X
Veuillez noter que réservations pour au moins 9 personnes sont des réservations de groupe. Changez le nombre des personnes et retournez à la page de recherche normale
Faire une demande HostelBookers Logo Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel

No 128 & 130 Jalan Tun H.S Lee, Kuala Lumpur, Malaisie
Hostelworld Recommande

89%Note

  • 89%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 89%Sécurité
  • 90%Emplacement
  • 88%Personnel
  • 86%Atmosphère
  • 92%Propreté
  • 85%Infrastructures et prestations

Le mot d'Hostelworld:

La localisation de L'Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel est «exactement où vous voulez être étant un routard, avec les marchés et les gares tout proche», selon nos examinateurs. Cette auberge est située à proximité de Chinatown, du Marché Central, de KL Tower et bien plus encore, le rendant pratique pour explorer le centre-ville à pied ou via la station de tram à proximité. Nous aimons particulièrement les grandes vues de la tour KL et les tours jumelles Petronas de leur terrasse sur le toit. Beaucoup de nos clients disent qu'ils recommandent cette auberge à des amis !

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Niché en plein centre de la ville animée de Kuala Lumpur, notre auberge est seulement un jet de pierre des célèbres sites touristiques, le quartier chinois et le culturel marché central. Autres lieux d'intérêt tels que la place Merdeka, Temple Sri Mariamman et Masjid Jamek sont tous à distance de marche de notre auberge.

Originaire conceptualisé par quelques randonneurs mondiaux, nous comprenons vraiment ce que les routards ont besoin. Chaque pensée a été donnée pour faire de votre séjour une expérience très relaxante. Nous sommes allés dans les moindres détails afin d'offrir un maximum de confort et de commodité pour nos clients. Chaque chambre est équipée de points d'air conditionné et de puissance contrôlées individuelles. Afin de vous assurer d'avoir une bonne nuit de sommeil, nous avons choisi matelas pleine taille de qualité. Nous avons même mis en place un toit-terrasse afin que vous puissiez profiter du soleil du matin et la brise du soir!

De plus, nous sommes à proximité de toutes les commodités un randonneur pourrait avoir besoin. La station de tramway se trouve à une distance de seulement 5 minutes, les bus, les dépanneurs, les changeurs de monnaie, restaurants, pharmacies, distributeurs de billets, Starbucks Coffee, établissements de restauration rapide comme McDonald, Nando, KFC et beaucoup d'autres sont tout à portée de main!

************************************************** **************
S'il vous plaît noter que toutes nos installations sont sur une base commune que nous sommes conçus avec des randonneurs et des voyageurs à l'esprit. À l'entretien de l'environnement d'une auberge backpackers, nous avons une politique de pas d'enfants de moins de 6.
************************************************** ***************

Remarque:
En raison de la capacité limitée de nos salles de dortoir, nous regrettons que nous n'acceptons plus les réservations en ligne par les résidents locaux pour un lit en dortoir. Toutes les réservations effectuées par les résidents locaux pour des lits en dortoir doivent être considérées comme nulles et non avenues et les dépôts rémunérés en ligne ne sont pas remboursables. Néanmoins, nous acceptons toujours les réservations effectuées par les résidents locaux pour les chambres privées uniquement.
Meilleur pour: Intimite, Jeunes Voyageurs

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel dit

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    La meilleure chose à propos de notre auberge, c'est que nous sommes situés dans le quartier historique de Kuala Lumpur, avec de nombreux grands sites historiques tout à distance de marche. Il s'agit notamment de Sze Ya Temple (en face de notre auberge de jeunesse) et le marché central (deux rues plus loin), tandis que Petaling Street (Chinatown), Merdeka Square, Temple Sri Mariamman, Masjid Jamek, Little India et l'ancienne gare sont tous à quelques minutes 'à pied de notre auberge. Nous vous recommandons de visiter le marché central, l'épicentre de la culture malaisienne, les arts et l'artisanat. Il a été construit en 1888 et se compose de trois voies, à savoir Lorong Melayu, Chinois des Détroits et Lorong Inde, ainsi nommé pour tenir compte des différentes cultures en Malaisie. Vous pouvez même trouver un spa de poissons ici qui est vraiment intéressant pour ceux qui n'ont jamais essayé avant! Il abrite également la Galerie annexe où vous pouvez trouver arts contemporains locaux.
    Nous ne sommes pas une auberge de jeunesse du parti. Nos clients trouvent notre auberge un bon endroit pour se détendre et se détendre et ils utilisent aussi notre auberge comme base lors d'un voyage à d'autres endroits / pays que nous fournissons un service de bagagerie gratuit. Il ya également une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et du café et du thé! Il ya même un échange de livres, que nous croyons que les livres sont un de nos meilleurs compagnons tout en voyageant.
    Notre auberge est le mieux adapté pour ceux entre 18 et 50 ans. Nous n'avons pas de remontées mécaniques / ascenseurs, par conséquent, peut ne pas être adapté pour les personnes handicapées. Les clients sont 'encouragé ' exercer que notre auberge est un bâtiment de quatre étages!
    Lire la suite
  • Hostelworld Guests Say

