Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 3077 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 3077 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
24th May 2017
8.6

Really fun party hostel, good atmosphere but cockroaches in the bathroom which was quite gross. Drinks deal is good but alcohol is like poison. Really fun though and would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
21st May 2017
10.0

ITs a really great place to stay, centrally located, with a very social scene. plenty to do, and amazing food. all you can eat breakfast starting at 6 am, and all you can drink from 8-10pm for 5 dollars. make sure not to party too much, wake up early and try catch a sunrise, its absolutely stunning. you can get to the beach by renting a bicycle, motorbike, or walking. walking to the beach was fun. definitely one of the better and more social hostiles ive stayed in while in vietnam.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st May 2017
8.3

Good atmosphere. Very nice staff. Free breakfast is decent. Place is clean. Some good value restaurants around. Just don't count on getting a sun lounger by the pool unless you're there very early in the morning!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • JohnnieAll
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th May 2017
9.7

Awesome party hostel!! A must stay for Hoi An if you are looking to have fun and meet friends. Super social happy hour all you can drink from 8-10 that was tons if fun! Highly reccomend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th May 2017
5.7

Super disgusting. Shit overflowing the toilet. Puke clogging the sink. Pool filled with hair. Staff was alright...not overly kind or helpful. No towels available. But the party was good. Lol If you want to party day/ night this is your place.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
20th May 2017
7.7

Nice hostel but quite loud at night plus not all rooms have lockers.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th May 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great environment excellent service

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
17th May 2017
7.4

Huge party hostel with good bar/pool area. Room was small and bunks were some of the wobbliest I've been on. Party/noise goes till about 3am but if youre keen to meet people it's probably the place to be.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • saryar
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
17th May 2017
9.7

If anything you have to stay here for the breakfasts they're free and there's soooo much pancakes, veggies, potatoes, fruit toast, egg station! Probably my favourite part of the hostel! Plus the 100,000 unlimited drinks is pretty key!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2017
8.6

really good bar atmosphere and breakfast, about a 20min walk into old town. they forgot to give us our passports when we checked out and we didn't realize in our hangover stupidity til we got to the airport, but they got staff to drive it to us in 45 minutes which was very nice of them! super sketchy guys on scooters stole our friend's scooter key when we were heading out for the night and hid it on top of a food stand right outside hostel until we gave him $10 so be careful!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.