Hostelworld.com

Hanoi 3B Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 207 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 207 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
Hanoi 3B Hotel Located at 99 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi.
Hanoi 3B Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 99 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District
95% 207
21.0338760 105.8532580
Hanoi 3B Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • rusty0611
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd May 2016
10.0

I was back in Hanoi for one night before heading back home to London. The guys and girls looked after me really well and the room was spotless and great for the cost. Like all areas in the Old Quarter it can get noisy but I can't fault the hotel for this. They were happy for be to slob about in the lounge for a few hours while waiting for my flight and had great banter back and forth with the staff. This looks like a perfect place to stay if you're coming to Hanoi for a while and need a base

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
10.0

I could go on for awhile gushing about how wonderful an experience it was to stay at Hanoi 3b Hotel. We had a private room there and it had all the amenities of a luxury hotel. The staff is very attentive and friendly, and the made-to-order breakfast is amazing. We booked a tour to Ha Long Bay with them, and their recommended cruise did not disappoint- they even washed our disgusting laundry while we were gone! Definitely recommend if you're staying in the Old Quarter in Hanoi.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
26th Mar 2016
10.0

Very comfortable hotel with lovely rooms and a good central location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th Mar 2016
9.7

Good friendly staff. Excellent free breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Mar 2016
10.0

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, great location, tasty breakfast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Mar 2016
9.1

We had a fantastic time here and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone going to Hanoi. The staff were friendly and the location was great. Only minor problem was that our flush wasn't fantastic - it still worked but not as effectively as expected. Really enjoyed it here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
27th Jan 2016
8.6

Very friendly and helpful staff. Our room was clean and well equipped and the WiFi was good. The shower was somewhat awkward due to it being set quite low but this was not a major issue. Good location in the old quarter close to some nice restaurants and not too far from the lake and other attractions.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Jan 2016
9.1

We cannot rate this hotel highly enough! A fantastic example of what it means to offer great customer service; the staff here went above and beyond and paid attention to detail to make sure our stay was perfect. From bringing in heaters to combat the cold, to organising our walking street food and Ha Long Bay tours, this hostel really was brilliant. We stayed for extra days and the staff even emailed us after personally to ask if we had a good time. Thank you for looking after us!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
24th Dec 2015
10.0

The staff are very professional, helpful and friendly. Everyone knew me first name.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.