Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tree In Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 663 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 663 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
Tree In Lodge Located at Block 149, Silat Avenue, Unit No. 01-64 (Outram Park), Singapore.
Tree In Lodge
Singapore
Singapore 160149 Block 149, Silat Avenue, Unit No. 01-64 (Outram Park)
89% 663
1.2775418 103.8316386
Tree In Lodge
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jul 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel. The lads looking after the place are really helpful and make the stay excellent. We would definitely recommend this hostel to friends. Location is beside a bus stop for easy access to everywhere!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Jul 2016
7.1

thank you for your helpful. i loved singapore thats nice country. i had fairly good respect my room. but i did a little dissappointed. thanks anyway. best of luck

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
10.0

I feel like "Home away from home"......

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
7.4

It was such a nice service in the hostel. Good choice for your trip, sure.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2016
8.6

we had a fantastic time in Singapore thanks to the staff at Tree in Lodge. They were so helpful that everything worked perfectly. We'd definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2016
9.7

What a great green clean relaxed haven! The hospitality was outstanding and the kindness was heartwarming. TIL is in walking proximity to central Singapore city. Bus, train and cycling options are at your doorstop. Highly recommend a stay - great value for those on a budget and those wanting to travel green.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2016
9.7

I had a great stay at this hostel! It is well located next to a food court and laundry mat. It is a little far from the station but buses come regularly. What made this hostel stand out was SK and the other people that worked there. They are so helpful and understanding! They are some of the friendliest and good hearted people I've met on my trip! I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jun 2016
7.7

Both guy staffs are nice and very helpful especially in guiding us around city :-)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2016
9.4

i had a broken leg when i stayed with them. the staff were amazing. extremely friendly, helpful & accommodating . they even went out to get me food. if im ever staying in singapore again . i will stay here. while the location itself isnt great. there are very good transport links & the staff will tell you how to get anywhere you want to go. they even have transport cards you rent which makes public transport even cheaper. there is also a very cheap food court & vegetarian restaurant very close

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th May 2016
8.9

Very friendly atmosphere, good wifi, staff are very skilled and helpful at recommending where to go for site seeing or activities. Transportation may be a little tricky at the beginning before you learn. overall perfect place for backpackers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.