Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2

  • 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati, Singapore, Singapore

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 1,270 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 1,270 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2 Located at 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati, Singapore.
The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2
Singapore
Singapore 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati
83% 1270
1.3050714 103.8533520
The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Dec 2016
8.0

It was worth staying here just for the free scooter tour. The tour lasted 3-4 hours and we got to see many of Singapore's highlights including the light shows at Marina Bay. Excellent location, very easily accessible from the airport and the CBD.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Nov 2016
9.4

I had an excellent stay at this hostel, I had to check in after midnight due to flight delay and staff were very accomodating. Bathrooms were cleaned and had no problems there, bed was comfy and A/C was great. The scooter tour was a highlight! Went past some great spots and riding around Singapore city on a scooter was pretty cool. Staff were helpful and friendly over the few days I spent here. Would definitely come back again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • andoooc
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Nov 2016
8.0

Clean and tidy, not in the best location for things to do but very close to the subway so you can get about easy enough. No where to story your bag only a small locker. The scooter tour in excellent and good way to meet people

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Nov 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, very clean with friendly staff. Also do a scooter tour around the city which was really cool and would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
31st Oct 2016
8.0

Located in Little India but close to public transport, this place does the job. Would recommend the kick scooter tour!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Oct 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at the InnCrowd. The free scooter tour they offer was so much fun and a great way to meet other travellers!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Callie7679
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Oct 2016
8.3

Great atmosphere. There was aircon in our room which was great. Along with a very clean bathroom and large showers. There's free wifi, it's not the fastest, but it does the job. All around is was a great stay and will be visiting again on my next trip to Singapore. AND YOU NEED TO DO THE SCOOTER TOUR!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Oct 2016
6.9

Dorms air conditioned during regular sleep times but hot and humid (and stinky) if you want an afternoon rest. Lockers were small and located in the hallway. Showers had enough space to move around in. Sink area could get crowded as it was co-ed. Breakfast is two hard boiled eggs, toast with margarine and jelly, and coffee and tea. The manual scooter tour is the InnCrowd's best asset. Staff were not engaging but most were polite and one who was rude. Common area with other travelers is engaging.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Oct 2016
10.0

Highly recommended, the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
12th Oct 2016
8.3

Good location near public transport, friendly staff and clean rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.