Hostelworld.com

Gusti Bed And Breakfast Singapore

Prices
map
reviews
6.9
Good 42 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 6.0
  • Atmosphere 5.3
  • Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
6.9
Good 42 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 6.0
  • Atmosphere 5.3
  • Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 7.3
Gusti Bed And Breakfast Singapore Located at 30A/B/C Penhas Road, , Singapore.
Gusti Bed And Breakfast Singapore
Singapore
Singapore Singapore 208188 30A/B/C Penhas Road
69% 42
1.3093887 103.8626271
Gusti Bed And Breakfast Singapore
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
1st Jan 2016
4.6

Staff very rude. Toilet floors soaking wet at all times. Too noisey to sleep.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your feedback. However I believe you were even given to a 2 bed room all on your own and not sharing as per your reservations. Our staff have tried to meet to all your needs. The toilets and showers are combined so definately it is wet all the time. We even told you if you are not comfortable in the 2 bed room we can always move you to the 8 bed mixed dorm. We are a doemitory by the way therefore thus the noice. Thank you.

  • ecyeo20019087
  • Malaysia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Dec 2015
7.7

location is very good. close to MRT station.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Nov 2015
8.3

i had a good experience while staying there, The staff were nice, especially Mus.. keep it up, they serve breakfast which is good for the price that i paid, walking distance form Gusti there are few hawkers and also cafe and a small bar, MRT is only 5 minutes walk, easy to find food as it has many around includes mini market. Wifi conection is good also. i dont have anything to complaint for.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.