merit were amazing and went out of their way for me. Juan came across as rude and annoyed at both the staff and guests. The kitchen could use an oven. Otherwise this was my favorite hostel to date. Stayed 2 weeks


69%

In general a nice hostel with nice stuff, but compared to other hostels, i have been at in Barcelona, it's too anonymous. Unfortunately there is no room for hanging around and meeting other people. Therefore we had to use the dining hall, while other hostels have nice couch areas, terraces etc. The daily offered evening-activity didn't take part since the guide told us he wasn't in the mood for this, but other staff was very kind and friendly.

  • 29th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

A big thanks to Rami, Ryan, Neve and Harriet for being helpful, friendly and awesome staff at 360 Hostel. I loved this place. There was plenty of space for you to chill out in. You can play ping pong, foozeball or cards downstairs in the common room. There are like 9 computers you can use and wifi is excellent in the whole building. The guys have activities for guests every day including some free dinners every now and then. What a great place and reasonably priced too. Cheers!


100%

This hostel was the absolute BEST! The kitchen/common area made my entire trip in Barcelona. We met really cool people of all ages who were traveling too. We cooked together and explored the town. The hostel organizes nightly outings and sometimes even makes delicious dinner (pasta and paella!!!!) Next time I come to Barcelona I know where I am staying!

  • 22nd Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Great Hostel! You should stay here!!! Best hostel in Barcelona. Great staff, super helpfull. Excellent location and atmosphere. Loved it! Really value for money. You have a huge kitchen with everything to cook there. They organize a free Paella that it´s fabulous!


100%

My stay was amazing! This is probably the best hostel in Barcelona. they have great facilities, everything is super clean and nice, and everyone including the staff are very sociable and outgoing. If your a 20 something looking for fun this place is the best you can hope for.

  • 11th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Israel
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


86%

The bed is a little uncomfortable but no complaints though cause I've slept at worse beds that these. The room is quite big (we slept in the 8 bed room) and the toilet was one of the cleanest and warm water is always available. The location was pretty handy with a supermarket just around the corner and two metro stations which are 5 minutes away. Good experience!


(64 results)


View all Barcelona Hostels

Please give us your feedback