Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

2kronor Hostel - Vasastan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 1,274 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 1,274 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
2kronor Hostel - Vasastan Located at Surbrunnsgatan 44, , Stockholm.
2kronor Hostel - Vasastan
Sweden
Stockholm SE-113 48 Surbrunnsgatan 44
84% 1274
59.3443508 18.0530691
2kronor Hostel - Vasastan
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Aug 2016
8.6

The only thing should be improved is wifi signal, the wifi signal is weak in my room. Other than that are good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Aug 2016
9.4

Besides Wi-Fi too weak and no breakfast (it mentioned Will provide), all other stuff are very good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
10.0

Lovely little hostel. The staff were very sweet and the showers were amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Aug 2016
9.1

Wonderful atmosphere and friendly staff. Close to train station and Hard Rock Cafe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2016
8.9

Nice and cosy room and friendly staff. Fast and easy to get to the city center. Only one toilet and one shower on my floor, so it was a little bit of a queue sometimes. Also, the Internet didn't work at all on the top floor. A big plus, though, is that cleaning the room was included in the prize.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel, especially the kitchen was well equipped and clean!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2016
10.0

2Kroner offered everything I needed for my stay in Stockholm. There is a lovely homely atmosphere, the staff are most helpful with helping to make ones stay and exploration of Stockholm as easy as possible as well as helping with onward travel. The policy if no parties offering a quiet stay was a big attraction for mexabd lived up to it's word. If I return to Stockholm they will be my first choice to stay with. Thank you to all if the staff at 2Kroner who make it such a No. 1 place to be.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Jul 2016
9.1

Such a cute, cozy hostel. Maria at the reception is just so amazing, she goes above and beyond to help you. Wifi was weak but that could have been just my room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jul 2016
10.0

I really much enjoyed my stay at this hostel. Although I arrived when the reception was already closed everything was arranged for me so that I could still get my keys and all. Only positive emotions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Jul 2016
8.3

Anna was very friendly and was really helpful to the many questions I had. Really helpful staff. And I recommend there fore to everyone the outdoor gym in the Vasaparken, which is very close.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.