Hostelworld.com

Pandora after 80s

  • Flat F, 11/F, No.275 Gloucester Road, Entrance on Cannon Street, Causeway Bay D1 exit, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 434 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 434 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
Pandora after 80s Located at Flat F, 11/F, No.275 Gloucester Road, Entrance on Cannon Street, Causeway Bay D1 exit, Hong Kong.
Pandora after 80s
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat F, 11/F, No.275 Gloucester Road, Entrance on Cannon Street, Causeway Bay D1 exit
85% 434
22.2815515 114.1835850
Pandora after 80s
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Jun 2016
7.1

Public space is very small so is the room, location is great and staff is very helpful, and it has a balcony .without the reasonable price I don't think I will be there again

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jun 2016
6.9

When I got there the aircon was working intermittently, I reported it to the front desk but unfortunately it was working when he got up. I woke up in the middle of that night sweating profusely as there's no window and it's summer. The next day I reported it and they said they couldn't do anything about it and they gave me a fan with a missing stand. The 3rd day I reported it again and this time it was fixed when I got back after lunch. Place is clean but seems to have a bit of pest issue.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2016
10.0

Its a great hostel overall, but specially good the location, wether is for business trip or just regular one is a good and afordable choice in the city, cozy common livingroom in which you can feel like in your own place and you can read a book, reply emails, prepare some work stuff or just chill... Good wifi connection and very helpfull staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jun 2016
10.0

I Have spend one night in this hostel cause the one in which i have was full that night... and i have to say that i would like to know this place before, definitely better than most of the hostels in Hong Kong, great location, clean, comfy and afordable price. I will book here again on my next trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
31st May 2016
4.9

Not the best hostel experience, it's okay for a one night stay, as it's close to the airport shuttle bus, but if your staying longer I'd check out other hostels

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th May 2016
10.0

This is my second time here, as a matter of fact i recommend this hostel to my friends. First of all , it is non smoking. The room is clean with big balcony. It is also beside the SOGO department store.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th May 2016
10.0

This place was so convenient for me as i came from the airport at night. Its near by Causeway Bay MTR station and the bus stop from the airport. The place was kinda quiet, good rest and nice talks with other guests in the comon area. Pretty decent wifi.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
26th May 2016
10.0

ok its really annoying that its not possible to get in after 23:30, but apart from that its great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th May 2016
10.0

This place is very conveniently located close to many shops, restaurants, bars,... in the very heart of causeway bay. Also the hostel is clean and cozy, fast wifi and a big balcony in the common area. I will come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2016
10.0

Great hostel experience meeting people, hanging out and waalking the crowds of causeway bay. The hostel itself was very comfortable and clean with everything you may need while traveling such as, good wifi, a warm shower, nice living room and aircon....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.