Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Purple Nest Hostel Valencia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 2,272 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 2,272 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
Purple Nest Hostel Valencia Located at Plaza Tetuán n 5, , Valencia.
Purple Nest Hostel Valencia
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Plaza Tetuán n 5
85% 2272
39.4748706 -0.3699838
Purple Nest Hostel Valencia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
17th Sep 2016
8.6

Great location, good facilities. Staff are super friendly, shout out to Alberto! The terrace is a great place for meeting people and chilling. Cost was a little high per night - would be my only complaint.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hola! Thank you very much for your great comments!It was a pleasure to have you here!We always try our best! Hope to see you soon back here. Thank you, Regards, Pana

15th Sep 2016
7.7

Bello,ma nn vivibile. Stanze troppo strette e area comune con bar del posto qnd nn si poteva bere qlk di proprio.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hola, Espero que te vaya todo bien!Ha sido un placer conocerte y esperamos verte de nuevo aqui. Tenemos nuestro propio Bar donde se puede pedir bebidas.Ya sabes para la próxima vez que nos visites. Muchas gracias, Saludos, Pana

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Clean, modern and lots of organised activities!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for this comment!!!! we hope the rest of the trip has also been great! Regards!

12th Sep 2016
9.4

Really great location and staff are quite helpful with information. Free hostel run walking tour very convenient

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for this nice comment!!! we are so glad that your stay was great!!! we hope your travel it was great too, and we hope to see you again! Regards!

  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Sep 2016
8.0

Friendly staff, great location and very nice rooms!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hola, Thank you for your comments! It was a pleasure to host you. We hope to see you back very soon! Enjoy the rest of your holidays. See you!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel to stay: super clean, fantastic kitchen and facilities. Extremely helpful staff. Has bar and large common area. Easy walk to old town and only 2 min walk to bus to get you to the beach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hola, Thank you so much for your great comments!We are glad you really liked the city and the hostel and you actually had fun, that is really important. We will be glad to see you again! Regards, Pana

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
1st Sep 2016
6.6

Wouldn't rate this hostel much.. Pretty average

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hola, Thank you very much for your comments! Hope to see you soon and you stay more , so you get to know us better and you give us a second chance. Regards, Pana

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Aug 2016
8.3

It was clean and in a decent location that wasn't too noisy at night. The pub crawl was fun and probably worth the 12 euros. The bar was really lively with lots of drinking games one night then the other the bartender was MIA half the time. Staff and travellers were all friendly and I met lots of great people. Would probably stay here again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Aug 2016
9.4

Enjoyable stay. My cousin lost her phone in the hostel and the staff were very helpful in retrieving it for her. Would definately stay here again as its clean and great location and with great facilities

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
26th Aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Walking distance to everything. The beach is a little far but you can just take the tram. It's close to everything else. Great atmosphere and a pub crawl every night. I do wish there were more outlets in the room though. I stayed in a 6 person room and there were only three outlets by the door. The beds were fine but a little cheap so they made a lot of noise. But overall I would recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.