Hostelworld.com

Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 364 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 364 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa Located at 224 Ly Thai To street, , Hoi An.
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam +84.510 224 Ly Thai To street
91% 364
15.8888056 108.3290621
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • natashabrettle
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2016
9.1

Great hostel ! We stayed here for 3 nights and absolutely loved it. The staff are fantastic, willing to go above and beyond their job description (they helped organise our Halong bay trip including transfers). Pool is nice, breakfast was exactly what we wanted and bikes to hire were always available. Thankyou !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
8.9

Great stay. I booked on hostelworld but this definitely a hotel. Near downtown. Friendly staff. Rented a motorbike from across the street and went to ba na hills one day. Staff were so helpful with everything. They booked transfers to airport which was very nice. Gave great recommendations. Breakfast was very good, only negative was the flies around the food because it's an outdoor breakfast. Very clean and large rooms. Best an bang beach. Great stay!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th May 2016
8.9

I stayed in one of their lower-end rooms towards the back of the property with two friends. We have been staying mostly in hostels, so it was nice to have a more luxurious place for a few evenings. One con was that the hotel was located a good ways from the nightlife. If you are traveling alone and plan on staying out late, it was difficult to get back. During the day, the walk wasn't too bothersome and we occasionally took an inexpensive cab ride. Breakfast was average.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ajacks08
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
10th May 2016
8.9

Great villa with a beautiful pool and superb breakfast options! I would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
8th May 2016
8.9

Beds were so comfy and huge! Rooms cleaned daily. Breakfast was okay. Rooms felt safe and secure. Great location, short walk to city centre and a 5 min motorbike ride to beach

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
8th May 2016
8.9

We booked for three nights and ended up staying four nights! At first we were abit disappointed as there was no 'free' shuttle bus or an infinity pool (just a normal pool) but we were upgraded to a villa for one night as it was my partners birthday. The hotel built off the old hotel so cheap rooms are at the back but they are very clean with TV and comfy beds. Free breakfast is lovely and pool is nice. 10 mins bike to the old town or 20 mins to the beach!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd May 2016
10.0

Great place to stay perfect location for the beach and old town - good trips too and friendly helpful staff! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd May 2016
9.4

This was an absolutely beautiful hotel with delicious & filling breakfast, a/c, clean, spacious rooms & bathrooms and a wonderful pool!! The staff was very friendly and helped direct us to the places to see, what to do, where to get clothes tailored, etc. We had a beautiful room that My upgraded us up to but still only charged us the budget price. They had bikes for rent for very cheap, which we used every day. All-in-all a great experience. I would highly recommend staying here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
25th Apr 2016
8.3

Very clean and well appointed hostel. Pool is great for a lazy day when it is too hot. 10min walk from town with staff very helpful and friendly

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Apr 2016
9.1

Really friendly staff, decent breakfast, bike rentals, closeby restaurants. Takes about 15-20 minutes to bike the beach. Rooms don't have lockers. Outdoor pool on hotel grounds is beautiful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.