Hostelworld.com

Pandora after 80s

  • Flat F, 11/F, No.275 Gloucester Road, Entrance on Cannon Street, Causeway Bay D1 exit, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 413 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 413 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
Pandora after 80s Located at Flat F, 11/F, No.275 Gloucester Road, Entrance on Cannon Street, Causeway Bay D1 exit, Hong Kong.
Pandora after 80s
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat F, 11/F, No.275 Gloucester Road, Entrance on Cannon Street, Causeway Bay D1 exit
84% 413
22.2815515 114.1835850
Pandora after 80s
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Apr 2016
10.0

I had a great time here. Everything you may when you travel was available, a warm shower, a comfortable, bed, a cold drink and a smiley attendant that offers you advice and information about the city. Great choice if you travel to Hong Kong.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Honduras, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Apr 2016
10.0

Great pplace, managed by a really nice staff!, Angel, the manager, was super friendly with me to the point that made me feel like home and so the rest of staff members. Also highlight the place was clean and all the facilities worked very well. Definitely very good service and way over the Hk standards.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Honduras, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Apr 2016
10.0

At first, decided to book this hostel cause of the location in CWB. But apart from that, once i checked in, i have to remark that this place was great in every way, so comfy common area, friendly staff, nice room, clean, hot water without issues.... If i have to come to HK again i will repeat in this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2016
10.0

Very good experience in this hostel. Meeting nice people and having a great time. I really enjoyed staying here, the beds and the room were clean and fresh. The facilities worked very well. And i want to remark the staff people! wow they were so friendly and warm. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Honduras, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2016
10.0

The hostel was quite good, over the average in the city. All the facilities worked properly and i have to remark the wifi speed that was very fast for a hostel! also the common area was so confortable and there was able to meet other guests and chat. Also the location is so convenient. A very good choice in HK.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2016
10.0

The hostel was so cool, nice vibes and very warm atmosphere, the staff and also the other guests were so friendly. About the room, it was clean and confortable enough to have a good rest, and the wifi conectoction pretty fast. Its conveniently located close by the MTR and several bus stops. The area is flooded by shops and restaurants too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Apr 2016
8.9

Great place for the price. That said having stayed in much better hostels this wasn't the greatest. The people and staff were all friendly and it was in a great place. But facilities were very cramped and on different floors. No decent locker facilities. No real traveler info etc.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2016
10.0

Great Hostel in a perfect location. Also very confortable itself, nice living room and the bedroom is good enough. Value for money. But the best thing is the staff, the attendants were super nice and helpful since the very first moment, also sometimes joined the guests for going out for lunch or dinner. Great time here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2016
7.1

Good location cramped conditions but hey man it's Hong Kong. I enjoyed my time there and would go back.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Apr 2016
7.1

Small and comfortable. Great for a stay where you just want a place to rest your head rather than anything else!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.