Hostelworld.com

Sao Paulo Global Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 333 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 333 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.7
Sao Paulo Global Hostel Located at Rua Ea de Queiroz 560 - Vila Mariana, , Sao Paulo.
Sao Paulo Global Hostel
Brazil
Sao Paulo 04011032 Rua E�a de Queiroz 560 - Vila Mariana
81% 333
-23.5791702 -46.6439151
Sao Paulo Global Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Feb 2016
10.0

very cheap for its quality, ok breakfast, good location and facilities! Staff is very helpful and fun, there was one party while I was there with free caipirinhas of different fruits, also they took everyone to carnival events! I recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Feb 2016
10.0

Best hostel to start my trip in Brazil! There r many people working in this hostel and everybody is very cool and helpfull! If you are looking for great enviroment and meeting people thats the place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Feb 2016
8.0

The staff is just great! The rest is a matter of opinion... ;-)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jan 2016
9.7

Loved the atmosphere, really good neighborhood close to Ibirapuera park, helpful staff. Recomended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Jan 2016
9.1

Thank you. The stay was very nice. It would be good to have a locker-room for luggage.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Dec 2015
6.3

I stayed in a 6 bed room, there were 3 bunk beds, which were very high and uncomfortable to get on the top. The guy from the front desk told me there weren't any lockers available for me, so I should share with my friend, he told me some people were living in the room and needed more than one. Apparently most of the people seemed to live in the hostel. The bathroom didn't seem clean and the facilities were ok, but there were people taking a nap on the couch almost all the time.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
13th Dec 2015
8.6

Good staff. Good location. Cheap. Had a good stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Nov 2015
7.4

Rooms were clean, had a nice common room for films but i felt very excluded from conversations as they spoke mainly in Portuguese, Spanish or French - not so great for a solo traveller. Had facilities to make your own food. Breakfast consisted of dry toast and luke warm water for tea or coffee, better to get something when you are out. 10min walk to the metro to get yourself further into the centre

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Nov 2015
9.4

Absolutely wonderful hostel! Ended up staying here for more than a week. It has great shared spaces that is ideal for socializing but with a relaxed atmosphere. It also has a great staff, with very involving and interesting people. It really is the people and the social atmosphere that makes this place stand out, but overall the place is great and does not lack in any area, Well recomended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.