X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Age Budapest Youth Centre Reviews

16. Raday street, Budapest, Hungary

Reviews & Ratings Explained

92%

Rating
463 Total Reviews
  • 94%Value For Money
  • 94%Security
  • 97%Location
  • 91%Staff
  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 89%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

It is safe, cheap, and it has central location.

  • 14th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

We spent a great time there

  • 10th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The hostel is quite simple but practical and clean.

  • 9th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

The hostel can be found very close to the city centre. The place was clean and cheap. I can recommend.

  • 8th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Austria
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The hostel can be found on the 3rd floor in a building. It is simple but clean. It is a good value for money.

  • 6th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Austria
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

The hostel can be found in a building close to the city centre. It was clean and cozy, very easy to reach the main areas of Budapest.

  • 4th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

I spent a very nice day there. Thank you Peter for your help.

  • 3rd Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

The hostel can be found in an old style building in the city centre in a pretty nice walking street. It is really value for the money.

  • 15th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Armenia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

We spend very nice time there, also having new friends. The location is quite good, really clode to the very centre of the city. The staff was also very kind.

  • 14th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

It was nice Peter was very kind to us. The location and the city is wonderful!!!

  • 14th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

I liked the place. It was simple and comfortably for me.

  • 11th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


57%

God value for the money, we stayed at the double room and it did not look wery clean, it also had a slight smell.


100%

THe hostel is in the city centre, it has a very good location with lot of restaurants. The place was clean and simple and the people are very kind there.

  • 17th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Austria
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The location was excellent. The staff is very friendly. The local guy Peter helped us a lot.

  • 17th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Great, friendly, helpful staff!

  • 10th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

First of all that I liked it very much was the area it was easy to access the metro and the main sites. The staff was very kind and helpful too. Otherwise it is a normal hostel where is good to be hosted if you are in Budapest.

  • 8th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

The hostel is located very close to the city center and the staff Peter helped us a lot. It is a really cool place.

  • 8th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • French Guiana
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)




View all Budapest Hostels

Please give us your feedback