Hostelworld.com

Pandora after 80s

  • Flat F, 11/F, No.275 Gloucester Road, Entrance on Cannon Street, Causeway Bay D1 exit, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 423 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 423 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
Pandora after 80s Located at Flat F, 11/F, No.275 Gloucester Road, Entrance on Cannon Street, Causeway Bay D1 exit, Hong Kong.
Pandora after 80s
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat F, 11/F, No.275 Gloucester Road, Entrance on Cannon Street, Causeway Bay D1 exit
85% 423
22.2815515 114.1835850
Pandora after 80s
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
26th May 2016
10.0

ok its really annoying that its not possible to get in after 23:30, but apart from that its great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th May 2016
10.0

This place is very conveniently located close to many shops, restaurants, bars,... in the very heart of causeway bay. Also the hostel is clean and cozy, fast wifi and a big balcony in the common area. I will come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2016
10.0

Great hostel experience meeting people, hanging out and waalking the crowds of causeway bay. The hostel itself was very comfortable and clean with everything you may need while traveling such as, good wifi, a warm shower, nice living room and aircon....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2016
10.0

This place was great, i was afraid cause i booked in the last minute but i have to say that was a very good surprise. The room was big and with a big balcony that brings inside the room nice daylight. Also the livingroom was same way. Having those big windows definetely is something to appreciate in a hostel in Hong Kong as most of them just have a small window or even no windows....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th May 2016
8.0

A great deal for what it is. The private room was clean. The front door to the building locks at 11:30 pm however and there is no way to get into the building other than waiting for other tenants to (maybe) let you in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
10.0

The best hostel i have been in Hong Kong by far!. I have been in this city before and i have booked other hostels, not only in Causeway Bay, also othe districts, and i can say that This one is way over the average in every aspect. Either you look for rest or for fun, this one is a great option for both. I will come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Panama, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2016
10.0

This hostel in the crowded heart of causeway bay is a great choice for travellers looking for some quality experience and a comfortable palce to stay. Nice common area, balcony, spacious room...i found on my stay here everything a need during a trip. Thanks Pandora.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2016
10.0

This place was one of my best hostel experiences ever. Was clean and convenient, but the best thing was the people here, amazing time!. The staff is so nice and friendly, and the room mates were also very funny people. Also the facilities were good enough, everything you may need.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th May 2016
10.0

This place filled all my expectations about what a good hostel should be. The facilities are more than enough (clean bathroom, air con, fast wifi,...), the location was pretty good and the staff was very friendly. Also the common area brings the chance to chill and meet people from different places. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2016
10.0

Great hostel in one of the main spots of the city. Quite aceptable price and very nice atmosphere. I really enjoyed my days here meeting new friends and walking around the area discovering all the great restaurants nested all over causeway bay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.