Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vila Veselova

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 2053 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 2053 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Aug 2017
6.9

Was a cute house with very friendly staff but wasn't a great hostel I was looking for. Bathrooms were on another level to my room, showers were often busy, kids can stay, rooms didn't have locks to the door (only locks to individual lockers - but I couldn't fit everything in there). It was a 5min walk into the old part of town so it was pretty good location but not perfect. There were no activities planned by the hostel, but they had brochures. Pretty but not ideal for the solo traveller.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iceland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Aug 2017
8.6

We didnt spend much time here. We basically just slept here. But this really feels like a home, thats no lie, and homes can sometimes be a bit crowded but overall we liked our stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Aug 2017
9.1

Great staff very helpful and told me all the key things i needed to know. Good location near centre. Free breakfast hot showers solid beds and lock up draws so well set up. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 48 reviews
7th Aug 2017
9.4

Lovely big villa with nice atmosphere to meet people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2017
9.1

We arrived very late, but the staff had emailed instructions as to how to get in and a lovely note regarding our room, hostel facilties etc. Room was more like an apartment, which had we been staying longer, we would have found very useful. Staff were very warm and friendly. One thing to note, our room faced Park Tivoli, which also meant it faced a railway and a main road! Not the most peaceful of spots....

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • janekilpatrick18
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
31st Jul 2017
9.7

Really comfortable stay, air conditioned room, clean and nice kitchen, nice table area to sit around at breakfast with others from the hostel. I was sad I wasn't staying longer actually, seemed like a really nice place to stay and meet people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hello5424
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Jul 2017
10.0

Had such a great time staying here, the staff are fantastic and the hostel has a real community feel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2017
10.0

A lovely small hostel with the perfect team of people who make you feel welcome and tell you everything you need to know about what is happening in the city and they are really friendly. The best hostel , it was perfect Thankyou

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Jul 2017
8.9

Nice to have a free breakfast. Staff were amazing! Air conditioning works Great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jul 2017
7.7

Staff were really helpfull. However they need more staff on at check in times as we had to wait 1hr 1/2 to check in. We were allowed into the room but had to hand over our passports. There were no bunk beds which was a lovely change from other hostels. We also only had to share a bathroom and kitchen between the 4 of us in the room. There are however no locks to the rooms, which i wasnt overly keen on. There are lockers provided but due to them having shelves in, they cannot fit your bag in.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.