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    Bon emplacement à proximité du marché central et du métro. Staffmember Sonny a certaines personnes à un bon et pas cher petit restaurant tous les soirs. Excellent moyen de rencontrer d'autres personnes. Pas de wifi dans la chambre, donc tout le monde se réunit jusqu'à en bas.
    Lire la suite
      , Pays-Bas
  • Avis le plus récent

    Bon hotel, sauf qu'il n'y a pas d'ascenseur. Le personnel est sympatique. Les chambres sont propres.
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, France, Un couple, 25-30

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Climatisation
  • Jeux de plateau
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • Salle commune
  • DVD's
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Douches chaudes
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Local à bagages
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes à louer


Politiques

  • Les cartes de crédit ne sont pas acceptées


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel Located at No 128 & 130 Jalan Tun H.S Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 55100 No 128 & 130 Jalan Tun H.S Lee
89% 1415
3.1455724 101.6968131
The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel
    Chambres disponibles     4 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Basique 10 lits Dortoir mixtes     Basique 6 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Basique 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Basique Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Basique 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Basique 6 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     Basique 10 lits Dortoir mixtes     Basique 6 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     Standard 4 lits Dortoir mixtes     Basique 3 lits Dortoir mixtes     4 lits Dortoir mixtes     Basique 4 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     Basique 6 lits Dortoir mixtes     6 lits Dortoir mixtes     4 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     6 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     4 lits Dortoir mixtes

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel

No 128 & 130 Jalan Tun H.S Lee, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Hostelworld Recommends

88%Rating

  • 90%Value For Money
  • 89%Security
  • 90%Location
  • 88%Staff
  • 85%Atmosphere
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 85%Facilities

Hostelworld says:

The location of The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel is 'exactly where you want to be as a backpacker, with the markets and train stations just a walk away', according to our reviewers. This hostel is centrally located near Chinatown, the Central Market, KL Tower and much more, making it easy to explore the city centre on foot or via the nearby tram station. We particularly like the great views of KL Tower and the Petronas Twin Towers from their rooftop terrace. Many of our guests say they'd recommend this hostel to friends.

Property Information:

Nestled right in the hub of the vibrant Kuala Lumpur city, our hostel is only a stone's throw away from the famous tourist spots, the Chinatown and the cultural Central Market. Other places of interest such as Merdeka Square, Sri Mariamman Temple and Masjid Jamek are all within walking distance from our hostel.

Originally conceptualized by a few global backpackers, we truly understand what backpackers need. Every thought has been given to make your stay a very relaxing experience. We have gone into every detail in order to provide maximum comfort and convenience for our guests. Every room comes with individual controlled air-conditioner and power points. In order to ensure you have a good night sleep, we have chosen high quality full sized mattresses. We have even set up a rooftop terrace so that you can enjoy morning sun and evening breeze!

Plus, we're close to every amenity a backpacker could possibly need. The LRT station is a mere 5-minutes' walk away, buses, convenience stores, money changers, restaurants, pharmacies, ATMs, Starbucks Coffee, fast food outlets such as McDonald's, Nando's, KFC and many more are all within reach!

