Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silom Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 93 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 93 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
Silom Art Hostel Located at 198/19-22 Soi Silom 14 on Silom Rd., , Bangkok.
Silom Art Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok 10500 198/19-22 Soi Silom 14 on Silom Rd.
91% 93
13.7258779 100.5249667
Silom Art Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Nov 2016
9.4

Great, safe hostel. We had a private room which included a small little balcony. Would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Oct 2016
8.3

Lovely staff, good location about 10 minute walk to the closest BTS station. Not too much of an atmosphere in the communal areas but had some really cool chill out space. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Oct 2016
10.0

All I needed

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Oct 2016
9.4

This hostel is so cute...artwork everywhere gives it a neat atmosphere. Its really big and well organized with great security. Staff were friendly and around when needed. Location is also good...near silom but quiet area. Already planning to come back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Sep 2016
8.3

the staff are nice and accomodating. Only the room has a/c and if you will go out of your room there is no air a/c and even in the lobby of the hotel, the TV is not friendly to use, we need to call an assistance all the time or sometimes it's not working and there is not much English channel to watch. shower is a little bit abnormal bcoz once you get the correct temp of your desire it will change later and become very cold or very hot. location of the hotel is good bcoz it's near to street food.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2016
9.7

Really great hostel and location with a lovely rooftop, friendly staff and clean rooms. I went when it was a little quieter so less of an atmosphere but within walking distance of markets and bars. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2016
9.1

Was only in Bangkok one night due to flight connections. The hostel was located centrally and near many attractions, the staff were friendly and very very helpful. I will derinitely come back and stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.