X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

360 Hostel Barcelona Reviews

Calle Bailen 7, Barcelona, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained

94%

Rating
1484 Total Reviews
  • 96%Value For Money
  • 93%Security
  • 94%Location
  • 97%Staff
  • 96%Atmosphere
  • 94%Cleanliness
  • 91%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

97%

Nice hostel in a quiet area. Everything is clean, wifi works. Just a good, solid hostel.


71%

There's no hot water for shower, that's quite bad for winter times! But the staff is really welcoming and friendly!

  • 25th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello We had a minor problem with the hot water one morning that lasted less than one hour.. We had signs in every shower that morning telling guests that hot water was going to be back in one hour. If you were in a hurry and needed to shower right away, you should have told us and we could have solved your problem sooner, by sending you to our other 360 Hostel that is just round the corner! Regards! 360

100%

One of the best places where i've stayed in Europe, the quality of the staff is priceless.


91%

Amazing location and all the staff are super friendly led by Freddy. We went on the nightly bar crawls with Ellie and there was always something fun planned. When we got home the girls at the front desk were really accommodating and conscious we didn't make any noise to wake up other guests which we appreciated. Like to thank all the team at 360 for our stay.

  • 20th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Had a very pleasant stay in a 4 bed dorm. Good location, excellent staff (thanks Federico, Julio, Julia and the rest!), nice kitchen and the WiFi worked well. Recommended!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you very much ! Hope to see you soon Regards

100%

The staffs were extremely attentive since the moment that I arrive until my departure. There is a game room but the city is so interesting that I did not have time to enjoy it. The computers are free and work very good! Definitely It was the best hostel that I have been.

  • 18th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

We spent 5 days & nights there with a friend. The hostel was exactly what we were looking for. The staff is composed of travelers who always help and advise, the organized activities and the common spaces in the hostel are a very effictive way to meet new people, and the hostel is very clean with a way sufficient number of bathrooms and showers. We had an awesome time, we highly recommend, and we'll see you hopefully soon. L&T from France.

  • 16th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

This hostel is just amazing. Strategic location, wonderful staffs, good facilities, clean premise and comfortable stay. Although the rooms and bed look quite old but still a GREAT choice for accommodation!


91%

The kitchen is very big and very well stocked, free tea and coffe included. Many computers to use. Wifi was weak at times in the rooms and the lockers were quite big, but not big enough to fit a big backpack, but valuables would be fine. Overall a good stay, good price and exellent location, the arc of triumpf was literally just around the corner.


97%

What was great that there was a kitchen with all the neccesary supplies and bikes you could rent for only 5 euros a day :)

  • 12th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Hard to find fault with this hostel. Wifi crashes occasionally but there are 4 networks you can switch between... no hot water on the last day at 2am and the basement smells like a sewer (you dont have to go there its a tv room and bar that was never open plus ping pong). But they have free social activities every night, no push button showers, spacious dorms, great staff, good kitchen (no oven but good hotplates), and it's on the edge of the old city near a supermarket. Great place to stay.


100%

Wow! Love this place. Booked for just one night, and stayed for another 4 days, as the place was exactly what i was looking for. Staff is always willing to help with directions, tips, and any kind of questions. They cooked paella for everybody and took us out to bars and clubs. The place is located right in the middle of the city, so is easy to get around (walking distance to most of the places). Rooms are big, and clean, and the hostel has amazing cooking facilities with free oil, spices,coffee

  • 7th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


94%

They were so great and helpful!!! It was great to stay with them for a second time, just a different location.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you Nancy. It was a pleasure to have you back in 360! Hope to see you soon again Regards

100%

I love Barcelona! There are many reasons and one of the reason is 360 hostel. really!! I have already missed all of staffs>_< Thank you for your kindness. When I come back to Barcelona, I will stay here! Merry Christmas and happy new year :-)

  • 3rd Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you very much for your review! We hope to see you back in Barcelona soon! Merry Christmas and happy new year for you too!

97%

The staff members were really friendly, and the kitchen and bathroom were kept spotless. Nice place!


94%

very good hostel,good personal and close to bus station


86%

The staff were very friendly and lots of fun! I admired a coffee mug of theirs and offered to pay for it at the end of my stay. The staff told me to just go ahead and keep it! Besides the consistent smiles, laughs, knowledge of the city and nightly events, the staff were fun to be around. The whole place was clean, and organized. They had cookware and everything you need in a kitchen to make your own meals too! Very neat place, and I will definitely be looking for other 360 hostels.

  • 27th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • All Male Group, 18-24


100%

One of the best hostels I've stayed in!

  • 18th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 15th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Japan
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Absolutely wonderful atmosphere and location, fantastic staff and clean hostel. They organize activities every single day such as free paella and pasta, city tours and free entrance to most of the clubs!

  • 14th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


(90 results)


View all Barcelona Hostels

Please give us your feedback