****************************************************************
Please note that all our facilities are on shared basis as we are designed with backpackers and independent travellers in mind. To upkeep the environment of a backpackers hostel, we do have a policy of no children under the age of 6.
*****************************************************************

Note:
Due to the limited capacity of our dorm rooms, we regret that we no longer accept online bookings by local residents for dormitory beds. All bookings made by local residents for dorm beds shall be considered null and void and the deposits paid online shall not be refundable. Nevertheless, we still accept bookings made by local residents for private rooms only.
Best For: Privacy, Young Travellers

Search for availability

City Guide

Download our comprehensive, compact guide for Kuala Lumpur
  • The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel says

    The best thing about our hostel is that we are located in the historical area of Kuala Lumpur, with many great historical sights just within walking distance. These include Sze Ya Temple (opposite our hostel) and Central Market (two streets away) whilst Petaling Street (Chinatown), Merdeka Square, Sri Mariamman Temple, Masjid Jamek, Little India and Old Railway Station are all a few minutes' walk from our hostel. We recommend visiting the Central Market , the epicentre of Malaysian culture, arts and handicrafts. It was built in 1888 and consists of three lanes-namely Lorong Melayu, Straits Chinese and Lorong India, so named to reflect the various cultures in Malaysia. You may even find a fish spa here which is really interesting for those who have never tried it before! It also houses The Annexe Gallery where you can find local contemporary arts.
    We are not a party hostel. Our guests find our hostel a good place to chill and relax and they also use our hostel as a base while travelling to other places/countries as we provide free luggage storage. There's also free Wi-Fi and free coffee and tea! There's even a book exchange, as we believe that books are one of our best companions while travelling.
    Our hostel is best suited for those between 18 and 50 years of age. We do not have lifts/elevators; therefore, may not be suitable for those with disabilities. Guests are 'encouraged' to exercise as our hostel is a four-storey building!
    Read More
  • Hostelworld Guests Say

    Good location near the central market and metro. Staffmember Sonny took some people to a good and cheap little restaurant every night. Great way to meet more people. No wifi in room, so everyone meets up downstairs.
    Read More
      , Netherlands
  • Latest Review

    Great facilities and nice staff. A heads up - the rainforest tour they recommend is quite expensive and not very good. You're much better off just getting to Taman Nagara yourself and arranging there.
    Read More
      Anonymous, USA, Couple, 31-40

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Air Conditioning
  • Board games
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Included
  • Cable TV
  • Common Room
  • DVD's
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels for hire


Policies

  • Credit Cards Not Accepted


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

== Check In Policy == Check in time - 1500hrs Check out time - 1200 Noon or a full rate will be applied. If you arrive early, you may leave your luggage (FOC) with us but access to rooms will only be granted after 1500hrs. Please note that all transactions are in CASH term only as we do not have facilities to handle payments in credit cards. == Cancellation / No Show Policy == *Please inform us at least 48 hours in advance should you decide to cancel or make any changes to your booking, *We will keep the room/bed for you for 3 hours from the stated time of arrival. After which, it will be released to other guests. If there is any delay in your itinerary, please let us know through phone or email to enable us to reserve the room for you. *In case of cancellation or no show, booking fees paid to Hostelworld are non refundable. ==Deposit== A deposit of RM30.00 is required upon check-in. We will refund it to you upon your check-out. ==Note== Due to the limited capacity of our dorm rooms, we regret that we no longer accept online bookings by local residents for dormitory beds. All bookings made by local residents for dorm beds shall be considered null and void and the deposits paid online shall not be refundable. Nevertheless, we still accept bookings made by local residents for private rooms only.





The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel Located at No 128 & 130 Jalan Tun H.S Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 55100 No 128 & 130 Jalan Tun H.S Lee
88% 1419
3.1455724 101.6968131
The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel
    Rooms available     4 Bed Female Dorm     Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom     Basic 10 Bed Mixed Dorm     Basic 6 Bed Female Dorm     Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom     Basic 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Standard Single Private Shared Bathroom     Basic Single Private Shared Bathroom     Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom     Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom     Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Basic 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Basic 6 Bed Female Dorm     Basic 10 Bed Mixed Dorm     Basic 6 Bed Female Dorm     Standard 4 Bed Mixed Dorm     Basic 3 Bed Mixed Dorm     4 Bed Mixed Dorm     Basic 4 Bed Female Dorm     Basic 6 Bed Mixed Dorm     6 Bed Mixed Dorm     4 Bed Female Dorm     6 Bed Female Dorm     4 Bed Mixed Dorm
Please give us your feedback