Hostelworld.com

Seoul I Guesthouse

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 542 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 542 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
Seoul I Guesthouse Located at 147-46, Donggyo-Dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Seoul I Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 147-46, Donggyo-Dong, Mapo-gu
93% 542
37.5593604 126.9258213
Seoul I Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
29th Apr 2016
10.0

Amazing location, on a quiet alley just steps away from the Metro. Comfortable place, nice staff, reasonable rates. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Apr 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! It was very clean, beds had curtains for privacy and only 4 beds per room which made thing less cluttered. One night I stayed upstairs and one night in the basement floor. Upstairs had the nicest showers which were in stalls rather than over the sink and it was also the common/kitchen area which is very convenient. The staff was very nice and spoke English very well. She let me after I had to check out so I can charge my phone. Area around hostel has coffee shops/restaurants

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Apr 2016
8.9

The location is easy to find and our room was very nice. Enough space for the two of us and it was cozy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in, very clean with great facilities, breakfast and incredibly friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel, great atmosphere and staff. Really enjoyed my stay!! Would recommended to all!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Apr 2016
10.0

Great place. If I ever get back to Seoul I am definitely staying here. Everything about this place was great. Staff was very good and fun to talk to also. great place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Apr 2016
8.6

The room and facility was tidy and neatly arranged, with working essentials. I would recommend to others.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Apr 2016
9.7

Staff is very nice rooms and beds are clean and overall a very friendly atmosphere. Very conducive for meeting other travelers and making new friends. Also a good location. Short walk to the train that'll take you to Incheon airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Mar 2016
10.0

What a lovely stay! Helpful staff, good breakfast, easy to find from train station, easy to get to from Incheon airport, close to the action yet situated on a delightfully quiet street. Thank you to the staff for making us welcome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Mar 2016
9.7

I had an amazing time here. For a hostel, there was a great amount of privacy and security. It was a very social hostel in a great location. My only complaint would be the showers are a bit small but it honestly was not a huge problem.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.