Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Seoul I Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 598 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 598 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
Seoul I Guesthouse Located at 10-14, Yanghwa-ro 23-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Seoul I Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 10-14, Yanghwa-ro 23-gil, Mapo-gu
94% 598
37.5593604 126.9258213
Seoul I Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
9.4

Great location! Great staff! Definitely a good stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
9.7

The location is really good! Very close to subway station, but due to South Korean Gov. just changed the new system of the address, the address that hostelworld has here isl the old one. I had the hard time to find it, even the googlemap couldn't lead me to the exact location. But after finding the location, everything is perfect. The bed is really comfortable, staffs are nice and the atmosphere is really really good. You can easily to chat with everyone. Would definitely stay here again. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tdfarmer6092183
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
9th Jul 2016
9.4

Good place great location, Mar a lot of food and the staff were helpful. The owner helped me get a refund from a mistake made by an airline Company

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2016
10.0

Seoul i Guesthouse is the best! The staff are so friendly, welcoming, and helpful and the hostel is clean and cozy. I've stayed there several times over the years and I've always met fun and interesting people as well. The location is very convenient and in a trendy area. Definitely stay here if you get the chance :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
9.7

Great location and very convenient from the subway station! Friendly staff, really clean rooms, and open environment. Toast, eggs, jam, and coffee included for breakfast! Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

It's a Great Hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lucydespont9604
  • Switzerland, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
9.1

The location is awesome!!! I really recommend! If I had to write about something that should be better... There's a shortage of places to sit for breakfast if you want to sit on a proper chair/table (only 3 for the whole hostel)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
10.0

Great place! We stayed in the two person room. The AC worked great, it was clean, showers we nice, kitchen was fine. I appreciated the eggs for breakfast that we could cook for ourselves. I wish there was more than one toilet for the floor but I still had a nice time. I felt safe and location is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jun 2016
10.0

Clean and friendly guesthouse in the heart of all the weekend nightlight action and great food :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • samlindsay898109
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
1st Jun 2016
10.0

This was an awesome hostel! My friend and I booked the two bed private and it was perfect. The AC was awesome for hot nights. The kitchen was well equipped and the roof top was great! The location was perfect and literally a 2 minute walk from the subway exit! I would come back again for sure! Also we were a late check-in and they had everything ready for us to get into the hostel easily!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.