Hostelworld.com

GuestHouse Amici Miei

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 42 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 42 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
GuestHouse Amici Miei Located at Viale Fratelli rosselli, 61, Firenze, Florence.
GuestHouse Amici Miei
Italy
Florence 50144 Viale Fratelli rosselli, 61, Firenze
92% 42
43.7795806 11.2448704
GuestHouse Amici Miei
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd May 2016
10.0

Best place in town, make sure you call before you get there to make sure he's at the hostel. I'll definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Juan_Pieroni
  • Uruguay, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
5th Apr 2016
9.1

Amici Miei is definitively a very nice place to stay in Firenze.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Apr 2016
8.3

Right next to the station and a main road so is very loud all through the night, especially as room can get very hot and you need to open windows. No kitchen or cooking facilitiies except for microwave/fridge. Breakfast was provided though and it's in a great location relative to the sights of Florence and the station. Alice was very helpful to us by reccomending things to see and places to eat out (totally reccomend All'antica Vinaio). Good for short stays

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Mar 2016
9.7

We loved out stay at GHA. It was in a great location, within a twenty minute walk from the main attractions, close to the train station, and very close to lots of great restaurants. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable. Yhey give you a map to help you find your way around but they don't breathe down you're kneck and you're free to do your own thing. It is a little bit hard to find but a local business was able to point is on the right direction and it was all great from there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Mar 2016
9.1

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Feb 2016
10.0

This hostel was awesome! It is at a perfect location; we walked everywhere and did not take one taxi at all. Check-in was super easy and they were very flexible with check-out. I felt like I was in my own home. When I go back to Florence I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Jan 2016
10.0

We stayed there for a one night but,it was an amazing place to stay and I can highly recommend it.We been welcomed on arrival then we didnt need to wait.Mattie and his brother were very friendly and helpful that we felt very comfortable .You will be having all facilities available,such as hairdryer ,shower gel,microwave .The room was spacious, cozy and had an air conditioner in it.A city map was provided to us with clear explanation that it wasnt possible to get lost. Aneta, Sabina, Lina UK

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Azerbaijan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Dec 2015
10.0

It was amazing hostel. The owner of the hostel -Mattia was very friendly and helpful, he explained where to go in the city as main historical places. Hostel was very clean and nice, it smelled fresh lavender. I stayed with my cousin there, we felt ourselves like in our own home.I strongly recommend this hostel, it is the best place in Florence where you can feel safe and comfortable for the best price. If I travel again to Florence, I will stay in this hostel again. Aytan from Azerbaijan.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.