Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wushanyi International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1,280 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1,280 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
Wushanyi International Youth Hostel Located at No.22 Mid Zhongshan Street, , Hangzhou.
Wushanyi International Youth Hostel
China
Hangzhou 310002 No.22 Mid Zhongshan Street
87% 1280
30.2388546 120.1711686
Wushanyi International Youth Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Jan 2017
10.0

Simply amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jan 2017
8.9

The two nicest things about Wushanyi Youth Hostel is its location. It's in a nice pleasant corner of the tourist area of Hangzhou where traditional aspects of Chinese culture are only a stone's throw away. The atmosphere in the lounge I particularly enjoyed especially the choice of light music and songs that are always played enhancing the lounge's relaxing atmosphere. The only gripe I have is there was seemed to be an insufficent supply of hot water on one or two occasions.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Jan 2017
10.0

The reception staff is so handsome. He is called "Dai bai". And another staff is so beautiful, she is called "Qiao".

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Jan 2017
9.1

Excelent hostel and staff very friendly.only one problems is the have some big rats at the kitchen. Just I tell that becouse I'm traveling with my girlfriend and for her is terrible 😂

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
23rd Dec 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, very good. Staffs are very nice, especially the staff called "Dai Bai", he is super nice. All in all, it's a happy time for staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
11th Dec 2016
7.1

Standard hostel. Nice lounge. Cheap bike hire. Good information from staff. Stayed in a double private with ensuite - basic room, adequate (small bathroom).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Dec 2016
9.4

Loved it! The location was great - it was right in the centre of the old district. A bit of a walk from the train station but worth it. The staff were also very helpful with directions. And we were able to switch from a dorm room to a great little twin room for no extra cost!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel! Great relaxed atmosphere, helpful staff, good food! Dorms were clean, bathrooms slightly less so.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Nov 2016
9.7

Really great hotel in a lovely area on Hangzhou, the breakfast was delicious and cheap and the room was basic but nice and warm. (We had a private room).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Nov 2016
8.3

Nice location and very clean. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.