X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Age Budapest Youth Centre Reviews

16. Raday street, Budapest, Hungary

Reviews & Ratings Explained

93%

Rating
476 Total Reviews
  • 93%Value For Money
  • 94%Security
  • 97%Location
  • 93%Staff
  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 89%Cleanliness
  • 91%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

The underground and centre was quite close. Helpful staff.

  • 14th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Austria
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Cozy and convenient. For travelers whom don't wanna travel far and those would like to go out for a wonderful night, staying at the heart of downtown is a really good choice.

  • 14th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Bed was clean and comfortable. Location suited my purposes.

  • 12th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Romania
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The location is truly excellent, near the subway station and allowing to do much of the centre of Budapest on foot.

  • 12th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The location was superb for our trip as we got to see much of central Budapest. The staff were extremely friendly, very professional and knowledgeable about the area.

  • 10th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


63%

nice staff


100%

The location was quite good and the staff was lovely.


100%

Very friendly staff, always willing to go out of their way to help you!

  • 3rd Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Poland
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


49%

Owner isn't available 24 hours at the reception. There is no lift at all, and there are around 100 steps upwards to get to the hostel. The general vibe of the place was that it was dirty, old and ransacked. Highly not recommended.

  • 24th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

It is safe, cheap, and it has central location.

  • 14th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

We spent a great time there

  • 10th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The hostel is quite simple but practical and clean.

  • 9th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

The hostel can be found very close to the city centre. The place was clean and cheap. I can recommend.

  • 8th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Austria
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The hostel can be found on the 3rd floor in a building. It is simple but clean. It is a good value for money.

  • 6th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Austria
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

The hostel can be found in a building close to the city centre. It was clean and cozy, very easy to reach the main areas of Budapest.

  • 4th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

I spent a very nice day there. Thank you Peter for your help.

  • 3rd Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

The hostel can be found in an old style building in the city centre in a pretty nice walking street. It is really value for the money.

  • 15th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Armenia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

We spend very nice time there, also having new friends. The location is quite good, really clode to the very centre of the city. The staff was also very kind.

  • 14th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

It was nice Peter was very kind to us. The location and the city is wonderful!!!

  • 14th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

I liked the place. It was simple and comfortably for me.

  • 11th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


« first « Prev 1 2
(21 results)


View all Budapest Hostels

Please give us your feedback