Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2

  • 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati, Singapore, Singapore

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 1602 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 1602 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
11th Aug 2017
6.6

Some staff are super helpful some are distant. The rooms dont have wifi so you have to use the common lounge. Air is run only at night. Good location in little india with the tram very close. Bring a towel and all shower items. Nothing to do with the hostel but people seemed very hesitant to interact was hard to meet new people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Aug 2017
5.1

Unfortantly the staff were not that friendly which was a shame as it could have changed my opinion on this place. The scooter tour does not run every night and was hard to book a spot on.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2017
8.0

Good hostel, close to MRT. Not much of atmosphere but the facilities are nice. The free scooter tour was fun.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
27th Jul 2017
7.7

The hostel is okay. We had heard some horror stories about hostels in Singapore but this isn't going to give you any of those! The staff were really helpful and bathrooms/rooms were clean. However it was REALLY noisy at night. There is a karaoke bar right opposite the hostel so don't come here if you're trying to relax (mistake by us) as it's pretty impossible to sleep before 3am unless you've had one or two drinks yourself!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • claytonkimball4445
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
27th Jul 2017
8.9

The free kick scooter tour was amazing. Staff were always available and super friendly and helpful. I prefer rooms that lock and having a plug at my bed. Bathroom could use some shelf area. Lots of fun guests.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Jul 2017
10.0

A great hostel in a very central location, especially great for those who want to meet fellow young travellers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jul 2017
9.7

If anything, this place gets a 10/10 simply because of the scooter tour. It's quite amazing

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jul 2017
9.7

Went to Singapore for second time, of course did the scooter tour again and the even add new things!!!! The staff it's great. Pretty cool place to meet amazing people!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Jul 2017
8.9

There were no outlets near most of the beds... Would have been much more secure if I could have charged my phone next to my pillow when I slept.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2017
8.9

The scooter tour should be the main reason why you should stay in the hostel. Just unbelievable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.